Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Kona

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1212 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1212 Reviews)

RD
gravatar
ROBBIE D.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2023
Verified Review

Love my Kona N line

It's perfect in town. I live in a big city and a big suv wouldn't work for me. This is the perfect size for me. I wish it had the option for leather. Which this model doesn't, but the sports interior is durable
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TG
gravatar
TAMARA G.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2023
Verified Review

Everything and More

Love this car! It hits high notes on performance, warranty, style, gas mileage, and overall driving pleasure! It's my second one. I decided to upgrade for all the bells and whistles and I have not been disappointed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SV
gravatar
SARA V.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2023
Verified Review

Good

It's a good car. I like how it has remote start and AWD. I just wish the front bumper wasn't mostly plastic and the cruise control adjusted a bit faster. Otherwise I'm very happy with this car. Very good vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GW
gravatar
George W.
2022 Hyundai Kona
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2023

Scam Recovery

There have been a lot of online schemes which involve investing into forex trades, fake binary options and likes. I am not saying that all online investment platforms are fake, but sometimes we might be misled into the wrong investment platform. This is why I and a team of experts have come together to help recover what is already said to be scammed. For more inquiries, contact George email Cryptorefunder360(at)gmail(dot)com for all forms of recovery details.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JOHN F.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/05/2023
Verified Review

Love the kona N but dealer mark up ruined the brand for me

The car is incredibly fun but in my excitement to buy the car I didnt think much about the price later after looking into what the car goes for I am unhappy with the mark up and wont get suckered into a hyundai again
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MT
gravatar
MARKALA T.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2023
Verified Review

Love it!

Perfect first car, or first new car! I love the apple car play and how it’s subcompact but still an SUV. The collision warning and lane assist are major pluses! I always find myself with lane assist on.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RO
gravatar
RICHARD O.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2023
Verified Review

Great overall vehicle.

I am not a novelist or short story writer, so I do not know how I am going to come up with 200 words. This is the best vehicle I have ever had. I never thought Honda could be beaten for quality and performance, but the Kona did it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TD
gravatar
THOMAS D.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/03/2023
Verified Review

..

... ,............................... ...........,................. ..........................,....... ............. ................. .............................. ......... ...................... ...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JON P.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2023
Verified Review

Runs great and no problems so far

Drive 460 miles a week while getting over 30 mpg. For this class of car I think it is great. Comfortable for a taller guy over 6 foot. Handles and drives nicely. Sound system and music system works well. Wireless phone charger is very nice
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
gravatar
Sandy P.
2022 Hyundai Kona
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2023

Safety and sport wrapped into one.

Safety is my number one concern and this car with all its safety features makes it fun to drive and secure in any driving conditions. I trust this car in anything Mother Nature throws at me. Snow? No problem! It never fishtails in the snow.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
gravatar
SANDRA P.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2023
Verified Review

Small but mighty

A big SUV inside a small crossover. Everything the big vehicles can do this little crossover is just as capable as any sport utility vehicle out there. The Kona handles well in tough winter conditions and it’s anti collision system is also a huge lifesaver.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NH
gravatar
NICHELLE H.
2022 Hyundai Kona
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2023

LEGIT SPELL CASTER

I am Nichelle harris by name. Greetings to every one that is reading this testimony. I have been rejected by my husband after three(4) years of marriage just because another woman had a spell on him and he left me and the kid to suffer. one day when i was reading through the web, i saw a post on how this spell caster on this address (foreverspellcast49@gmail.com), have help a woman to get back her husband and i gave him a reply to his address and he told me that a woman had a spell on my husband and he told me that he will help me and after 2 days that i will have my husband back. i believed him and today i am glad to let you all know that this spell caster have the power to bring lovers back. because i am now happy with my husband. Thanks for Dr.BOB  His email: foreverspellcast49@gmail.com CALL/ WHATSAPP; +2349153314547
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AA
gravatar
Azhar A.
2022 Hyundai Kona
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2023

LOVE SPELL

Hi Guys I’m so excited to share this testimony on how i got my Fiancee back, WITH THE HELP OF A GREAT DOCTOR IN UNITED KINGDOM. CONTACT; +44 7901 284616 i am here to give testimony on how this powerful spell caster called Dr BOB in United Kingdom helped me to fix my relationship. i was heartbroken when my fiancee told me he is no longer interested in marrying me because he was having an affair with the other woman where he work. I cried and sobbed every day, until it got so bad that I reached out to the Internet for help, that was when i read a review about the great work of DR BOB, then i contacted him for help to get my lover back, he helped me cast a powerful (reconciliation love spell) and to my greatest surprise after 24 hours of doing the love spell my Fiancee came back on his knees begging me to forgive him. We are now happily married and all thanks goes to Dr BOB Wonders, for helping me save my relationship. you can contact Dr BOB through his mail..... EMAIL;t999219@gmail.com CALL/WHATSAPP; +44 7901 284616
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PD
gravatar
PAIGE D.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/29/2022
Verified Review

Hate this car

Uncomfortable, ugly, and very small car. We can not wait till we are able to get rid of this POC car. Because our previous Hyundais engine blew, under a recall, we had to get this piece of crap car that doesn’t fit our life. We were on our way home for Christmas and the car broke down. Stranded between home our our destination we took the car in. The engine was covered under the recall, but it would take months to replace it so we had to get a new car. We HATE the Kona and Hyundai never attempted to make it right.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 12/29/2022 10:13 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to look into your situation further. Thank you. ^cc

DM
gravatar
DANA M.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2022
Verified Review

Reliable, comfortable subcompact for cold winters

We are 65+yo needing specific body design to easiliy get in/out of car, able to see well out of car, seats that don't leave you in arthritis agony, etc. We drive in rural Great Lakes with bad weather and roads. We occasionally need to haul loads of things like animal feed, garden plants, lumber, etc. Fixed income means economy & value matter, too. This is our 3rd (new) Hyundai; all have been good fits and reliable. The Kona is the smallest model we've had, but the cockpit doesn't feel cramped and the seats are plenty comfy for long drives. (we reluctantly gave up on a 2017 Subaru Forester because of seats too cramp-inducing on long trips) Got the Turbo engine and glad we did. Handles great, brakes exceptionally well. We did our research on the 2022 Kona, most of it was spot-on, and it was a good match for us. Good longstanding relationship with dealer/salesman doesn't hurt, either.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PG
gravatar
PAMELA G.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2022
Verified Review

Excellent

Very satisfied with the whole experience of looking for and buying a new car. Everyone was extremely helpful. They didn't bother me or hound me when I was making up my mind about the car. I will definitely go back again.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RT
gravatar
ROBERT T.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2022
Verified Review

Professional

Professional sales and service team satisfied customer convenient location of dealership service shuttle is a good service to and from house or diner good idea good idea good idea good idea good idea
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ST
gravatar
SHANDA T.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2022
Verified Review

Kona 2022

I love the grill. It is the very first thing that caught my attention. They size, style, color, interior, performance is amazing. It is everything I hoped for. I love the way it performs while driving. It helps assist during any type of storms especially colder weather. Thank you! ❤️????
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FS
gravatar
FRANCISCO S.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/27/2022
Verified Review

Great reliable car

Very reliable, Kona will give you warnings so that you are safe while driving. Sometimes it will miss read warnings while driving. When entering a highway, car does not tend to accelerate fast but will eventually.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MARY B.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2022
Verified Review

I love this car!

This is my first Hyundai and I love it. The car is great but the dealership and service have been top notch as well. I am very pleased and recommend this car to others. I get compliments all the time and love all the options I have.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 21 - 40 of 1189 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Dick Smith Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2933 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(140) ReScores