Business Solutions

2010 Buick Enclave

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(15 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(15 Reviews)

DT
Dawn T.
2010 Buick Enclave
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
Verified Review

Very roomy, comfortable car.

Very roomy , comfortable car. Overall not too many problems. Dealt with rear air condition unit twice and coolant lines. Dealers like to get there money back after warranty is up. They tell you rhings are wrong and there not. Overall car is great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
DAWN D.
2010 Buick Enclave
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2021
Verified Review

Lots of room and a comfortable ride!

I needed a vehicle with lots of room that I could haul our show rabbits and equipment! The Enclave fit the bill perfectly! Comfortable ride and good looking!! :) The lumbar support is great nice numerous adjustments on the driver's seat.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SF
gravatar
SAMAR F.
2010 Buick Enclave
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/11/2020
Verified Review

Enclave is a good SUV

I traded in my Tahoe for the Enclave 10 years ago. I like the Enclave. It met me needs. However I will not be purchasing another one. I prefer something a little more reliable. Too many major failures.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FL
gravatar
Frank L.
2010 Buick Enclave
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/05/2019
Verified Review

Compares with any import.

I own a 2010 Enclave CXL with 180,000 miles on it. The powertrain is bulletproof (though a little underpowered) Interior fit and finish is excellent. Very luxurious. Plush ride. Not as nimble as my Mazda CX-9, but perfect for commuting or long trips. Like most cars, it has had some issues: replaced motor mount, leaking steering rack, water pump recall and liftgate recall. Air conditioning has been trouble free. Much more driver info (compass, fuel consumption, tire pressure, etc.) than the Mazda. The only thing keeping it from a 5 star is price. When we bought the Mazda, we looked at the Enclave, but it was thousands more.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
RUTH B.
2010 Buick Enclave
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/19/2018
Verified Review

Classy

I never dreamed I would be in such a classy vehicle. Even though it is a little bigger than I thought I wanted, it is going to be great for trips, family, and carrying things. Great job picking it out for me, Joe! Thank you!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
JOHN D.
2010 Buick Enclave
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/13/2018
Verified Review

It holds a lot of junk and passengers, too.

As cars go, it's sort of a pig - big and ungainly, but we can travel with almost half of the house crammed into the rear section. I guess it's comfortable although I always have a sore right knee after any sort of trip. I have tried every possible seat adjustment, but I haven't found the "sweet spot" yet.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
DIANA/JAMES C.
2010 Buick Enclave
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2018
Verified Review

Great Vehicle

This is more than a vehicle to go shopping in. We have used it for work and pleasure. It carries alot when you put both back seats down. It is comfortable when you are going someplace special. All wheel drive is most impressive in wet and slick areas. Looks like will hang on to this for a while - no trading for something else.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
gravatar
SUSAN P.
2010 Buick Enclave
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2017
Verified Review

Love my Enclave

So glad I bought this as a used car from a dearlership a few years ago. It's very comfortable, easy to drive, and has been reliable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CR
gravatar
CHAD R.
2010 Buick Enclave
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/18/2017
Verified Review

Poor support by GM

We love our enclave. Lots of room for not a full size SUV. However, GM didn't do the right thing when it came to our transmission. We heavily researched a potential problem in the transmission before buying ours and found out that the transmission issues sound like they were fixed after 2008. We have a 2010 that has had a shutter at highway speeds for a long time now. We noticed it after 100,000 miles, had it checked and was told it was something different which we had fixed. After chasing this problem for a while we get a notice from GM stating a recall had been placed on our enclave for the transmission and if we were under 120,000 they would replace it. By the time of the notice ours had 126,000 and the dealership said "sorry, there's nothing we can do". GM knows there's a problem but since they sent a notice after ours had gone over the miles they won't fix it even though we experienced problems long before 120,000. NOT GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE GM!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MY
gravatar
MARVIN Y.
2010 Buick Enclave
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2017
Verified Review

Great vehicle

My Buick Enclave is by far the best automobile I myself have ever owned, the Enclave is a very comfortable vehicle and the performance is very satisfying. I am just very pleased with my Buick Enclave!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RF
gravatar
ROBERT F.
2010 Buick Enclave
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2017
Verified Review

Buick Enclave

Car is just what I have needed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CW
gravatar
CATHERINE W.
2010 Buick Enclave
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2017

Love the Enclave

I love the size -- big enough to carry my whole family but small enough to park in small spaces. No problems with it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GS
gravatar
Gary S.
2010 Buick Enclave
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2016

Enclave

We looked for the best ride we could find when we bought this automobile. We drove em all and the enclave is tops. My wife has has rheumatoid arthritis for 35+ years and road trips can be like Chinese water torture. Buick Enclave is best at taking out bumps and jiggles
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GS
gravatar
Gary S.
2010 Buick Enclave
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2016

Ride room andcomfort

My wife has had RA for 35 years and the road jitter is like Chinese water torture. We went looking for the best riding suv we could find looking at domestic and foreign. The ride is the best we found and we tried about everything. We are very happy with our Enclave. We discovered the difference after driving it and then going back to other vehicles. Would like a little smaller version and have tried an encore. Not the same ride but much better than any other smaller vehicle we've driven. We have 150k on the enclave and have had a few repairs but it's a great vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HB
gravatar
Henry B.
2010 Buick Enclave
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2015

2010 Buick Enclave

This is the best vehicle I have ever driven. It is so comfortable and easy to drive. If we buy another vehicle, it will be a Buick Enclave.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 15 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Chevrolet Buick Cadillac
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(627 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(2) ReScores

  • Auto Repair
  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Parkway Cadillac Buick GMC
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(867 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(7) ReScores

  • Auto Repair
  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Test CRI
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
(0 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Tires
Next Level Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(233 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Repair Shop
Abee's Hi Tech Auto Service
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(120 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Oil Change
Action Automotive
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(295 Reviews)