Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Kona

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1224 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1224 Reviews)

Reviews


SP
gravatar
SANDRA P.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2021
Verified Review

Bells & Whistles without robbing the bank!

Nice economical buy. The vehicle keeps your driving in tact as well as reminding you of safe driving techniques. Great driving lights for night vision. Nice room for storage. The only problem is that I haven't read and learned everything about my car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
Andrea S.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2021
Verified Review

My Kona 2022

Love my car, inside and out. Fun to drive, nice to look at and great gas mileage. Great viability and quiet cab inside. Love my moon roof and air and heat work great too. Plenty of storage and easy to access controls on leather wrapped steering wheel. My color is Pulse Red. A rich bright color, And my rims are very pretty also. Love my black interior. Hope to have this car for a very long time.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
BARBARA B.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2021
Verified Review

I Adore My New '22 Kona!!!

I love everything about my '22 Kona! It's size, shape & styling are perfect for me! I am so proud to be seen in it! I am excited to own & enjoy this car for many years to come! The Hyundai warranties give me such peace of mind! LOVE IT SO MUCH!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GS
gravatar
George S.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2021
Verified Review

Kona 2021

Great job on repair! Car is riding so smoothly now! Thank you to the mechanics ,technicians, and staff. Thank you Melody for your help . You are all very knowledgeable and Professional! Thank you again!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
MICHAEL G.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2021
Verified Review

We LOVE our 2nd Kona

After the insurance company totaled our beautiful 2019 Kona Ultimate, we wouldn't have anything less than a new 2022 Kona Limited. Fast as lightning, excellent handling, surprising fuel economy and wonderful sound system. Reliability is now superior to Honda (and I've owned them since 1977). Almost as much fun to drive as my Corvette.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MICHELLE M.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2021
Verified Review

Enjoy my Kona

I like sitting a little higher in the Kona but yet it seems to drive like a small car it’s easy to park my main problem is the door locks … sometimes the handle works to unlock but doesn’t always work to lock ….
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
LUIS S.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2021
Verified Review

luis

i like that car , is easy to drive very good ,not having any trouble at the moment , i feel safe while im driving in the highway ,such a good car for people starting to drive , or for collegees that might need it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EM
gravatar
EVERARDO M.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2021
Verified Review

Great service

Great help and they’re very honest! Got what I needed and was sent out quickly didn’t have to wait long or even come back! Thanks to moe that helped me i appreciate the time and effort that was put to help me get my car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JEANNE R.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2021
Verified Review

Best car buying experience I've had.

I knew I was looking for a Kona & visited two dealerships who didn't have any & didn't seem to be interested in finding one for me. After calling a different dealership out of our area, he said he would make some calls & see if he could locate what I was looking for. He continued to keep me updated about a delivery date & had everything ready when I went to pick it up. Everyone @ that particular dealership made it a great experience & I would not hesitate to buy another car from them.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
Dean B.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2021
Verified Review

Great Ride

Great car! Love my Kona! Really easy to drive! Love the style really enjoy the driver assistance option it has.Super peppy in sports mode.Really enjoy Blue link; being able to start car with my phone or lock car from my recliner is really awsom.Would recommend The Hyundai Brand
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ES
gravatar
EVA S.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2021
Verified Review

Just what I need

My husband and I couldn't be happier with our new Hyundai Kona. I have enjoyed using it for commuting to work, it makes the drive on the highway a much better experience. I felt safer with the safety systems, especially the blind spot notification system, and the smart emergency brake system. While I drive very carefully and within the speed limit, the blind spot monitor and the emergency brake system have saved me multiple times as people try to cut me off on the road.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BM
gravatar
BARBARA M.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2021
Verified Review

More than happy

Vehicle has ALL the bells and whistles and I love it!!! Went from a car with roll up windows to a vehicle that is loaded with soooo many things. Extremely comfortable. I'm still getting used to all the sensors beeping
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

YS
gravatar
YVONNE S.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2021
Verified Review

Comfortable and Fuel Efficient

The Kona is super comfortable, fuel efficient and handles well. The interaction with Apple CarPlay is spot on. Waze and Spotify work flawlessly. It is the perfect commuter/family vehicle. Highly recommend!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GC
gravatar
Gary C.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2021
Verified Review

My First SUV

My 2022 Kona is the first SUV I have ever owned. I especially like the size, which is sufficient for me. My Kona offers a very comfortable ride and handles great. I am very happy with the safety features that assist me on the highway, knowing that there are many aggressive and reckless drivers I will encounter. The gas mileage my Kona has been giving me on the highway is super ( 50+mpg @55mph on level terrain ). Hyundai has impressed me once again with what they have produced.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RW
gravatar
Raymond W.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2021
Verified Review

Excellent excellent........excellent ....... Excellent....... Excellent.......... Excellent......... Excellent........ Excellent

.......... Excellent..... Excellent....................................................... ........................ ............................................................. ...... Excellent
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IG
gravatar
ISHWAR G.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2021
Verified Review

So far like it very much.

The car is very good and the reason of my buying it that it was recommended by lots of people and has a very good warranty and in addition I did buy the extended warranty. The color of the car is unique and is liked by every one. The interior is impressive and rides very good. Air condition system is great .I would like to mention one thing that the sales representative Mr Carlo was excellent and was very helpful and considerate. I give him credit being so helpful.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
ARMANDO M.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2021
Verified Review

A very good small SUV for the price

Since I bought this vehicle. I enjoyed every minute I used it to do my errands in the city. The best part I loved is the wireless integration from my phone especially Waze to the car. Don’t have to plug my phone to have GPS. I would recommend this vehicle to any person who wants to buy it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KW
gravatar
Karon W.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2021
Verified Review

easy to work with the dealership

I was in the process of readying myself for the turnover or purchase of the Kona I was driving. Danette, my dealer, called and we did everything by phone. Less than a week later, My car was delivered. I went to the dealership to have my phone paired afterward. the dealership is 150 miles away so them bringing the car to me was very helpful.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
AARON S.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2021
Verified Review

Needs Driving Direction on dash

There is no quick look at what direction the car is traveling. When in the country you need to know what direction you’re driving in. Please fix this important missing item. Otherwise it is perfect…..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KP
gravatar
KAYLA P.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2021
Verified Review

Love this car!

This car has been amazing to me. I love all the safety features and the way it drives. Haven’t had it for very long but so far, I’m very pleased with the quality, and I absolutely love the way the car itself looks!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 141 - 160 of 1200 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Island Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2084 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(162) ReScores