Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(18 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(18 Reviews)

FL
gravatar
FRANK L.
2014 GMC Sierra 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/22/2021
Verified Review

Just OK. Nothing Special.

I bought the truck because the mileage was substantially higher than the Tundra, which is the truck I wanted. It has been just fine, no major issues. The dashboard is tacky, in my opinion. There’s been a rattle in the dashboard pretty much from day one. The sound system is now fuzzy (after 90,000 miles), almost unlistenable, but I didn’t buy the vehicle for an audio experience. It’s done the work I’ve asked it to do with no breakdowns, so, thumbs up for that!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
gravatar
MICHAEL W.
2014 GMC Sierra 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
Verified Review

Best pickup ever..

Top shelf says it all.. Thank you folks for a great pickup.. And if need be I’ll get another just like it...................................................................................?????????????? !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Bb bb big. Bbbb
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JEFF G.
2014 GMC Sierra 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Verified Review

Awesome truck

Its my second Sierra wouldn't have anything different Sierras are very high quality and beautiful trucks next truck will be a Sierra SLT HD with a Diesel better performance and more reliability for hauling an RV trailor
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KM
gravatar
KELEMETE M.
2014 GMC Sierra 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
Verified Review

Good

Good
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TJ
gravatar
Todd J.
2014 GMC Sierra 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
04/03/2020
Verified Review

NOT professional grade!

I purchased this truck used in 2017. It looks and runs pretty good. However, it has cost me a lot more in repairs than a vehicle should. A wheel speed sensor, which is a wire about 18" long with a plug on both ends cost me $400 to repair! Even though there was a recall on the Stibiltrack system that i feel should have covered it. Then, the radio had a part go bad which rendered my XM radio & OnStar routing useless. Est over $300 to fix that! Then a week ago, i turned on the AC and it blew hot air! Turns out they are prone to leaks at the compressor. Another $700 shot to hell! Which no doubt would have been well over $1000 at a dealership... Oh, i forgot to mention the drivers side seat has a bad heat grid. The back of the seat will heat up, but not the butt part. Est of $300 to fix, again would likely near double that if done at a dealership. Speaking of dealerships... the dealer i bought from botched or half assed EVERYTHING with the deal & initial work done related to the sale. Dented my cab installing a bed liner, rotated my tires TWICE! Yes, that's right, rotated them then when i went back for an oil change, rotated them again, as a favor,,, i just shook my head and left. Original goodyear tire sucked anyhow. Romain here in Evansville acted like i was trying to steal from them when i inquired if my wheel speed sensor should be covered because of the Stabilitrack recall. Not to mention the dealerships do not cater to customers the way they used to! My experiences in the past when servicing newer nicer vehicles was the dealership bending over backwards to save the customer money & provide convenience. Those days seem to be GONE now! There is not a chance in hell of me purchasing a vehicle from Expressway or Romain after my experience with this vehicle. I gave it an overall grade of AVERAGE out of mercy & the fact that it is a good LOOKING truck & SO FAR the engine & transmission have performed well. The paint is good too.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LM
gravatar
LUCIE M.
2014 GMC Sierra 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Verified Review

Love my truck!

Very reliable and roomy vehicle. GMC Sierra is a great truck! Love the pearl white paint and silver trim package. Lots of leg room front and back. We've had it about 3 years with no major issues. We'd buy it again.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NK
gravatar
nick k.
2014 GMC Sierra 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2019
Verified Review

2014 GMC Sierra 4x4 All Terrain Crew Cab

Great truck with plenty of room for family, etc, with the crew cab. The one this I wish HM would do ASAP is add a touch entry system. They still have key fobs and keys to start the truck. Come on GM... Get with the times.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PH
gravatar
PHIL H.
2014 GMC Sierra 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2019
Verified Review

Excellent

Love it.great ride great power pulling stereo good quiet ride four wheel works great.love the cargo lights.Trim. glass wheels box .tailgate headlamps four wheel disc brakes croam tail lamps trim rally wheels
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FB
gravatar
FRANK B.
2014 GMC Sierra 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2019
Verified Review

2014 Sierra

A quality GMC product ! I'm very happy with my truck , it has only been in the shop for basic maintenance and a few recalls ! I just put front brakes and rotors on it after 57 thousand miles .good mileage as well for a truck
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BT
gravatar
Bill T.
2014 GMC Sierra 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2018
Verified Review

Second one

This is my 2nd Sierra the first a 2010 wouldn’t have gotten rid of it but got hit by unlicensed driver so I got the same one in 2014 has A few more bells and whistles and am not planning on getting rid of it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WJ
gravatar
WENDY / BUDDY J.
2014 GMC Sierra 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2018
Verified Review

My Truck

I purchased my GMC Sierra because I wanted a vehicle I felt safe in. I traded in my very cute Kia Soul to get this truck. I feel very safe and extremely comfortable. My husband and I take the truck on our vacations. Sitting in the cab is like sitting in my living room. Lots of room, comfortable seats.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SO
gravatar
STEVEN O.
2014 GMC Sierra 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2018
Verified Review

like it a lot

Like it a lot.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GK
gravatar
Grant K.
2014 GMC Sierra 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/01/2017
Verified Review

Mah

Bought a 2014 used with 66k a few months ago. It’s ok. Over all looks and what not are great. When it idles it shakes. Scratching noise when it take off first thing in the morning. We took it back to the shop and they found a radiator issue and did that repair... They didnt feel the idle issue and said to bring it back if it still continues. ( just rolled my eyes)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AT
gravatar
Al Isabelle T.
2014 GMC Sierra 1500
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2016

Tree master of brookfield

I've owned my truck for 2 1/2 years now with out any problems after just turning 60000 miles. I would definetly recommend buying one
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WD
gravatar
Wayne D.
2014 GMC Sierra 1500
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2016

Love my truck

Love everything about my GMC
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CD
gravatar
Chris D.
2014 GMC Sierra 1500
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/14/2016

Great - quite ride

The GMC I purchased has definitely been the best truck I've ever owned. I'm not a "truck guy" - in that I'm looking for advanced truck features - I simply need it for standard around the house and hunting. Keeping it from four stars was the lack of a headrest in the middle rear seat
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TL
gravatar
TODD L.
2014 GMC Sierra 1500
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/29/2015

Bought new

To many recalls and issues for a new truck
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WP
gravatar
WALTER P.
2014 GMC Sierra 1500
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/13/2015

Interior need to be better for 55k truck.

Interior need to be better for $55k truck. After that nice truck.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 18 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Parkway Cadillac Buick GMC
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(867 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(7) ReScores

  • Auto Repair
  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Test CRI
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
(0 Reviews)

  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Diesel Services
  • Repair Shop
  • Domestic Auto Repair
Barrett Performance
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(5 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Tires
Next Level Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(235 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Repair Shop
Abee's Hi Tech Auto Service
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(120 Reviews)

  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • Oil Change
HiTech Automotive
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1287 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • Oil Change
Routhier Quick Lube & Auto Center
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(690 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Car Maintenance
All County Automotive Repair & Tire
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1244 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
4.0
(2) ReScores