Business Solutions

2015 Buick Enclave

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(10 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(10 Reviews)

SD
gravatar
SHARON D.
2015 Buick Enclave
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021
Verified Review

Smooth

Very comfortable and smooth drive. Drive so smooth on road trip. Sound system is outrageous, music comes through so clear. The heating system don't take long to warm up at all. Steering is unbelievable and also turn with ease!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JACK C.
2015 Buick Enclave
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020
Verified Review

5 years and 100k miles all is well.

So far we have been impressed with the Enclave. We have a 2015 with 100k miles. The exterior and interior have held up well for a family of four. The gas mileage has not really changed from day one. 26/18 for an all-wheel drive SUV is great. It has plenty of power to tow. Very spacious interior. There are literally only a couple of things I wish Buick would change and sure enough, starting in the 2017 model year they made those changes. Those two items are: selectable 4WD and 2WD. The 2015 is 4WD all the time. Selectable lift gate height. The current model lets you select 3/4 or full open. the 2015 is full open only and hits the top of our garage door when it opens. Glad they made these changes. The only other option I wish we had was "Car Play". I don't think it was available back in 2015. It does have blue tooth and the USB ports are direct connect to the entertainment system. The blue tooth works great. We ended up not using the built in navigation since it requires a subscription from On-Star which is way more than I'm willing to spend. It worked well during the free trial period. Okay, one more option that I have not seen yet in the Buick but they had in the GMC Acadia was a heads up driver display. Not sure why that feature did not make it over to the Buick and I think have since removed it from the GMC but that feature was fantastic when they had it. The vehicle has run great. No major issues. We have kept up on the scheduled maintenance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
JILL D.
2015 Buick Enclave
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/01/2020
Verified Review

Love my Enclave...but

I love this car for so many reasons. The ride is wonderful, decent mileage, roomy.comfortable and solid. BUT I have had to replace the AC unit 4 times in five years. Also, the GPS on the 2015 model stinks. No way to type an address in and when you give it by voice it often mishears you. Really annoying. Most of the problems I have had with the car are have been small, though at the five year mark I have had to replace rotors, had a break in the power steering line that became a big job, and as I previously mentioned the AC seems to go out annually. :(
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
Justin M.
2015 Buick Enclave
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/22/2020
Verified Review

Nice car fraught with issues

Hey, if you want to car that looks awesome for the first few months then goes to crap? The scars for you. The transmission, side mirrors, I have gone in less than 40,000 miles. Wouldn’t recommend. I spend far too much time Diagnosing problems for a car with less than 50,000 miles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GQ
gravatar
GAIL Q.
2015 Buick Enclave
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
Verified Review

I love my Enclave!

I love Buicks. Always have. This is my first SUV/Crossover model and it's very comfortable and a quiet ride. Easy to get in and out of, no reflection off the windshield like some other cars. Feels nice and heavy so I feel safe when driving in heavy traffic. Plenty of room in the back when the back seats are down flat, but also handy to have the back row for extra seating. Will hold 7 total. Probably not the most comfortable 3rd row seating, but it'll do in a pinch.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
Ronald C.
2015 Buick Enclave
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2018
Verified Review

Great suv

Great for any type of traveling. Features are second to none. Fuel mileage is great. Love the exterior and interior design. Seats are very comfortable for front and rear passengers. All seats recline and heated steering shell.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WS
gravatar
WAYNE S.
2015 Buick Enclave
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2017
Verified Review

Love my enclave

Will be buying a new one in 2018.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DUANE S.
2015 Buick Enclave
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/31/2017
Verified Review

Overall

Grat car overall. Handles nicely. Great turning radius. Due to having a towing package, which we did not order, it rides like a log wagon.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
JIM A.
2015 Buick Enclave
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2017
Verified Review

Great car for my work

Ordered an new 201810
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RG
gravatar
ROBERT G.
2015 Buick Enclave
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/02/2015

2015 Buick Enclave

This is my second Enclave and is the most comfortable vehicle I have owned. A Great midsized SUV that is very comfortable and quiet . The interior is well laid out and the instraments and othe controls are easy to see and use. As they say, for me it fits like a glove. Well done.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 10 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Chevrolet Buick Cadillac
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(628 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(2) ReScores

  • Auto Repair
  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Parkway Cadillac Buick GMC
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(867 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(7) ReScores

  • Auto Repair
  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Test CRI
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
(0 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Tires
Next Level Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(236 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Repair Shop
Abee's Hi Tech Auto Service
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(120 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Oil Change
Action Automotive
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(295 Reviews)