Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Kona

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1212 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1212 Reviews)

MC
gravatar
MICHELLE C.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2022
Verified Review

A very comfortable and affordable car!

In 1 year of driving this car, I have had absolutely no problems with performance at all. Great gas mileage, comfortable seating. Great space in the back for storage when the back seats down, which lays flat.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
MARY G.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2022
Verified Review

Fantastic SUV

Love the look and the ease of driving it, the smart features are mind blowing highly recommend it, love the exterior look as previous years, the color is great have gotten a lot of compliments on it, doesn't come with a good alarm system but that can be remedy easily
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
gravatar
MARVIN W.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/30/2022
Verified Review

Just the right size.

Perfect all around vehicle, it fits 4 adults and gets great gas mileage. Way more vehicle than what I expected for this price, I purchased the Kona N model and the performance and handling are on par with the sports car we replaced.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NP
gravatar
NIEL P.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2022
Verified Review

Nice little car !

Good car for the price. It comes with a great warranty, so that provides some peace of mind. It’s a fun driving little car that has nice styling. It’s hard to beat the price point for an all wheel drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NW
gravatar
NANCY W.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2022
Verified Review

Love my new car!

Based on initial research, I really liked the warranty. I drove a Kona as a rental first and really loved how it handled and the general feel of the car. I am very happy with my purchase! Comfortable, handles great and fuel economy is phenomenal.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LC
gravatar
Layla C.
2022 Hyundai Kona
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2022

CREDIT REPAIR

Special thanks to HACK VANISH, a professional hacker I’ve been hiring for the past 2 years because, I find him to be an outstanding hacker who has aided me in various hacking-related issues, ranging from fixing my poor FICO credit score of about 437 TransUnion, 462 Equifax to 802 plus excellent score, tracking my cheating husband’s phone and currently has helped me recover my lost crypto funds from an online scam investment I recently ventured into, I must confess he is the best, quite brilliant, ever since I discovered him through a positive review I saw on Wallet Hub and reached out to him via Email: HACKVANISH @ GMAIL. COM, and Phone: +1(747) 293-8514, to which he responded in less than 10mins, I have never regretted working with him, he’s been quite helpful and highly efficient. I Would recommend his services to anyone without hesitation.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JONNEIK B.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2022
Verified Review

Very great dealership and whatever you want they make it their business to give you what you desire.

Very wonderful salesperson, Nicole was very patient and I was able to get exactly what I wanted. Non-stop help as I would say, Nicole check on me after a week to see if I liked the car and I love it a lot.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KS
gravatar
KATIE S.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2022
Verified Review

Great car

Great value and gas milage. I like that it’s a compact suv but gets the miles of some cars gas milage. Love the extra trunk space due to being a hatch back. Overall glad I went with this vehicle to be used for work.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AH
gravatar
ANNE H.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2022
Verified Review

Easy to work with the Hyundai dealership

The wait for the vehicle was shorter than expected. Sales rep kept me updated on delivery as information became available. The Kona allows me to sit slightly higher than my previous sedan. I really appreciate the newer safety features. Easy and comfortable to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CV
gravatar
CHRISTIAN V.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2022
Verified Review

Practical Hot Hatch

The Kona N is a real driver's car that is practical and distinctive. Surprising acceleration and adjustable/customizable controls. It's a Group A rally car that also carries groceries and kinda sips gas, if you have the discipline to ease off the addictive throttle. It's a sleeper for those who see the Kona, but very exciting for those who know what the N badge means.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LJ
gravatar
LATESHA J.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/26/2022
Verified Review

No leg room and liftgate is heavy

I bought my Kona brand new by default since 22 Elantra was not available. Kona has No leg room and liftgate heavy, but fuel economy is great and I love the feature that tells you to check rear seats. I would suggest the Kona for someone who doesn't need much storage space.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RW
gravatar
RICHARD W.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/26/2022
Verified Review

Car has exceeded my expectations to date.

Fit and finish are great. Interior design and comfort are top notch while not excessive. Performance is impressive, acceleration, handling, and braking all are noteworthy in that they all perform very well for a car with a fuel economy and safety rating as high as it is.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JOSHUA S.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/26/2022
Verified Review

Super fun car! Very few complaints but had an awesome salesman!

Great car Plenty of space and features but also recognize that it could feel a little more luxurious with a few minor changes as well as having had a few issues within the first month of owning the vehicle. All is well as it’s getting taken care of as George has been very helpful in making sure I am taken care of with Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SF
gravatar
SADIE F.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2022
Verified Review

Awesome

Awesome. Couldn't have picked a better family car. Also, the dealership and dealer that worked with me on this car were nice and helpful. This was a first time experience for me but they really helped and walked me through this experience and I left feeling amazing about my new car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WC
gravatar
WAYNE C.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2022
Verified Review

All around good vehicle

This vehicle operates as it should, travels well, and gets good gas mileage. I would recommend this vehicle to anyone looking for quality at a reasonable price. I am very happy with my Kona and confident that if you bought one, you would be as well
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
STEPHEN M.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2022
Verified Review

Kona N Line

After a few weeks I became a little more trusting with the auto pilot. The car is ridiculously fast 149 mph , tires rated the same . I went from being a driver to being a pilot . Been up to 100 mph but there’s no place I can test the last 49 mph . Have gotten 34 mpg on trips ( not bad ) in sport mode and all wheel drive it corners like a race car . Freeway speed keeps the tach under 2000 rpm which is best for better gas mileage . The range is over 300 miles and by then you need a driving break anyway. Our last vehicle was an attention getter , couldn’t hide anywhere. The Kona doesn’t attract much attention and we blend in .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GP
gravatar
GLORIA P.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2022
Verified Review

KONA has more than met our expectations

Went to the Dealer to look at a Tucson and saw the KONA. Test drove it and was shocked at how well it handled and had pep. Liked the small car feel and gas economy. The styling and looks of the car make it look more expensive than it is.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PB
gravatar
PALLAB B.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2022
Verified Review

2022 Kona

Had excellent experience during the first year of driving. There were no issues to complain about. Nothing sporty or fancy about it, but it is a solid and reliable car. Adding XM radio option would be helpful for those who cares about that, but I have no complain about Kona as a car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DARYL M.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2022
Verified Review

Fun car

Fun car to drive in city or highway. Awesome gas mileage. Nice sporty styling for a young driver. Tons of safety features. Leg room a little bit tight for back seat passengers. Would recommend to family and friends.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JAMES C.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2022
Verified Review

Kona

great car, great sales / service team at Superior Hyundai. I cant say enough the sales team listened to what i wanted and went out of their way to get me into this car. I have had so much fun with the Kona and will definitely get another can from them when I need it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 221 - 240 of 1189 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hyundai of Yuma
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1865 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(54) ReScores