Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Kona

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1157 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1157 Reviews)

BL
gravatar
Brenda L.
2022 Hyundai Kona
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2022

I WANT MY EX BACK TO ME (DR CHRIST) CONTACT@ WHATSAPP: +2348111123690

DO YOU WANT YOUR EX LOVER BACK URGENTLY AFTER BREAKUP/DIVORCE EVEN IF YOUR SITUATION SEEMS HOPELESS! CONTACT DR CHRIST: CALL/WHATSAPP: +2348111123690 OR EMAIL: LIGHTERDAYSENT@GMAIL.COM DR CHRIST IS CERTAINLY THE BEST SPELL CASTER ONLINE AND HIS RESULT IS 100% GUARANTEE. Hello everyone my name is BRENDA LIAM i want to give a testimony to the Gods of DR CHRIST for helping me to get my ex back. After 3 Years in a relationship with my Husband, my Husband started going out with other girls and showing me cold love, on several occasions he threatens to divorce with me if I dare question him about his affair with other girls, I was totally devastated and confused until an old friend of mine told me about a spell caster on the internet DR CHRIST who help people with their relationship and marriage problem by the powers of love Spells, At first I doubted If such thing ever exists but decided to give it a try, When I contact him, he told me everything I needed to do and I did and he helped me cast a Love Spell and within 24 Hours my boyfriend came back to me and started apologizing, now he has stopped going out with girls and he is with me for good and for real. Contact this Great spell Caster for your relationship or marriage problem. Here’s his contact.. CALL/WHATSAPP: +2348111123690 OR EMAIL: LIGHTERDAYSENT@GMAIL.COM https://lighterdaysent.wixsite.com/my-site-2 https://www.facebook.com/Dr.christlightersent/
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
DIANE C.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2022
Verified Review

A Total Winner

For value, performance, safety features, cool appearance, and fuel economy, you can’t beat the Hyundai Kona. This is my first Hyundai and my first SUV and it will definitely NOT be my last. Highly recommended!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AA
gravatar
AARON A.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2022
Verified Review

Great Car; Great Price

The Hyundai Kona has great safety features. My kids were involved in a serious collision in our 2022 Kona, and no one was hurt. The vehicle was declared a total loss, but it retained its value so well that I was able to get a new 2022 Kona for almost no out of pocket costs (without gap insurance). I replaced the 2022 Kona with the identical car because of how safe it kept my kids in the collision.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CT
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER T.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2022
Verified Review

2022 Kona se awd

When considering the Kona, I wanted a vehicle that would be good in there summer and snowy winter. But not sacrificing the fuel mileage to do so. This vehicle will eds my expectations. On average I'm getting 430-450 miles a tank using eco mode. Butt three pet is there's if you need it for passing, etc. The entertainment system is just amazing, sound is exceptional and the 8" touch screen is very responsive. Hands-free features are very nice to avoid distractions whiler driving. Love the lane departure system, and lane keep assist as well. Will never buy another vehicle that is not a Hyundai. You can't go wrong with this car. You will not find a vehicle with this kind of warranty on the market either, itt is second to none!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RO
gravatar
ROBERT O.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/08/2022
Verified Review

Horrible from the start.. Lack of sales knowledge about towing packages

False advertising about the towing capacity of this car. My 2000lb trailer was more than a load for this empty. If I loaded a 1000lb to it for the towing capacity of 3000 lbs I doubt that the car would have pulled it. Sales crew didn't know of any of this info. I bought this as a lease & turned it back in after 300 miles totally dissatisfied not to mention the 5K I lost.. Horrible business practice & knowledge of said car & what the towing capacity was. Then I had to wait over 2 months to get the Refund check of $1958.00 when I was told 2-3 weeks.. TOTAL HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE ALL AROUND. I WILL BE CONTACTING THE BBB
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 09/08/2022 08:41 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Robert. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. ^cc

HS
gravatar
HANNAH S.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2022
Verified Review

Great car

This car is great! It has everything you would need, it's nice has lots of features. It's fun to drive- it's not a speed demon by any means but it's quick and gets you where you need to go, in style and in a timely manner! It's gas milage is great! Perfect all around vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RE
gravatar
RAMON E.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2022
Verified Review

Great car!

This car has everything you can ask for! The Limited trim comes with a 1.6 Turbo liter engine which gives the small compact some pep in its step. My car is AWD which was what made the deal worth it. The leather interior is beautiful as well as all the interior features like the 10.25 entertainment screen. I love what Hyundai did with this model.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TL
gravatar
THOMAS L.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2022
Verified Review

Family discount?

Our daughter's family had 2 (now 3) Hyundai and were very satisfied with them. So we decided to take a look. Low inventory, but was able to drive a preowned Kona. I liked it and put a deposit on 1 of 2 coming in. Teal Isle color turned out to be blue, but I still liked it. The Kona is a good size for second car and it has lots of good features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FC
gravatar
FRANK C.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2022
Verified Review

Efficient, cute and fun to drive

Purchased primarily for my college age daughters. It is a great car for them. Easy to park, easy to get around town. Great gas mileage. AWD should be good for winter driving (haven't owned it through any bad weather yet, but AWD was important feature because we live in mountains where we will get snow). Haven't owned it long enough to comment on reliability, but overall, so far, it's a great car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TH
gravatar
TOM H.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2022
Verified Review

Great Performing Small SUV - Amazing Value

I looked at and researched the top 10 small/mid-sized SUVs on the market. The Kona Limited stood out as providing the best features, performance, roominess (amazing back seat room), load carrying capability and overall value - This model is a real winner - and the 10-year warranty and 3-year free maintenance speaks for its projected reliability.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
KIM B.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/06/2022
Verified Review

My Kona

I was looking for a vehicle that rode a little higher than my Elantra, but not so high that I needed to climb into it. This vehicle fit my needs and fits my size. I am planning on this possibly being my last vehicle, so I needed one that checked all my requirements.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TC
gravatar
TIMOTHY C.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2022
Verified Review

Buy one!

Love my Kona like no other car I’ve owned and there have been many since the ‘70s. Nearly self-driving, packed with performance and comfort. Safety features too numerous to mention. Quiet. Good looking. Does exactly what I ask it to do when I ask for it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KP
gravatar
KAREN P.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/04/2022
Verified Review

Cute Little Ride

Kona is easy to drive and park. Backup camera is very accurate. Sunroof feels like a convertible and back storage area great for groceries and luggage. Controls on steering wheel and mirror easy to operate.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
Deborah W.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2022
Verified Review

Sporty but, comfy & stylish!

Very comfortable to drive! Wish it had an automatic tailgate opener! Styling great, heated seats I love! First thing I put on when it’s cold out! Do wish they would bring back CD players that play multiple ones!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MJ
gravatar
MARK J.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2022
Verified Review

Great little car for my daughter.

The newly designed Hyundai Kona is an excellent car. It is stylish and highly functional. The safety features are incredible. I bought this car for my only daughter so that she would be safe out on the road.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VB
gravatar
VIRGINIA B.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2022
Verified Review

I love this car

This is the most comfortable car I’ve ever had. I absolutely love it. And I’ve always wanted a green car and now I have one. The bells and whistles are great. The sound system is great. Suzanne and the dealership were wonderful to work with.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WW
gravatar
WILLIAM W.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2022
Verified Review

Love it

Love the look and styling, love how it drives,love the interior. Love the color,runs excellent, drives excellent can't say enough about this car it is just beautiful and has awesome features,love the blue link in it,love the remote start.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PF
gravatar
PETER F.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2022
Verified Review

Great

Great economic decision . Dealership was great to deal with and answered all my questions. They provided a great service and made me feel confident about my decision to purchase new. And walked me through every step of way
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MK
gravatar
Michael K.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/02/2022
Verified Review

Kona turbo

Good car for the money but performance not as good as my 2014 Veloster or 2017 Elantra. Engine performance declined. Steering has improved. Interior design improved. Interface with bluetooth and ape car play not as good as previous models
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
BARRY B.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2022
Verified Review

Required???

I don't want to comment .... ...................................................................................................................................... Wasn't this an exercise in futility?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 141 - 160 of 1134 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Inver Grove Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1913 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(148) ReScores