Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Kona

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1224 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1224 Reviews)

Reviews


PA
gravatar
Patsy A.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2021
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Kona

Its easy to drive its comfortable, its 17 ins shorter then a Hyundai Tucson The Kona nice looking the gas is very good on it is easy to get out off, you can lower the seat on diver side or raise the seat the interior is nice looking
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WC
gravatar
WILLIAM C.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2021
Verified Review

kona

We appreciate the overall service we received in the purchase of our 2010 Hyundai Kona. We have been well pleased with the fuel mileage we have had in short term trips and long term trips.We plan to return to the dealership where we made the purchase for further service to our new 2010 Hyundai Kona.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LB
gravatar
LEO B.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2021
Verified Review

Kona 2022 base line

Super fun to drive. Amazing car and family safe! If you are looking for something fast and family safe this is the car for you! But I would definitely go with the Kona N line, as that one has a bit more power and other fun features like blue link :) you can turn on the car, start the a/c and do a few other things right from your phone!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
THOMAS B.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2021
Verified Review

Surprisingly drivable!!

The 2022 Hyundai Kona is what a modern car should be. The style is sporty, cockpit is feature rich, the performance both in economy and drivability surpassed our expectations. As did our experience at the dealership. Very friendly, personable and knowledgeable. Highly recommended for your next car purchase!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NP
gravatar
Nicole P.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2021
Verified Review

Best purchase ever

This SUV is awesome with all of its safety features and wide sceen back up camera. It is very good on gas and drives smoothly. I was excited when gas lasted me over a week and two days. I am so happy that I made this great purchase. Thank you Ms. Misty
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MARK S.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2021
Verified Review

Excellent

Great car, not to big not to small. Everything is easy to use and convenient. It’s really good on gas for an AWD. Very comfortable ride. I would have loved to have rubber floor Mats, but it’s relatively easy to clean.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CG
gravatar
CAROL G.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2021
Verified Review

Great car

The Kona has been fun and easy to drive, and very enjoyable exploring with, The navagation system, music system , blind side and other features have really made backing out and changing lanes a whole lot safter
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AR
gravatar
AMBER R.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2021
Verified Review

Pleasantly surprised

Love my new vehicle. Has checked every box as far as features and gas economy. I feel like this vehicle is going to give me the 10+ years that I need in a vehicle. Love the look and drivability that my Kona has.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
LOTTIE S.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2021
Verified Review

New, and Improved 2022 Kona

I am very happy with my new 2022 Kona. This is the second Kona I have owned. Both have been the SE Models. My new Kona has a much better Stereo, more power, a quieter ride, and the ride is much smoother.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WM
gravatar
WILLIAM M.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2021
Verified Review

Car of the Century

Hundai is the new BMW, Mercedes, Cadillac and Lincoln of the 21st century. Love the car. So many people are now Hundai owners in the area in which we live. My sister just purchased the Genesis model and it looks great. Keep doing the great job you all are doing.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VJ
gravatar
Virginia J.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2021
Verified Review

very pleasantly surprised

Went from a suv to a smaller type, should have done this sooner. Large enough to carry a 50 inch tv, seats fold down easily, very comfortable. Safety features are up to date, and I have found that the savings on gas a amazing surprise. Color is new and different.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LC
gravatar
LORENA C.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2021
Verified Review

amazing

Fuel economic. Interior design perfect. I do not have any complaint about it. Blind spots really well thought, it helps the driver to be concentrated on the roads. The only aspect I am not agree to much is with the sound inside the vehicle a better system will be better for the next generation cars.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LH
gravatar
LAURA H.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2021
Verified Review

Amazing Car! Worth the Price!

I love the car! I had the Tuscon before this. The Kona is a little smaller with less trunk space but that is the only downside I can see. I love the way it handles. The gas mileage is better than I expected. There are only a couple of features, like remote open hatch, that I would like but what it has makes up for the loss. The display is much larger and easier to navigate than my former one. The lane assist, blind spot assist, driving assist, and other safety features work well. Overall, I am impressed and happy with my purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TE
gravatar
Teresa E.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2021
Verified Review

Had to have the Kona when I sat in it.

I test drove several other vehicles and the layout of the dashboard just didn't seem to fit my needs. When I sat in and test drove the Hyundai Kona, I knew that was the vehicle for me. Easy to read displays all in front of me and the interior and exterior design are easy to love. Great safety features, great gas mileage, and the Hyundai brand name is all I need.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FC
gravatar
Frances C.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2021
Verified Review

Had a 2020 Kona was very happy with it. 2022 am happy with it too.

Kona is a fun car to drive and feel safe in it. The interior has too much plastic and little to plain. Has good pick up and smooth ride. The safety features are very good it keeps you aware of your surroundings. Sound system is very good for a regular radio and speakers.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PB
gravatar
PAMELA B.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2021
Verified Review

Amazing

Hyundai Kona is amazing. Great price for all you get been a Hyundai owner over 17 years Kona wasn’t too big or too small it is the perfect fit . Drives well extremely comfortable handles great drive is smooth like glass perfect
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CK
gravatar
CYNTHIA K.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2021
Verified Review

2022 Kona - Great Value for your money

The Kona is easy to drive and nice on the eyes. Works well with the driver. Easy to maneuver. Parking is a breeze. Ample seating room in back. Love the cover that goes over trunk space to cover what you may have there.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RT
gravatar
Regina T.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2021
Verified Review

I love my blue buggy

Love my Kona, I just have to get used to it being a lighter vehicle. I traded in a sonata and before that I had a Santa Fe. I got used to the other vehicles. I have to remember the back draft when passing larger vehicles. Passing a tractor trailer was an experience that I had forgotten.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SD
gravatar
SUSAN D.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2021
Verified Review

Byron at dealership was so amazing in helping me acquire my vehicle.

I absolutely love my Kona. It’s cute, stylish and dependable! It is comfortable and fuel efficient, which is important to me. The safety features are super important as I will be driving my new grandson in the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AK
gravatar
AAMIR K.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2021
Verified Review

great vehicle

great vehicle fun to drive lots of electronics great engine good handling survey too long great vehicle fun to drive lots of electronics great engine good handling survey too long great vehicle fun to drive lots of electronics great engine good handling survey too long
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 61 - 80 of 1200 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Island Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2084 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(162) ReScores