Business Solutions

2006 Dodge Magnum

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(10 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(10 Reviews)

RT
Ron T.
2006 Dodge Magnum
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/03/2021
Verified Review

Love it

Bought used..RT it's fast but it has cost me money to repair some things but all cars do 192K on clock runs excellent..was thinking bout selling but now I just about have a new car!! Still cheaper than a new one
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SJ
gravatar
STEVEN J.
2006 Dodge Magnum
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
Verified Review

My car name is Ghost

My Ghost is everything I wanted. I still have some more things to do with her but when I'm finished she'll light up the city when you see me driving her by. Heads with turn. I've have posted pictures of her on Facebook and Instagram to show the being. I'll be posting the look when I finish the work on her. My car is like my like a girlfriend you take care of her she'll never let you down. That's why I always give a name to my cars.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FC
Frank C.
2006 Dodge Magnum
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/14/2021
Verified Review

Dodge Magnum R/T AWD

Great acceleration and hauling capacity, If you like performance cars but occasionally need to haul cargo, it has no equal. Big and comfortable but nimble for its size. SUV utility with sedan comfort and feel. AWD is excellent in NE winters. No longer manufactured but very much in demand.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
ROBERT C.
2006 Dodge Magnum
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2020
Verified Review

2006 Dodge Magnum SXT Station Wagon 3.5L HO V6

I love Station Wagons. Mostly because of the cargo space, also because it's not a Mini Van or an SUV. The Dodge Magnum Station Wagon was available from 2005-2008. When it came out, Ford and Chevy never challenged it with a modern Station Wagon version of their own. It was all by itself. I am over 6 feet tall, this is a full size wagon with tons of room in the cabin as well as the cargo area. It has an aggressive style and looks great moving down the road. If you have one, keep it, if you find one, by it. The RT and SRT8 models are the ones to get. Do they make Station Wagons anymore? Well how about the 2020 Buick Regal TourX. Check it out, it's a nice looking wagon.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JEFF F.
2006 Dodge Magnum
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2019
Verified Review

Great

I love my man wagon. You can carry a whole lot. Lots of power great for road trips you can camp in it any elsereally what else you want to know I love how you can fold the back seat down my dog loves the back seat because she has the whole f****** back of the wagon walk around and I love the 10 and windows there are having a fax the lowrider look I mean come on really
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AT
gravatar
ALEXANDER T.
2006 Dodge Magnum
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/20/2019
Verified Review

Bought Brand New Magnum 06

This has been a reliable car until recently, not many issues but after 10 years I have had major things to repair but still LOVE my vehicle. I guess after 10 years a person should expect wear and tear and all my repairs could equal another USED car but why bother when I KNOW my car. For up to 10 years I’ve kept normal maintenance on it as far as tires and oil changes and that’s all it required in that time.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JEFF F.
2006 Dodge Magnum
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/10/2017
Verified Review

06 Dodge Magnum 3.5 l high output

i love My Man Wagon. Great for trips, Hauling stuff. Good on gas....And Fast enough to get you in trouble. :]
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
Jacob B.
2006 Dodge Magnum
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/01/2017

<3 Mopar.

I've loved my Magnum for the past 7 years, reliable, plenty of space for a wagon. Very sleek.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
LUCAS S.
2006 Dodge Magnum
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2016

Power Wagon

I fuck'n love my magnum!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
TOM M.
2006 Dodge Magnum
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2015

Toms Mag

Love the power and looks
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 10 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2417 Reviews)
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
2.0
(1) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Used Car Dealer
Don Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(217 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(4) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(12413 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores