2013
Dodge
Avenger

Overall Rating 4.42/5Overall Rating 4.42/5Overall Rating 4.42/5Overall Rating 4.42/5rating 4.42

12 Reviews

Latest review 6 months ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

MN
MIKE N.
2013 Dodge Avenger
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/01/2018
I bought my Dodge Avenger in November..
So far the car has run as well as I hoped. The only problem so far is the left front strut was leaking...the dealer ship has promised to take care of it...Overall, I feel much safer in this car than the one I owned before...
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PW
PAULINE W.
2013 Dodge Avenger
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/01/2017
L & P is the Place to go
The Price is right
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PH
Peggy H.
2013 Dodge Avenger
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
11/12/2017
Fuel efficiency sucks
I do A LOT of driving both highway and in town. This car is NOT fuel efficient. Not to mention that I had problems with the steering column squeaking right after I bought it. Traction control I don't like either. I will be much more selective about my next car purchase.

Pros
Can't really come up with any.

Cons
After driving this car for 4 yrs, I'm not happy with it. The KBB value is less than half what I owe. I find more and more not to like about this car.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TO
TERRY O.
2013 Dodge Avenger
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/20/2017
Very good. Dealership
This car is the best I seen

Pros
Very clean car.

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AH
ABDELHALIM H.
2013 Dodge Avenger
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/12/2017
Avenger is a great car
I loved it. It's economic
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SP
SHARON P.
2013 Dodge Avenger
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/26/2016
fun car to drive, features comfort and durability is great.
I love this car. Very reliable, dependable very well built. I love this car gets lots of compliments off of it. Very well designed. More features would be great like leather heated seats, sunroof, dual cd etc. Other than that I'm loving my 2013 Dodge Avenger
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TR
TOM R.
2013 Dodge Avenger
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2016
Great Car
Over 51000 miles and the car is perfect!

Pros
All good

Cons
None I can think of

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MS
MICHELLE S.
2013 Dodge Avenger
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2016
Love my baby
I love my car. She is great.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JQ
JAMES Q.
2013 Dodge Avenger
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2015
Avenger _- great driving-good mileage. Don't understand why it's rarely featured Jin ads.
Good driving-good mileage. Can't understand why it is rarely featured in Dodge ads.

Pros
Engine performance
Navigation

Cons
Rear deck drains into trunk space when opened.
Seat belt regracter slow.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SB
SYED B.
2013 Dodge Avenger
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/13/2015
13 Dodge Avenger
It's a nice little car that gets the job done.

Pros
Good on gas
Big trunk

Cons
Needs more features
The AC and heat needs to be more effective.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LH
LEWIS H.
2013 Dodge Avenger
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2015
Good car
Would buy another one.

Pros
Lots of power and good gas mileage

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AS
ALBERT S.
2013 Dodge Avenger
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/07/2015
'13 avenger 3.6
It's an ok vehicle. It's my first "newer" car so yea it rides smooth and the road noise is pretty quiet compared to other newer vehicles I've driven. I think the first thing I've noticed is how the transmission shifts. It shifts weird and sometimes hard. But I have been told it's normal. So whatever. It has a lot of torque steer so when I press on the gas the car literally sways left and right like it doesn't get any traction. (It's also my first front wheel drive vehicle lol) interior is very nice i love it. After market stereo system is a must tho ;)

Pros
The 3.6 engine has a lot of power and the interior is very nice and comfortable. And looks good.

Cons
I guess it's called torque steer where u stomp on gas and the car veers from left to right. Lol.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying all 12 Review