Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Kona

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1224 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1224 Reviews)

Reviews


JZ
gravatar
JENNIFER Z.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2022
Verified Review

Love the mpg and turbo

This is my 2nd kona, which says a lot. I've never owned the same model twice. This is am affordable car that has the nice bells and whistles, gets great gas mileage and has amazing acceleration to get on the highway in tough spots.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
Richard M.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2022
Verified Review

Daily driver for work

Love this car. AWD, smooth, comfortable with easy controls. Great visibility and safety features. Definitely a good choice for younger or elderly drivers . Great roadside assistant kit. Spill proof floor mats with the factory mats as extras
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TD
gravatar
THOMAS D.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2022
Verified Review

Cute , sporty yet practical

Very nice. Looks sporty but if you put the rear seats down you have lots of room for if you need to pick up bags of mulch for landscaping or whatever. All the electronic accessories are great. Screen is huge. Pickup is good. AWD is great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DONNA M.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2022
Verified Review

Lovin my ride

I am lovin my new ride. Blue link is awesome. Handling of my new car is superior. Fuel evonomy is great. Warranty is especially great. Would definitely recommend taking a test drive if you are in the market for a new car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NS
gravatar
NICKOLAS S.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2022
Verified Review

Good reliable SUV

This SUV is very reliable, gets good MPGs. Saves on Gas. It can drive on most roads comfortably. Only the seating is uncomfortable on longer drives and sometimes the random Safety noises are distracting. Lane assist works well. Only issue is on incomplete lines on some roads. You really get your bang for your buck on this Kona. Also it is on the small side for a SUV.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CP
gravatar
CHARLES P.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Kona N

This car is almost perfect. Needed a few more options, Sunroof would be good, Having the ability to put a hitch on the rear to carry extra toys would be nice. But the most important one is should have an ALL wheel option for the N and it would be perfect.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CP
gravatar
Charles P.
2022 Hyundai Kona
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2022

2022 Kona N

Very impressed with Hyundai. A few years back would never even consider looking at their lineup. Now with the new styling and added comfort of 100K warranty had to at least look this year. After looking I fell for the Kona N. Awesome looking and great performance all in one. What is missing on the N is options, yes I know they are trying to keep the price down but let the consumer decide if they think the extra cost are worth the higher price level. Options I feel that are missing on the US Kona N, first and foremost ALL wheel drive, Second sunroof, and third no trailer hitch option for the N. Yes I know the lower model Kona's have all these options but they just don't look nearly as good as the N so would not even consider them after seeing the N. All in all still love this vehicle. Did not like that the dealership I purchased mine from added a $4500 market condition upcharge. I know dealers are doing this right now but I expect that from high end dealers like Porsche, Land Rover, Mercedes not Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RL
gravatar
RICHARD L.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2022
Verified Review

Liked the vehicle, this is the second Hyundai we have purchased, very pleased.

Excellent quality, very good performance and styling. I would have liked the vehicle to have come with heated seats already installed, and not have had to go through the pain of scheduling them to be installed with aftermarket materials. The scheduling took numerous calls to sales person to get it done.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TP
gravatar
TINA P.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2022
Verified Review

Love our Kona

With all the kids moved and married and the hubby and I loving to drive and travel, this Kona is perfect! We have traveled to several exciting states with no troubles. Very comfortable, reliable and safe drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
AIDAN S.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2022
Verified Review

Kona

Great car and the team at Del rip was awesome especially Taylor. Speak design and all the right features. Pair that with great gas mileage and a comfortable interior and you have yourself the perfect vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
RITA M.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2022
Verified Review

Great

I really love the car, its stylish and affordable and very user friendly. I have a great experience buying it. the dealer was extremely helpful and everyone was friendly and made the process easy. I would recommend.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TK
gravatar
TANJA K.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2022
Verified Review

Great Car!

Absolutely love my Hyundai Kona so far. The car has a sleek design, it's gas efficient, comfortable, and overall great value for the money. I've only had the car for a couple of months, but so far my experience with the vehicle and everyone at the Hyundai Dealership - Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim has been wonderful.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DANIEL S.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2022
Verified Review

Great Car

Been looking at this car for awhile hubby ended up buying it for me; I LOVE it!! Downfall cordless charging station just for Apple not for Android, and the only other thing i would love was automatic seats. OVERALL: I LOVE MY CAR!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
SUSAN C.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2022
Verified Review

Love everything about the car

Great car. The only negative thing I have to say is I wish it is a little roomier in the back seat & the trunk area. That being said, it’s a great cross.over car. All the he safety features are one of the reasons I leased the he car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GF
gravatar
GREGORY F.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2022
Verified Review

Love my Kona

Great car - perfectly proportioned for me. Great features like CarPlay and sun roof. Good fuel economy. Safety features are excellent. Fun to drive. Kona arrived in about 4 months. It was worth the wait!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MORRIS B.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2022
Verified Review

Love my Kona

I traded down from snazzy European cars for the first time as an owner and am thrilled that this car compares well to all of those. Very happy with all of the tech from phone integration to the driving safety features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GS
gravatar
Gregg S.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2022
Verified Review

Fun, sporty, practical

I have a red Kona N Line. Highly rated by Consumer Reports and other automotive critics. Lots of fun. Many different models available. AWD turbo in my case. Good power. Great warranty. Very satisfied so far.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
Samuel S.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2022
Verified Review

Excellent SUV

Great car for around the town travelers. Some of the best features for a suv in this price and performance range. Great gas milage and comfortable to drive. Handling is excellent with a lot of pep to get there with no worries.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
MARICELA G.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2022
Verified Review

Great Vehicle

Super happy with the Kona. It's everything I want and need: smart, beautiful, efficient and fun. Highly recommend it to all my family and friends. Overall value is a plus. Go get yourself one!!!!!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MATTHEW S.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2022
Verified Review

Great car at a great value for the cost.

The car delivers as promised. It has so many technologies that the learning curve is long but well worth it. It has a good ride and is very fuel efficient. We are happy with our decision to buy it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 961 - 980 of 1200 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hyundai of Yuma
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1865 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(54) ReScores