2014
Dodge
Avenger

Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5rating 4.63

8 Reviews

Latest review 12 months ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

TL
THEODORE L.
2014 Dodge Avenger
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/30/2017
Avenger rocks
Love the look, gas mileage, and the space is deceiving until you see how much stuff you can pack in it. Why they quit making it is beyond me. I plan on keeping mine for a long time.

Pros
One of the best cars I've owned

Cons
You don't make them anymore.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AR
ANN R.
2014 Dodge Avenger
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/01/2016
Avenger
Sterling is too touchy,especially on snow or ice.

Pros
Accerates nice

Cons
Suspension handling

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AC
ASHLEY C.
2014 Dodge Avenger
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/06/2016
All the bells and whistles!
Holy cow am I in love with this car! It is comfortable, beautiful and it turns heads. It has so many perks and it was in near perfect shape (with the exception of minor scratches from normal driving).

Pros
Comfortable and beautiful

Cons
It's black, so it's hard to keep clean, but hey, it's just paint.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JM
JERRY M.
2014 Dodge Avenger
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/27/2016
sweet
Nice ride good power handles nice gas mileage is ok
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JM
JUNIOR M.
2014 Dodge Avenger
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2016
2014 Avenger
I love my Dodge Avenger. I am now a Dodge fan.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PP
PETER P.
2014 Dodge Avenger
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/25/2015
A lot of car for the price
I love my Avenger RT. I got a great deal on it and it is worth every penny. It has good power, good looks and great features. The infontainment system works great with Sirius radio and navigation, auto start comes in handy on cold days and so do the heated seats. For what I paid, I don't think I could have gotten a better car that offers the amount of enjoyment my Avenger does.

Pros
-Styling
-Power
-Features

Cons
-A few creeks and rattles.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

WT
WILLIAM T.
2014 Dodge Avenger
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/22/2015
2014 Avenger
I bought the vehicle for the fuel economy, as I travel for work. It has surpassed my expectations on that level. I put over 30k miles on it in one year. I am convinced I chose the correct vehicle. I only had one small issue which the dealership took care of promptly upon my bringing it to their attention three days after my purchase. The Avenger has been a great vehicle and I would but another one when the time comes.

Pros
Fuel milage, quietness, great factory sound. Very comfortable interior.

Cons
Can't think of any at this point.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MC
MESHA C.
2014 Dodge Avenger
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/14/2015
Great mini Charger
I've had this car for a few weeks now . I really like it . Great leather interior , love the body style . I wanted something bigger , sporty but affordable , and I defitnetly found it in this car !

Pros
Great interior , sound system . Roomy , good fuel cost

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying all 8 Review