Business Solutions

2023 Genesis G70

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(14 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(14 Reviews)

CR
gravatar
COREY R.
2023 Genesis G70
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2022
Verified Review

Love my new ride

Thank you Napleton and Jose for my beautiful new G70. Not only was Jose well knowledge and professional, he was honest and personable. Loving the new ride and you will definitely have my business InThe future. I will be referring my family and friends to come check out Genesis of Aurora
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RO
gravatar
Ryan O.
2023 Genesis G70
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/20/2022
Verified Review

Ryan Genesis

................................................................................. ............. .......................................... ...........................................................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WP
gravatar
Wayne P.
2023 Genesis G70
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2022
Verified Review

Love this car!

Best car I have ever owned so far, better than my Lexus, Audi, Land Rover, Chevy, and Ford. So comfortable, and very fun to drive. The car practically drives itself. Well done Genesis! I will defiantly recommend the Genesis brand to my friends and colleagues.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KM
gravatar
Kathy M.
2023 Genesis G70
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2022
Verified Review

Great Luxury Vehicle

After 8 Mercedes and 1 Jaguar, I fell in love with this car and am loving it more every time I look at it or drive it. It handles very well. It is user friendly and has a lot of power despite its size. It has a lot of safety features which makes the vehicle a very safe car to avoid accidents.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CP
gravatar
Chris P.
2023 Genesis G70
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2022
Verified Review

Most Value On the Market

The fit, finish, and quality for a vehicle at this price point is outstanding. While it is not perfect, it hits all the high points for luxury and quality as an entry level to the market very well. I would say that it even hits outside of its "class" in some areas, especially design. I look forward to purchasing the next level up to a G80 or G90 in a year or two now, provided they have a gasoline or hybrid powertrain still available.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
cindy c.
2023 Genesis G70
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2022
Verified Review

love

i love this car. Its beautiful and fun to drive. If you love to drive this is the car for you. i love this car. Its beautiful and fun to drive. If you love to drive this is the car for you. i love this car. Its beautiful and fun to drive. If you love to drive this is the car for you.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TK
gravatar
Tammy K.
2023 Genesis G70
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2022
Verified Review

2023 G70 3.3T AWD Prestige

Beautiful Car! Interior in the Prestige trim is beautiful I highly recommend ride is very smooth and the engine is wonderful haven't had it a month yet but very impressed love the stylish design. I choose the G70 in this trim level vs the G80 which I liked but decided same price point could get the G70 loaded
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
arnold b.
2023 Genesis G70
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2022
Verified Review

great car

i think this is a great car. i love the ride. i love the appointments. love the safety features. i found everything i wanted in the 4 cylinder with the sport prestige package. in the past my cars have always been v6 or v8. originally was looking to purchase the g70 six cylinder but found the four cylinder provided plenty of power. the sport prestige package provides all the additional features i wanted and needed. it's a great option. LOVE THE CAR
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
Baskaranathan B.
2023 Genesis G70
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/13/2022
Verified Review

Beautiful car with transmission issues

2023 Prestige G70 Vik Black and Red interior. It's a beautiful car and I felt in love with it at first sight. It doesn't launch as hard, but when it gets going it goes very fast. The tires grips great and I feel very confident on corners. The features are great and I love the connected services. The ride is very comfortable. I wish it had full digital gage cluster. Sadly the transmission is bad. After hard acceleration, the car jerks violently and very loudly when the transmission knocks itself into a higher gear. It is a scary experience every time, regardless of whether in ECO or Sport mode. The fuel consumption is worse than EPA rating in city driving. Furthermore it drinks gas on idle. I wish my car's transmission was good. Sadly it's worse than my 2016 Camry, let alone the M340i I test drove. It's a great car to look at, but not so much for spirited driving.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SD
gravatar
Steven D.
2023 Genesis G70
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2022
Verified Review

G70

I am truly impressed with nearly every aspect of this car. it is comfortable, quiet, powerful, handles great, loaded with great engineering and features. The build quality is excellent with all materials being premium. Everything I am looking for in a sport sedan. So far I love this car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
Richard S.
2023 Genesis G70
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2022
Verified Review

My new 2023 Genesis

This car blows away my 2019 Jaguar XE AWD Premium. My last three cars were Jaguars and none of them can compare to my new Genesis. The technology is far superior to any other car I've ever owned or driven. And it's the smoothest AWD car I've ever driven.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CD
gravatar
Calvin D.
2023 Genesis G70
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2022
Verified Review

2023 Genesis G70

I love this car and wouldn't trade it in for anything unless it's the new 2023 Genesis G90. I have the G70 sports Prestige package with awd and 3.3T. The car handles amazing especially with awd. I would advised any and everyone to purchase this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WB
gravatar
William B.
2023 Genesis G70
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2022
Verified Review

Genesis on the rise

I have own several luxury cars in my life, some new some used. I was pretty much a German luxury car buyer for the most part, also bought some Volvos and Japanese cars. I never thought that a Korean car would top them all, but I believe Genesis has risen above and beyond everyone else for the best value for the money, combined with the best styling and dependability. Dependability. The concierge service and warranty are really hard to beat. And they do it without the arrogance of the German models. This is my second Genesis so obviously I am impressed
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CL
gravatar
Colin L.
2023 Genesis G70
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/19/2022
Verified Review

1

Generally ok and enjoyable. Headliner noise decreases the pleasure in driving. The car is fun to drive and the onboard tech is great. I like the the look of the car, but would of prefered the emblem on the back instead of "GENESIS" . The interior looks amazing.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 14 reviews

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(121 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(43) ReScores