Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Kona

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1224 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1224 Reviews)

SP
gravatar
Sandy P.
2022 Hyundai Kona
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2023

Safety and sport wrapped into one.

Safety is my number one concern and this car with all its safety features makes it fun to drive and secure in any driving conditions. I trust this car in anything Mother Nature throws at me. Snow? No problem! It never fishtails in the snow.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
gravatar
SANDRA P.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2023
Verified Review

Small but mighty

A big SUV inside a small crossover. Everything the big vehicles can do this little crossover is just as capable as any sport utility vehicle out there. The Kona handles well in tough winter conditions and it’s anti collision system is also a huge lifesaver.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NH
gravatar
NICHELLE H.
2022 Hyundai Kona
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2023

LEGIT SPELL CASTER

I am Nichelle harris by name. Greetings to every one that is reading this testimony. I have been rejected by my husband after three(4) years of marriage just because another woman had a spell on him and he left me and the kid to suffer. one day when i was reading through the web, i saw a post on how this spell caster on this address (foreverspellcast49@gmail.com), have help a woman to get back her husband and i gave him a reply to his address and he told me that a woman had a spell on my husband and he told me that he will help me and after 2 days that i will have my husband back. i believed him and today i am glad to let you all know that this spell caster have the power to bring lovers back. because i am now happy with my husband. Thanks for Dr.BOB  His email: foreverspellcast49@gmail.com CALL/ WHATSAPP; +2349153314547
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AA
gravatar
Azhar A.
2022 Hyundai Kona
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2023

LOVE SPELL

Hi Guys I’m so excited to share this testimony on how i got my Fiancee back, WITH THE HELP OF A GREAT DOCTOR IN UNITED KINGDOM. CONTACT; +44 7901 284616 i am here to give testimony on how this powerful spell caster called Dr BOB in United Kingdom helped me to fix my relationship. i was heartbroken when my fiancee told me he is no longer interested in marrying me because he was having an affair with the other woman where he work. I cried and sobbed every day, until it got so bad that I reached out to the Internet for help, that was when i read a review about the great work of DR BOB, then i contacted him for help to get my lover back, he helped me cast a powerful (reconciliation love spell) and to my greatest surprise after 24 hours of doing the love spell my Fiancee came back on his knees begging me to forgive him. We are now happily married and all thanks goes to Dr BOB Wonders, for helping me save my relationship. you can contact Dr BOB through his mail..... EMAIL;t999219@gmail.com CALL/WHATSAPP; +44 7901 284616
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PD
gravatar
PAIGE D.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/29/2022
Verified Review

Hate this car

Uncomfortable, ugly, and very small car. We can not wait till we are able to get rid of this POC car. Because our previous Hyundais engine blew, under a recall, we had to get this piece of crap car that doesn’t fit our life. We were on our way home for Christmas and the car broke down. Stranded between home our our destination we took the car in. The engine was covered under the recall, but it would take months to replace it so we had to get a new car. We HATE the Kona and Hyundai never attempted to make it right.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 12/29/2022 10:13 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to look into your situation further. Thank you. ^cc

DM
gravatar
DANA M.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2022
Verified Review

Reliable, comfortable subcompact for cold winters

We are 65+yo needing specific body design to easiliy get in/out of car, able to see well out of car, seats that don't leave you in arthritis agony, etc. We drive in rural Great Lakes with bad weather and roads. We occasionally need to haul loads of things like animal feed, garden plants, lumber, etc. Fixed income means economy & value matter, too. This is our 3rd (new) Hyundai; all have been good fits and reliable. The Kona is the smallest model we've had, but the cockpit doesn't feel cramped and the seats are plenty comfy for long drives. (we reluctantly gave up on a 2017 Subaru Forester because of seats too cramp-inducing on long trips) Got the Turbo engine and glad we did. Handles great, brakes exceptionally well. We did our research on the 2022 Kona, most of it was spot-on, and it was a good match for us. Good longstanding relationship with dealer/salesman doesn't hurt, either.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PG
gravatar
PAMELA G.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2022
Verified Review

Excellent

Very satisfied with the whole experience of looking for and buying a new car. Everyone was extremely helpful. They didn't bother me or hound me when I was making up my mind about the car. I will definitely go back again.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RT
gravatar
ROBERT T.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2022
Verified Review

Professional

Professional sales and service team satisfied customer convenient location of dealership service shuttle is a good service to and from house or diner good idea good idea good idea good idea good idea
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ST
gravatar
SHANDA T.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2022
Verified Review

Kona 2022

I love the grill. It is the very first thing that caught my attention. They size, style, color, interior, performance is amazing. It is everything I hoped for. I love the way it performs while driving. It helps assist during any type of storms especially colder weather. Thank you! ❤️????
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FS
gravatar
FRANCISCO S.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/27/2022
Verified Review

Great reliable car

Very reliable, Kona will give you warnings so that you are safe while driving. Sometimes it will miss read warnings while driving. When entering a highway, car does not tend to accelerate fast but will eventually.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MARY B.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2022
Verified Review

I love this car!

This is my first Hyundai and I love it. The car is great but the dealership and service have been top notch as well. I am very pleased and recommend this car to others. I get compliments all the time and love all the options I have.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MJ
gravatar
Manita J.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2022
Verified Review

Love my Kona

Love my Kona. I always have a great experience when I bring it in for servicing. Enjoying coffee and doughnuts while the work is being done. Robin was a pleasure to work with buying my vehicle. Highly recommend!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EM
gravatar
Elizabeth M.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2022
Verified Review

I love my Kona!

This vehicle is well worth the money and then some! It’s fun and responsive and the infotainment system works well and is easy to use. The ride is smooth even when driving on rough roads, and it handles like a dream! It’s stable going around corners, as well. Plus, there’s no better warranty!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
gravatar
SONYETTA P.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2022
Verified Review

Nice Surprise

Good looking car, great take off, good features and reliable. The car is easy to drive and manages very well in tight spaces.Great little car that gets lots of compliments. It was a very good choice for me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
Joseph H.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Kona Limited 1.6t

The Kona Limited is loaded with every feature to include leather seats. A very comfortable and fun to drive smaller SUV. Hyundai has the best warranty 5year/60,000 and 10 year/100000 power train and free 36 month oil/filter service.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CR
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER R.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/24/2022
Verified Review

What a great car

Great for gas mileage for work or commute. Headlights are bright enough for night driving. Smooth ride. When driving long distance besure the adjust the seat to a comfort level as it could get uncomfortable driving.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HW
gravatar
HELEN W.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2022
Verified Review

Cat Baby

The vehicle overall is great. The interior could be better and the seat more adjustable. The styling is good which I like very much. It’s a joy to drive and also to ride in. It’s handles well and a smooth drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AL
gravatar
ANNA L.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2022
Verified Review

Kona 22

Love my little Kona. Use it as a second, fun, scoot around vehicle. Teal Isle color is awesome and not found anywhere, gives it a beach vibe. Vehicle has great pickup when needed. Really lime the driving settings. Great little vehicle, easy to handle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DZ
gravatar
DANIELLE Z.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/16/2022
Verified Review

Solid car, won’t let you down

Overall this car is very reliable and provides excellent function for daily driving in suburbs and city. I enjoy the added features like parking, lane, and blind spot assist when parallel parking in the city.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
gravatar
MARK W.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/16/2022
Verified Review

Kona limited

Fantastic value for the money drives super smooth with the 6 speed transmission. Ever bell and whistle a person truly needs and the 10 inch display is the only way to go. Road noise is obvious but not terrible but probably could be better with different tires
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 41 - 60 of 1200 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Williams Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(169 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(37) ReScores