Business Solutions

2004 Buick LeSabre

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(21 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(21 Reviews)

CB
gravatar
Clydey B.
2004 Buick LeSabre
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2021

Have owned and sold Lesabres from 71-04

My 1st car was a 71 Lesabre 5.7V8 I started selling new n used Buicks/Pontiac in 1995. Currently own a 2004 Lesabre. 85k and drives like a new car. Repairs are less than most cars. 15in tires less than ur newer 17 and 18s. Good mpg hwy and a gigantic back seat. Very comfortable and reliable car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BD
gravatar
BRENDA D.
2004 Buick LeSabre
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021
Verified Review

17 year old Buick

This is the very best car I've ever owned. It has always run smoothly. Very reliable. Love this car!! Will always buy Buick. I've been driving this car for 17 years with regular oil changes,etc. Needs cosmetic work but otherwise, very reliable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PO
gravatar
PENNY O.
2004 Buick LeSabre
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/11/2020
Verified Review

Smooth n quiet

The car is great but I wish they wouldn't not have used plastic parts that the heat of Arizona or the cold of Michigan, make it break down easy like in the windows system. Wish they would spend a few dollars more on metal parts.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
ROBERT C.
2004 Buick LeSabre
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/10/2020
Verified Review

Durable Buick LeSabre

I bought this 2004 Buick LeSabre used in 2019 (March I believe). And other than giving this car a Tune up, oil change, rotating the tires, this car runs Excellent!! It is currently at 141,808 miles....
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PO
gravatar
PENNY O.
2004 Buick LeSabre
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020
Verified Review

Love it

A Smooth and quiet ride. It is Comfortable and still looks like new. Good gas mileage. Leather is like new. Love the candy apple red paint. .............................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DORIS M.
2004 Buick LeSabre
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2019
Verified Review

The Best

Thanks to Auto Tech, they are caring for my Le Sabre like the treasure that it is for me. It is fantastic to drive and smooth on the road. The interior is spacious and no console in the way in the front seat - YEAH! And it has a bona fide trunk that holds LOADS of things. Gas mileage is excellent and so is driveability. Why did General Motors stop making luxurious cars like this???
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BL
gravatar
BARBARA J. L.
2004 Buick LeSabre
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2019
Verified Review

Wish everything didnt need fixing at one time!

She waited til she was 14 yrs old & we bought her, 2 need regular repairs & all at one time! She ran great! Glides on the road, Great precision 2 the road, Sits low! Shes a Limited Edition Really pretty red Extented visors Ect! Needed a few things fixed! 1 window,power License plate light, They had broke the center console,ect! Then the A.C . Quit! Needed an under the seat battery, Then needed a sterring wheel Computer! Then she started running bad! Check engine light stays on! Wouldnt crank sometimes! Replaced spark plugs! Fixed 3 A.C. leaks, Windshield washer pump quit, Replaced it! Replaces 3 ignition coils! Engine light stil stays on! Runs better! A.C quit again! Radiator & All need replacing still! The owners b4 did the oil changes, Prob tires,..... But the rest of the car has all of its original 2004 Parts! 14 years old! Got late of 2017 or early of 2018! Has original paint job! She hold 6 of those huge moving boxes(not broken down) Safety, If ur car low on gas,oil, Needs an oil change..... She will NOT crank, She Wont let u blow the ingine! The only thing i HATE, Is that when u back up The outside mirrors turn down 2 the ground! So stupid! Then u have 2 fix again! Suppose 2 able 2 over ride, But doesnt wrk! I love my car, Didnt know if i would, W/ it being a big car, 200" long! Ive always had small cars, But i do! Trying 2 get use to $50 oil changes!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
Cathy S.
2004 Buick LeSabre
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/13/2018
Verified Review

2004 Buick LeSabre

Purchased used from a one owner with high mileage (200,000 miles). It had been well maintained. Smooth ride and responds well. A bit large for parking especially when space is limited. Gets reasonable gas mileage, about 25 to the gallon on average. Large, spacious trunk space.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EP
gravatar
ELLIOTT P.
2004 Buick LeSabre
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2017
Verified Review

Ruged

Roomy
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SF
gravatar
Stan F.
2004 Buick LeSabre
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/28/2017
Verified Review

Very comfortable car

Provides a very nice ride. Performance isalso very good.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TC
gravatar
Tim C.
2004 Buick LeSabre
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2017
Verified Review

Love my old Buick!

Handles and rides great, just the right size, plenty of power.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FS
gravatar
FRANCES S.
2004 Buick LeSabre
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2017
Verified Review

Excellent

Very good car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CP
gravatar
Carlene P.
2004 Buick LeSabre
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2017

The Buick remains our favorite vacation auto for safety, comfort and dependency

The most dependable auto we have driven along with comfort during long distances.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EP
gravatar
ELLIOTT P.
2004 Buick LeSabre
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2017

Great car

Older superb vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SL
gravatar
SUZANNE L.
2004 Buick LeSabre
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2017

Great car.

I don't understand why they discontinued this model. Comfortable and reliable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DICK M.
2004 Buick LeSabre
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2016

Everything I want in a car.

I was fortunate to find this special edition, full size car loaded with features I enjoy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GD
gravatar
GENE D.
2004 Buick LeSabre
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2016

Family car with style, and great handling and excellent economy.

Room for six (6), quiet, comfortable, and full of pep I still get 26 mpg around town (where I live is multi-lane town filled with tourists and from time to time very heavy bumper to bumper traffic. On the highway I get 31 mpg, with great handling,
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KP
gravatar
KENNETH W P.
2004 Buick LeSabre
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2016

MY BEST CAR EVER

I LOVE MY OLD BUICK. SHE RUNS LIKE A DREAM AND IS SAFER ON THE ROAD THAT SOME OF THESE NEW CARS.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BP
gravatar
Blanca P.
2004 Buick LeSabre
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2016

great car

this car is very good on gas and drive great
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HJ
gravatar
HARRIET J.
2004 Buick LeSabre
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2015

2004 LeSabre

This is my second LeSabre and the last year Buick manufactured them. The size is perfect for me, comfortable for 4 passengers on an extended trip. It has given excellent service and only in the last few years have I had to spend any major money but that's to be expected of an 11 year old car. I was fortunate enough to find an excellent local garage, Jerry Potts Car Care, and they have been wonderful and have delivered first-class repairs and maintenance and good advice when I needed it. I'm aiming to get 250,000 miles on this car before I consider buying a replacement so I plan to stay on top of any maintenance issues that arise and take care of them immediately. Maintenance is the key to keeping your car running for a long time. I'll probably replace this car with another Buick. I just like them.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 21 in total

Businesses Near You


  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Chevrolet Buick Cadillac
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(628 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(2) ReScores

  • Auto Repair
  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Parkway Cadillac Buick GMC
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(867 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(7) ReScores

  • Auto Repair
  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Test CRI
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
(0 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Tires
Next Level Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(236 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Repair Shop
Abee's Hi Tech Auto Service
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(120 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Oil Change
Action Automotive
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(295 Reviews)