Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Kona

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1212 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1212 Reviews)

Reviews


DK
gravatar
Dennis K.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2021
Verified Review

What An Exceptional Driving Experience...

This vehicle is quick! Just a joy to drive. It has all the features that we expect in a modern SUV and then some. I make up errands just to give me an excuse to drive this vehicle. I love my 2022 Kona Limited AWD! "Honey shouldn't we visit your Mom and Dad? Let's take the Kona. I'll drive. I know it's the fourth time this week and the second time today. But it's only an hour up and an hour back."
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LM
gravatar
LIGIA M.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021
Verified Review

So happy with my new Kona!!!

Thank you Yorgis for my great Kona!!! I enjoyed my time at Doral Hyundai purchasing my new car. everyone is helpful. Frank was also great! I will never change dealerships. this place is great they offer carwash and even service your car on site.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
CRAIG S.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Kona

I love this vehicle. Looks great. Fun to drive. Tech is easy to use. I love the huge screen. The 1.6L turbo is quick. The transmission shift is super smooth. I would recommend this vehicle to anyone looking for a great value in their next vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KP
gravatar
KENNY P.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021
Verified Review

Ken’s review

It rides smoother than I thought. It also has enough horse power to zip around the freeway without hesitation. You can easily fit 4 adults comfortably. I have not encountered any trouble fitting in multiple boxes in the back. I am completely satisfied with this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EK
gravatar
Erin K.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2021
Verified Review

Very high tech. itemized in detail too

Highly rating for high technology itemized in details. Safety features are impressive and feel very comfortable to drive. Small but very roomy and cozy. Very wide front view and wide view back up video system is one of my favorite. None of vehicles has this wide view.. Very safe to back up.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
JENNIFER D.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2021
Verified Review

Hyundai Kona is GREAT

The Kona is exactly what we were looking for in a recreational car. It is smaller than the standard SUV but still styled like one. It handles well around corners and has plenty of pep. The tech on the dashboard is impressive. I appreciate the safety features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
Amanda S.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2021
Verified Review

Great Dealership

I love my vehicle, couldn't love it more. Great company, staff and service and also great follow up to ensure everything is good with me and my new vehicle. Couldn't be more happy. The process was beyond easy and I love how easy, fast and quick it went. Very happy
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
Rosemeire C.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2021
Verified Review

In love with my Hyundai Kona 2022

I saw this vehicle a year ago and now that I have definitely decided to step ahead and buy a new vehicle. Kona is much more than I expected!!! Runs smoothly, very reliable and economic. I love my new Kona 2022
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SW
gravatar
Serene W.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021
Verified Review

I love it!

Mini suv and loving it! It feel like I'm driving a cool space ship ? I love my new 2022 Kona. I picked my favorite color and they happily brought it out for me. Its In great condition and highly recommend to purchase brand new vehicle. Fresh paint and 0 milage is all I wanted!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JAMES S.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
Verified Review

Substantially Succeeding Expectations

I have never owned a Hyundai before and wow ! The 2022 Kona Is amazing . Not only is it sick and bad ass looking the features are remarkable. It has a driver assist technology where the vehicle can steer itself . The user interface is huge and beautiful. Features and quality of this vehicle is top notch .AWD and handing is great as well as smooth . Nice and quiet as well .definitely am a Hyundai person now !
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CG
gravatar
Candice G.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
Verified Review

Love the Kona.

Most comfortable car to sit in. Dealership was very helpful. I love the way it looks and honestly, the price point for this car with the warranty is amazing. The only thing i am unsure of just yet is that I am not getting the mileage I expected yet but i have been doing a lot of short in town driving with a lot of stops. I have only just gotten a total of 110 miles on the car. I am hopeful to see that change once i get her out on the open road.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CG
gravatar
Carol G.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
Verified Review

Great

I never had a car that is as comfortable, and is such a wonderful car to drive. I really enjoy all the safety features, the maps, music, and the key less experience has all been fun learning how to use. So much easier to drive than any of my other cars. Thanks.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EK
gravatar
EMILIA K.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
Verified Review

great vehicle

We needed a vehicle to replace a ford Cmnax energi. My wife has to use a walker and the Cmax had no space except with the seats down to place it. We wanted something that was affordable with enough room in the back to hold luggage and her walker. We tried going thru used car dealers and thought we had found something that would work. We tried three cars the dealer had a 30 day return policy if you did not like the car. There was problem with each vehicle, the first two had maintenance problems, the third vehicle a Hybrid was great I had an extended warranty that I thought covered the Hybrid battery but found out that it did not cover the Hybrid battery. As much as I like the car I could not afford the expense to replace the Hybrid battery if I had to. I returned the vehicle and got a refund off my trade in. I then purchased the Kona. With this purchase I received a lower monthly payment 3 years free maintenance with the excellent Hyundai warranty and did not need an extended.warranty
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WM
gravatar
WENDY M.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2021
Verified Review

Love the new 2022 Kona

I love the style and overall performance of my new Kona. I only bought the basic SE model but was still impressed with the features it had. The only issue I have had is with my Bluetooth connectivity of my apple car play. I am sure this may be an isolated issue with this car but I hope it will be fixed when I take it in. Otherwise, I highly recommend this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DAVID B.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2021
Verified Review

First New Car!

This is the first new vehicle I have purchased. I am very happy with the vehicle performance and styling. It has many features that make driving safer and more enjoyable. The dealer treated us very well and we closed the deal with complete satisfaction.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
Tammie S.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2021
Verified Review

My Hyundai kona

My Hyundai Kona is a very comfortable ride . It has all the extras to make it a great ride . The navigation system is a great added feature. Being a small suv it has plenty of extra room . The gas mileage has been very good so far . And the engine has plenty of pick up when needed. I love my Hyundai Kona .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AF
gravatar
APRIL F.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021
Verified Review

I love my Kona

I love driving my Kona. It handles great and I love the drivers assist. Everything is placed perfectly so you have no trouble answering you phone or turning the volume up on the radio. You can get in to the harder parking places because of it size. It feels like it was made just for me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LC
gravatar
Linda C.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021
Verified Review

I love my new Hyundai Kona.

My new 2022 Hyundai Kona is the perfect size for me, not too large and not too small. It is very comfortable and the ride is smooth. It has a very good turning radius. I recommend the grey interior; it is quite good looking. I have had compliments on it. My Kona has all the new features, some you would not expect at the price I paid. It comes with SiriusXM radio for the first three months. I am enjoying that feature. Also, it has plenty of leg and head room. I recommend the Kona if you like the smaller SUV's.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TW
gravatar
TRENISE W.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021
Verified Review

Love Love Love

I enjoyed my experience . From the moment I walked in the door I was greeted and was meet with a warm welcomed. I was given all information about the vehicle I was interested in and the best part was that I wasn’t there allllllll day Thank You for a great experience
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FB
gravatar
FLORANS B.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021
Verified Review

flo

Love my car. It's very easy to drive and fuel efficient. It has all the safety features I was looking for and small enough to park in the city. I was very impressed with my salesperson and will definitely recommend Kona to my friends.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 21 - 40 of 1189 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Island Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2084 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(162) ReScores