Business Solutions

2014 Dodge Avenger

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(12 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(12 Reviews)

MS
gravatar
MAURICE S.
2014 Dodge Avenger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2020
Verified Review

Love it

Car works great actually better, I feel like it's getting the power it was supposed to have. Doesn't have all the goody's but it's fun to drive none the less. I would like for them to make more models
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AK
gravatar
AL/NORENE/OLIVIA K.
2014 Dodge Avenger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/07/2019
Verified Review

Blind Spots May Kill You

Love my car, but the blind spots are horrendous, nothing I would of caught on my 4 min test drive. Recalls are in the mail monthly and the gas tank is so tiny I am at the gas station at least twice a week.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LM
gravatar
leslie m.
2014 Dodge Avenger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/24/2019
Verified Review

Avenger windows

I really like my avenger. It handles beautifully, is great on gas, and is quite comfortable. But if you own a dog or like to use your windows let me tell you that you will be replacing the window mechanism. I’ve had to replace mine 3 times. Thought it might be just my car but I know 3 others that own this same vehicle and they have had to replace theirs also. For a while at work the 3 of us that own this vehicle were sharing the window mechanism so we could shut our windows when it rained.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EG
gravatar
EDWARD G.
2014 Dodge Avenger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2018
Verified Review

Perfect economy car

This car is a great local commute car!!! City parking and driving is so easy due to the size of the vehicle. I would not be trading this vehicle for a long time. Also I do wish they come up with a better way for the battery location. It’s a hassle changing out the battery. Why couldn’t it be place in the trunk like the chargers????
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TL
gravatar
THEODORE L.
2014 Dodge Avenger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2017
Verified Review

Avenger rocks

Love the look, gas mileage, and the space is deceiving until you see how much stuff you can pack in it. Why they quit making it is beyond me. I plan on keeping mine for a long time.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AR
gravatar
ANN R.
2014 Dodge Avenger
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/01/2016

Avenger

Sterling is too touchy,especially on snow or ice.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
ASHLEY C.
2014 Dodge Avenger
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2016

All the bells and whistles!

Holy cow am I in love with this car! It is comfortable, beautiful and it turns heads. It has so many perks and it was in near perfect shape (with the exception of minor scratches from normal driving).
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JERRY M.
2014 Dodge Avenger
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2016

sweet

Nice ride good power handles nice gas mileage is ok
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JUNIOR M.
2014 Dodge Avenger
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2016

2014 Avenger

I love my Dodge Avenger. I am now a Dodge fan.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PP
gravatar
PETER P.
2014 Dodge Avenger
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2015

A lot of car for the price

I love my Avenger RT. I got a great deal on it and it is worth every penny. It has good power, good looks and great features. The infontainment system works great with Sirius radio and navigation, auto start comes in handy on cold days and so do the heated seats. For what I paid, I don't think I could have gotten a better car that offers the amount of enjoyment my Avenger does.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WT
gravatar
WILLIAM T.
2014 Dodge Avenger
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/22/2015

2014 Avenger

I bought the vehicle for the fuel economy, as I travel for work. It has surpassed my expectations on that level. I put over 30k miles on it in one year. I am convinced I chose the correct vehicle. I only had one small issue which the dealership took care of promptly upon my bringing it to their attention three days after my purchase. The Avenger has been a great vehicle and I would but another one when the time comes.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MESHA C.
2014 Dodge Avenger
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2015

Great mini Charger

I've had this car for a few weeks now . I really like it . Great leather interior , love the body style . I wanted something bigger , sporty but affordable , and I defitnetly found it in this car !
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 12 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2417 Reviews)
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
2.0
(1) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Used Car Dealer
Don Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(218 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(4) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(12413 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores