Business Solutions

2005 Buick LeSabre

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(27 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(27 Reviews)

JW
gravatar
JAN W.
2005 Buick LeSabre
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2022
Verified Review

A safe, dependable car

This is a great sturdy car. Purchased in 2005, as a family car, it has great engine power with very few mechanical problems over the years. It has been serviced regularly and remains in very good condition.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BW
BRENDA W.
2005 Buick LeSabre
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2021
Verified Review

Great car

I love this car. It belonged to my parents. Dad took good care of his vehicles. And now it is mine so now I get to enjoy driving a nice car. So much room inside. It drives and rides so good. But considering my other vehicle is a 2004 Ford F-250
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DONALD B.
2005 Buick LeSabre
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
Verified Review

Review 09/02/20

Buick had a winner with this one. As long as the rest of the looks good and remains in order, I expect 300,000 out of the 3,8 L Series II V-6 engine. Just sitting still, the car looks like it wants to run.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DK
gravatar
Diane K.
2005 Buick LeSabre
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
Verified Review

Love it!

It's been a very reliable vehicle. I haven't had too many problems with it. As vehicles go I give this one an A+ Too bad they don't continue to make this model anymore. I bought it used. It's a 2005 and I just love it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
Bill S.
2005 Buick LeSabre
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/06/2020
Verified Review

Just won't die

Last of the great family sedans. Lots of room, seats 6. Has very comfortable leather seats. Sunroof, lighted mirrors, great stereo system. Also has OnStar and calling system. Which was very helpful when you are long a trip.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
TISA/DON M.
2005 Buick LeSabre
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
Verified Review

Buick

The Buick LeSabre is a quality made vehicle. It travels nicely and holds up under our weather extremes near Lake Michigan. This car has outlasted many of our other vehicles and is still going. Strong build and luxury ride
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DK
gravatar
DIANNE K.
2005 Buick LeSabre
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019
Verified Review

2005 Buick LeSabre Celebration

Great car, just like all the other Buick’s I have owned in past years. The most miles I have accumulated on a Buick LeSabre is 210,000. I lost that vehicle when someone ran into me and totaled the car. I was sad !
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
Bill S.
2005 Buick LeSabre
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2019
Verified Review

Will this car ever die? Long Live the LaSabre Limited!

145,000 miles and still on the road. My Buick LaSabre Limited has it all. Including great gas mileage! A 14 year old car that drives like it is just off the showroom. Has onstar, XM radio, 29mpg highway. Leather seats still as nice as when we bought it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CK
gravatar
Charles K.
2005 Buick LeSabre
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2019
Verified Review

Great car

About the most reliable car i've ever owned. Bought used with 28K on it. Have it 9 years, never left me stranded. Very comfortable and roomy. Decent performance, wish it had dual exhausts, but that's just me. Oil changes every 2K and usual maintainace items. Still love it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TC
gravatar
Troy C.
2005 Buick LeSabre
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/22/2019
Verified Review

Buick lesabre custom

The name throws u off a custom should have options not b base and limited b the one w all the options. Badges should ve been thought out better. The 3.8 I ve heard is unstoppable so we ll see how it goes.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SG
gravatar
Scott G.
2005 Buick LeSabre
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2018
Verified Review

Exceptional car

This is one of the nicest domestic vehicles I've ever driven. Plenty of power, smooth transmission, great features and trim. I expect it to last until I can no longer drive. Slight downside is how much road noise can be heard.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
CHUCK S.
2005 Buick LeSabre
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/18/2017

Looks and rides like new

12 years old, 105,000 miles Air noise on driver side door and A/C unit just replaced only two problems in 12 years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GW
gravatar
George W.
2005 Buick LeSabre
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/29/2017

Reliable car

Very reliable car fairly inexpensive for parts and repairs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MF
gravatar
MARY F.
2005 Buick LeSabre
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2017

Best car and Engine built

These cars were built to last. I travel a lot and these cars are so dependable. I'm on my 3rd one and each one has lasted me 250,000 miles plus.And when I traded mine in for one with less miles, the salesman couldn't believe how the engine still purred like a kitten. Got a great down payment on my newer one. They are a heavy car so the ride is smooth and comfortable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
RANDY C.
2005 Buick LeSabre
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2017

great car, should have not stopped making it

Best car ever ownef
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
Joe B.
2005 Buick LeSabre
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/29/2017

Been a good car overall

Had the car since it was new, and the only problem it has is that some of the dash lights have burned out.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ZP
gravatar
ZONA P.
2005 Buick LeSabre
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2017

Bought my Buick in 2007

I love my Buick They should still make them.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BT
gravatar
Barbara T.
2005 Buick LeSabre
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2016

2005 Buick

I am the second owner I bought it from paradise Chevrolet this is been a great personal car for me and then I turned it into my service car now the Murrieta Maids are driving around in a very nice luxury car for work the girls are comfortable the car is safe and dependable and they look good when showing up at customers houses.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DONALD M.
2005 Buick LeSabre
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2016

Last of the true 6 passenger sedans.....

Intentionally bought a 2005 Le Sabre for comfort, capacity, road-handling. It is carefully maintained to avoid seeking a worthy replacement.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
RALPH B.
2005 Buick LeSabre
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2016

Our Buick LeSabare!

We love our 4 wheels which happens to be the last model the LaSabre made. It has never let us down; it is so roomy and handsome in and out! I would think anything in an accident would bounce off her! (We have never had an accident) As seniors on a limited income, we appreciate the extreme efficiency of this automobile and the fine mechanics taking care of her with occasional ailments. Thank you Meirs of Brownsburg.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 27 in total

Businesses Near You


  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Chevrolet Buick Cadillac
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(627 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(2) ReScores

  • Auto Repair
  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Parkway Cadillac Buick GMC
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(867 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(7) ReScores

  • Auto Repair
  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Test CRI
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
(0 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Tires
Next Level Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(233 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Repair Shop
Abee's Hi Tech Auto Service
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(119 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Oil Change
Action Automotive
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(295 Reviews)