2020
Hyundai
Palisade

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(890 Reviews)
Latest review 1 day ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

DD
DONNA D.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/06/2020
Palisade
Overall I’m happy with this SUV. I really wanted an SUV that sat up higher but was not willing to pay more money for something like the Sequoia or Expidition. My absolute favorite SUV as far as “looks” was the new Explorer. But Palisade got better reviews... the dealership was closer to me and the 10 year warranty is what made me come to my conclusion.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CN
CRYSTAL N.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/06/2020
My Hyundai
Nice car with lots of room , I enjoy driving and the kids love the USB outlets in every seat. Love the ease of the fold down seats for added storage when needed. So far I'm pleased with the results. Good job
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LH
LUIS H.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2020
It meets my needs as a retired person who enjoys golf I have enough space for 4 golf bags. The vehicle is spacious but not cumbersome. This is my third Hyundai vehicle I have had and I believe you offer a quality product at a very reasonable price.o
This vehicle meets the standards that I desired. Being an owner of Hyundai vehicles for approximately 12 years I have grown to appreciate the quality of the product at a very reasonable price. I will continue to be a loyal user if you continue to provide excellent products and service.

Pros
Excellent overall quality of the Hyundai product

Cons
The palisades should have automatic side view mirror adjustment capabilities

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CD
CHRISTOPHER D.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2020
Love it.
This is a great vehicle. Rides nice. The features that are In The vehicle she very nice features. Love the features which include the navigation system and the screen. Love how big the screen is. Very nice vehicle.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RR
RICHARD R.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2020
palisades
steering wheel adjustment is difficult for wife---all those features and no electronic adjustment on the wheel. dual exhaust is a nice feature on all autos.love the mechanical seats in the rear--easy operation
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

HP
HENRY P.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2020
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Beautiful vehicle that is great to drive. Comfort and a well appointed interior makes this a best in class for us. Dealer had the exact vehicle that we were looking for and we drove home that day in the new limited addition Palisade and could not be happier!

Pros
Overall looks, styling, interior features and comfort.

Cons
Drivers window wind noise.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

T.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2020
Great SUV Option!
I was pleasantly surprised when I saw and drove this vehicle. I got much more that I expected for my money! I am very pleased and would recommend this vehicle to anyone who is in the market for an SUV.

Pros
Size of vehicle and all that is included for the price.

Cons
No cons! I am very pleased with the vehicle.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PB
PAULO B.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2020
Mom of three kids under 13
The Palisade is great! Easy to drive, very comfortable and roomy for a SUV. Easy for the kids to get in and out and access the third row. With all the safety features the car practically drives itself. I was not paid for this review🙂
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RF
ROGER F.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/04/2020
Freeman
Hyundai's are just great vehicles. I loved my 2003 Santa Fe lost it in a wreck. Didn't give us any trouble and only had 87000 miles the day we lost her. But she save my life,it was a 55 mph hit that cause the car to roll over and slide down hwy. I would have brought another santa Fe but it no longer can sit six, I have four grandkids. I except to get the same performance from my palisade.

Pros
Fits my needs

Cons
Not for someone who is over 6 feet tall in drive seat

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DM
DAVID M.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020
Wife loves this car
We've purchased 2020 palisade from Long Hyundai in Chattanooga a great experience a great price and a great automobile
Love the comfort smooth ride and look of this vehicle. And appreciated that many options come standard

Pros
We looked at many SUVs and this one had the overall best look with many options standard

Cons
It's a very popular vehicle so price wasn't as negotiable as a lesser popular vehicle but still feel like we got a fair price

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RB
ROBERT B.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020
Palisade - Best Vehicle we ever purchased considering performance, comfort, style, accessories, quality, price, warranty, included maintenance.
Palisade - Best Vehicle we ever purchased considering performance, comfort, style, accessories, quality, price, warranty, included maintenance. I am now a Hyundai Customer for life as long as Hyundai continues to perform with the price, quality, features, warranty and World Class Service that Eli Mears from Palm Springs Hyundai provided us with. Just purchased the Palisade 1 month ago and will purchase another one in about a year from now and will visit Eli Mears at Palm Springs Hyundai when I am ready to do so.

Pros
Palisade - Best Vehicle we ever purchased considering performance, comfort, style, accessories, quality, price, warranty, included maintenance.

Cons
Wish that I have been more opened minded about the price, quality, warranty and features years ago for the Hyundai product.
I am now a Hyundai customer for life as long as Hyundai continues performing and is price conscious and warranty conscious.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CM
CLAYTON M.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020
Great Car!
I love this car. Lots of room, great features. Very comfortable and I personally love the look of it. I would highly recommend this for any families out there looking for a new car. You can fit a lot of stuff in there with all the back seats down or carry a lot of people if needed.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CH
COURTNEY H.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020
Amazing Vehicle
Great car so far except for the wind noise thru the front windows. The overall look, feel and price are amazing for a vehicle at this price point. Give this vehicle a try if you and your family want a good family vehicle.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TM
TERESA M.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020
Awesome Vehicle
This vehicle is amazing and every time I drive it it's even more amazing as I get to know all the functions it offers. I use to drive a Hyundai Santa Fe and when the Palisade came out my husband was really interested in this new vehicle. On one of his day offs we decided to take a trip down to the Hyundai Dealership and luckily for us they had a Palisade Limited on the lot. We took it for a test drive and fell in love with the vehicle so we purchased it and we are very happy with it.

Pros
You can't go wrong with this vehicle.

Cons
None at this time.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DK
Douglas K.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020
Palisade Review
We have been dedicated GMC owners for over 20 years.
They had nothing that fit what we were looking for.
A friend has owned Hyundia vehicles for 30 years and loved them.
I’m a big guy, 6 foot 5 and need to make sure I can fit the car.
We decided test drive the Palisade and loved it.
Lots of room, quiet and powerful.
Everyone that has been in it liked it very much
We only had it 3 months but we are very satisfied with it.
If your in the market for a SUV of this size, I recommend a test drive.
It also comes with a warranty you can’t beat.
Hyundia of North Charleston can hook you up with a test drive.

Pros
Roomie,quiet,great handling

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MC
MELVIN C.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020
Great car
I love it I love it I love it I love it I love it I love it very very very very much will be keeping it for some time hopefully for a long time if that’s ok with you It makes no sense why I have to put in 200 characters in the comment box of few words babe describe how I feel about this car I love it I’m enjoying it but I am very annoyed by survey that won’t end I hope I can reach 200 minimum characters so do you think it is I’m not buying this car put a survey I’m buying a car to drive

Pros
Nice car clean ride very Comfortable love the styling and a car really moves well

Cons
Nana no bells and whistle’s on the interior for the money would love to see some more automation inside the car other than that everything is A-OK

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PS
Peter S.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020
Hyundai Palisade beats most luxury SUVs in features and looks at a lower price!
Outstanding SUV! I really don't want to or shouldn't have to add more characters in this box because I've already stated how much I enjoy this vehicle. This can really piss people off and make them not want to submit this survey because of this silly requirement!

Pros
Overall a great SUV

Cons
could use a larger gas tank and/or better fuel mileage without loss of power.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LB
LYUDMILA B.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020
Hyundai
Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent ExcellentExcellentExcellentExcellent Excellent ExcellentExcellentExcellent ExcellentExcellent
Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent
Excellent!!!!!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BS
Blaise S.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020
Hyundai is the Best
Circle Hyundai is the best . The care about the car buying process and they are family owned which is very important to my family and I. The salespeople and service advisors are friendly and professional. Thank you!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TM
The M.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020
2020 Palisade Sel
Hyundai Palisade gives me the vehicle with the room of a 7 person roomy suv with the budget well below the other automakers. Plenty of safety features, comfort and excellent ride. The Palisade drives like a sporty vehicle with the comfort of a larger upgraded suv.

Pros
Fuel consumption, safety features, comfortable ride and roomy.

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 890 in total