Business Solutions

2007 Dodge Magnum

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(10 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(10 Reviews)

TB
gravatar
TIM B.
2007 Dodge Magnum
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2021
Verified Review

Old school, Muscle car "Look" in modern design.

Great car, surprised. Have owned for 8 yrs. Spent more money on tires being replaced than repairs. Repairs (fortunate for me) have been minimal. Thus follows under the category of Reliable! Main attraction other than body design, practicality... Simplicity instrument panel, console. Hit the mark here Dodge. Down side : Repairs on front end sway bar bushings...wear out anywhere 6, 8, no longer than 13 months, AND avoiding the $98.00 diagnostic cost. (1/3 cost of repairs) "Sweet" car my friends, sweet.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
Mark S.
2007 Dodge Magnum
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2021
Verified Review

Fast and fancy

I loved this car from the first test drive. She has so much power and has a smooth ride. The best of comfort and competition Since my purchase I have added some performance parts. I started with a K&N cold air system and custom exhaust, but upgraded to a blower this year. An additional power boost with BBK long tube headers and catbacks. I have renamed her to a R/T Superbee with retro emblems, yellow accents, hood to fender stripes and a tuner.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
Doug M.
2007 Dodge Magnum
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
Verified Review

I am 64 years old. and the Dodge Magnum is by far my favorite car.

I love that car and Palm Coast Auto Repairs will be the repair place I will continue to go to. They have serviced my car more than once and have done the repairs affordable to me. And I believe they have done me right in my repairs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TJ
gravatar
Tonya J.
2007 Dodge Magnum
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2021
Verified Review

Good

I love my Dodge Magnum and I wouldn't give it up for nothing . The comfort of my car is good I love driving it cause it's so big and comfortable my kids love it more room all of us .we love my car...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
Randy S.
2007 Dodge Magnum
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2019
Verified Review

Best car I ever owned

I've been driving this car going on 12 years without any serious issues. While Toyota's were runaway death traps with their accelerators stuck to the floor, I was safely and confidently going anywhere anytime with my Magnum. I would buy another one in a heartbeat but they are rare to find and getting harder as time goes on. The Chrysler 300, Dodge Charger and Challenger are the sister ships, all on the Mercedes e class platform, a Daimler design. I call it my blue collar Benz. If you can find one that's been maintained by the book and not abused, buy it. I have never given anything a rating of 10 across the board but I'm doing it now!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WT
gravatar
WILLIAM T.
2007 Dodge Magnum
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/03/2019
Verified Review

Horrible

To much work to up keep car is j7nk do not buybbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbhujgdddddddfffffffttyuiijjhytftyuiiikkjhgggffdtin bhtdgjiudr6uyrt7uhfghjjrdthihgrfklkgdfniffyyyyyyyttrrfdi6rtjtCNN5ehirryou5eu4egurrh64fh6rgu4u6rrhi4dhy3rd vjtfjut k7ritdhtduectfdg
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MJ
gravatar
MAGGI J.
2007 Dodge Magnum
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/08/2018
Verified Review

Great car

I have been very pleased with this car. It handles well on the road and I have not had any major problems, or many small ones either. Very comfortable with lots of room to carry lots of stuff and passengers.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
Shawana B.
2007 Dodge Magnum
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/22/2016

Good

Fun, just needs minor fixes.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DAVID B.
2007 Dodge Magnum
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2016

2007 Dodge Magnum

My car has over 120 thousand miles and it runs Great !! I keep up on the required service dealing with Lee Rollins Firestone in San Diego, California on Miramar Road ! Their team of workers are the Best !! Thank You Guys !!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EB
gravatar
ELIZABETH B.
2007 Dodge Magnum
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/21/2016

2007 Dodge Magnum Review

Love the vehicle. The only thing I have to complain about the vehicle is the road noise. For such a nice vehicle I expected it to have a quieter ride.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 10 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2415 Reviews)
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
2.0
(1) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Used Car Dealer
Don Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(217 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(4) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(12405 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores