Business Solutions

1999 Buick LeSabre

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(14 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(14 Reviews)

JB
gravatar
JANE B.
1999 Buick LeSabre
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2022
Verified Review

An old treasure.

I wish they still made Buicks like this today! I wish they still made Buicks like this today,. It even still has the original paint job and Eargle keeps it running reliably. So glad there are still good professionals to keep me on the road and going where I need to go.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
Joseph A.
1999 Buick LeSabre
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
Verified Review

Now I have a nickname for my car.

My Buick LeSABRE is a luxury car. It has a great look, which I compare favorably to any of today's cars. As with all cars, however, there are failings. One by one, systems have failed. I have a horn bypass button. The heater no longer works. Nor the CD player. The trunk spring broke last year, and the hood has had to be propped open for years. The gear indicator on the dashboard has not worked for years. Several windows won't open, or get stuck halfway open. Rear sparkplug accessibility is horrible. Power steering reservoir accessibility is bad.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
Robert B.
1999 Buick LeSabre
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Verified Review

Highway cruiser

Yor cant get a more comfortable ride on long journeys like a big car ride. The lesabre enginers went out of their way designing this one power, leg room, stile, milage and ride is all in this package for sure!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LO
gravatar
Linda O.
1999 Buick LeSabre
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
Verified Review

Service, beyond "regular"

This car is like an old friend. As a matter of fact, I got it from an old friend. Royson's treats it with the same scrutiny and care as I would if I could do this kind of work.. If a problem is found they call and discuss what's wrong, what it will take to fix it, and the price expected before they plunge right in. I've never had to return for a re-do.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HP
gravatar
Harriet P.
1999 Buick LeSabre
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2019
Verified Review

An oldie but a goodie

My car is 20 years old. I am second owner. I always maintain it, and the car has served me well. I have had very few problems with it and it is an all around good car. It is dependable and pretty much trouble free. If you take care of it, it will take care of you.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
LILLIAN S.
1999 Buick LeSabre
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/04/2018
Verified Review

1999 Buick LeSabre

This is my second Buick. My first, was totaled by a reckless driver -- it was ten years old and drove like new. This second Buick was 19 years old and drives like new -- but due to rust and rodent damage. I must replace -- and of course, it must be another Buick. Bunge's has performed outstanding service, that is one of the reasons, I truly believe my vehicles last and perform so great and, of course. due to an outstanding Buick.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
LILLIAN S.
1999 Buick LeSabre
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2018
Verified Review

My 19 year old Buick LaSabre has performed beautifully. Second Buick -- my first Century (which I loved) was totaled.

My first Buick Century, which I had for 11 glorious years, was totaled in an accident. Since my Century had given great service, I would get another -- the Century models were no more. Bought a 1999 Buick LaSabre. These 18 years has been an outstanding experience with the LaSabre.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
LILLIAN S.
1999 Buick LeSabre
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/13/2017
Verified Review

Love my Buick. It is 19 years old and I've had it for 17 years. Never had a problem. Second Buick owned -- great vehicle.

Accept for the rust on the body below (at the edge of the body, near the tires) 3 years ago, and now appearing again. That's been the only problem I've had, and that's after 15 years. The standard wear on a vehicle this age is very minimal. I love my Buick!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
LILLIAN S.
1999 Buick LeSabre
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2017

1999 Buick Le Sabre

My first Buick was a Century, which I loved -- had it for ten years without a moment of trouble until someone totaled my car. My present LeSabre was a replacement, which at this time is now 17 years old. It was at the end of the year in the Winter time and right before the Holidays -- therefore, finding a replacement to my liking was very difficult. A LeSabre was available and I took a chance. I have never been sorry for a moment -- however, I still miss my Century -- was a beautiful design, color, and most of all performance. A grand ole American vehicle. You can't beat it...................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HP
gravatar
Harriet P.
1999 Buick LeSabre
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2016

My Buick "Lloyd"

I purchased this car from an elderly gentleman in my church. I needed a good dependable car because my husband is disabled. This had been his wife's car and it had always been taken excellent care of. It has been a good car for us.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JE
gravatar
JOEL E.
1999 Buick LeSabre
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2016

Buick LeSabre

I have had this car since 2001. It is comfortable and very reliable. I hope to keep it for a long time to come.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JAMES R.
1999 Buick LeSabre
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2016

Great Car

I have had this car for 3 years now, had a bad owner before so she needed a little TLC but she has been great since!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JACK M.
1999 Buick LeSabre
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/25/2016

1999 Buick

very poor quality and reliability
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JOAN F.
1999 Buick LeSabre
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2015

My 1999 Buick LeSabre

I love my 1999 Buick . When my last car was totaled in an accident, I needed another car ASAP. Unfortunately, I didn't have much money. A friend of mine, knowing my problem had me call a Buick dealer friend of his who just happened to have acquired a used car the day before. It belonged to a woman who was ill and her husband brought it in knowing she wouldn't be driving again. Her husband had put on new tires, and changed the belts and fluids. His asking price was the same amount of money I had and the mileage was 50,000 miles.This has been the best car. It compares to the Lincoln that I had that was totaled. I couldn't believe it. Since I have owned it, it drives like a dream, has comfortable leather seats, and hasn't had any major problems. I have been blessed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 14 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Chevrolet Buick Cadillac
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(628 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(2) ReScores

  • Auto Repair
  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Parkway Cadillac Buick GMC
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(867 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(7) ReScores

  • Auto Repair
  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Test CRI
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
(0 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Tires
Next Level Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(236 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Repair Shop
Abee's Hi Tech Auto Service
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(120 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Oil Change
Action Automotive
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(295 Reviews)