Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Kona

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1157 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1157 Reviews)

TW
gravatar
TIMOTHY W.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2022
Verified Review

Good little car but few issues.

I love the car except the noise in the rear of the car. The cruise control could be more consistent instead of fluctuating. +or- 5 mph. Overall I like the car the noise in the back worries me because the dealership can't figure it out. Afraid it might cause me to have an accident.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TW
gravatar
TIMOTHY W.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2022
Verified Review

Fun car

Super fun car, peppy, amazing mileage. Safety features are spot on, love the progressive cruise control. We have taken 4 long trips out of town and the car has done amazing. The dealer and the dealer network has been very helpful. The warranty is best in class.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
gravatar
SANDRA P.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2022
Verified Review

What?

Great car overall. I would reccomend it to anyone looking for a car. Other people told me it was a good car when I told them what I was interested in. People asked me how I liked it and how it drove. Still needs a CD player!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
KATHY B.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2022
Verified Review

I love everything about my New Kona, the color, style, performance, interior, I love my Hyundai Kona😀

I definitely would recommend everyone to go to a Hyundai dealership and test drive a Hyundai. I test drove Chevrolet, and I felt the Quality was not there. Hyundai Kona has quality, I love everything about my Hyundai
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DENISE B.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2022
Verified Review

Love My KONA

My Kia was in shop. The rental car place gave me the Kona basic. I basically got a 2 week test drive. When my Kia was declared totaled I went straight to Hyundai and bought KONA SEL. I Love My Car!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CK
gravatar
COLLEEN K.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2022
Verified Review

Great car

This car was a great value. It looks great, drives great with many additional features. It has a very quiet engine. I love the road assist features. The only con is the amount of storage space in the back but it is a small SUV
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JEFFRY B.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2022
Verified Review

Wow!

Amazing styling, craftsmanship, fit and finish. Comfortable seats and interior. Surprisingly good ride. Smooth and quick acceleration and incredible mileage (31.6 average). Really important electronic safety features not found in this price category in many other makes: like lane assist, emergency braking, warnings, etc. Surprisingly great sound in entertainment system. My Kona’s reliable, consistent, stylish, comfortable, and affordable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
MICAJAH P.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2022
Verified Review

Overall good car

Good overall car just annoying about apple car play disconnecting as much as it does. That was one of the features I really liked but don’t use it much just because of how it disconnects. Gear shifting is funky at times and will get to 4000-6000 RPMs before shifting.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
JAMYE A.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2022
Verified Review

Love my Kona

Excellent ride for a small SUV, love design and size. Confortable and easy to drive. I felt safe during all weathers, During long drives is comfortable for persons riding I. The back and has enough space on the trunk to save 4 suitcases. Good investment for the money.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JUAN B.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/14/2022
Verified Review

Good Vehicle

I love this car, the downside has been the Bluelink which has never worked and the weird emergency braking alerts that happen randomly. The Carplay connection worked at first but then stopped and I don't know how to restore it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
JOYCE W.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2022
Verified Review

Love my 2022 Kona

The newest Kona is even better than it’s predecessor in size and features. Continues to be a sporty, affordable option. Great car for the single person. I have 2 small dogs and it fits our needs perfectly. We even take occasional tent camping trips and get everything we need inside.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ET
gravatar
EMILIO T.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/11/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai kona 22

Very good vehicle for good price.would recommend to friends and family. Good for long distance travel and vacation. Has taken me all the way to florida and back with no problems. Might be a little small for storage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JY
gravatar
JENNIE Y.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2022
Verified Review

Kona

I love my Kona. It is a very safe vehicle. Vehicle handles well. Love driving in snow with it. Comfortable but sporty. Has all the features I need and more. I would highly recommend this vehicle to everyone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RT
gravatar
RONALD T.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/08/2022
Verified Review

Don't know what you mean???

My experience with this survey is negative; you should be paying me to do it since it took at least 45 minutes to complete. Your questions were repetitive and not clear at times. You do not need my income or year of birth to get my opinion about the vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
AMANDA S.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2022
Verified Review

Love my Kona N-line

This is the best vehicle I have purchased new. I love driving my car and always feel safe. The car even looks amazing. I got quite a few complements on the car for the way it looks. I will definitely consider Hyundai when I get my next car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JANET S.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2022
Verified Review

Love my Kona

This has been a great car; lots of get up an go plus good gas mileage. Nice storage room and comfortable seats. I have been very happy with this model. It has higher clearance than my previous Accent which is very helpful. I've had a number of people comment on how nice the car looks and rides.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
THOMAS B.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2022
Verified Review

Fantastic small SUV!

Great on gas, smooth ride, very dependable. Everything is fantastic except the climate controls are hard to figure out, I would buy again if I could turn back time. Very fun to drive, Kona is a great little SUV!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
CHING H.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2022
Verified Review

Compact SUV

Good gas milage, compact size, and easy handling with good control in bad weather. Great price. Storage somewhat smaller than expected but acceptable. No locks for glove compartment. Nice vehicle overall.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SR
gravatar
SUSAN R.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2022
Verified Review

Great little SUV

As 95% of the time I am the only person in the vehicle it is just right for me. I enjoy the gas mileage, looks and feel of the vehicle. If more than 3 people are in the vehicle it feels a little crowded in the back, with little leg room.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

OO
gravatar
OFELIA DE LEON O.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2022
Verified Review

Very nice and easy to navigate

We like the complete features of this 2022 Hyundai Kona with only 5000 miles still comes with a 10 years/100,000 miles slightly used vehicle as if we just bought a new vehicle. We will definitely highly recommend this vehicle and Gosch Hyundai in Hemet to all our relatives and friends to see their different selections of reliable vehicles to buy or lease.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 21 - 40 of 1134 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Island Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2084 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(162) ReScores