2020
Hyundai
Palisade

Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5rating 4.87
4.9
(257 Reviews)
Latest review about 6 hours ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

JC
JOSEPH C.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2019
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Pros
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Cons
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KV
KELLIE V.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2019
Love this car!
So many features and the styling is fantastic. It turns heads because people don't really have them in my area. I'm often stopped in parking lots by people who are interested in my car. I'm pleasantly surprised with the good gas mileage. We can fill it with passengers and we are all comfortable.

Pros
This car is so comfortable and well equipped...I'm still pinching myself that it is mine! I've had a lot of cars and this is seriously the first one I have ever really loved.

Cons
Its got so many technological features that I'll never figure them, all out!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MG
Mathew G.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2019
Hyundai really raised the bar
We were the first in our area to own the Palisade which we have been watching for since the show case. Once we got up close and personal with the Palisade we were completely satisfied with the total package it offer. Lots of room for the entire family with space for some luggage. Ample cup holders, USB charging ports, large in dash GPS navigation system, awesome sound system, lots of safety features. The Palisade is very comfortable on the road and allow the driver a great view in all directions. We are constantly receiving positive feedback from on lookers and strangers alike. We have the Hyundai Red color and it stands out above all other vehicles. We love it and enjoy it very much and we are proud owners. Way to go Hyundai you really raised the bar on safety, quality and appearance.

Pros
Lots of room, lots of USB ports , lots of leg room. 3rf row seat storage with the push of a button.

Cons
Side mirrors has to be manually pushed in rather than go in once vehiclenis.placed in park
Minor con

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AN
ADARSH N.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2019
Awesome and value for money
We wanted family hauler and did not wanted van, this car solved our issue and is packed with features which kids love specially with second row heated/ cooled. Sound quality is just amazing and quiet drive feature is great for long drives.

Pros
Features
Size
Seating comfort
Infotainment

Cons
Night light

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BS
Barbara S.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/20/2019
nice car
Lots of safety options, beautiful color, seats very comfortable, lots of cargo space with third row down. Difficult for elderly to sit or rise from back sets. They need to be lifted or the floor lowered. Center access is great.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JC
JANET C.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2019
Dream on wheels
This is the car you always dreamed of, but more.
I have been stopped and asked by people in parking lots, "what kind of car is this" The first time I drove it through the car wash, I had 5 guys waiting to dry it off, they wanted a closer look, they were blown away by the luxury look of the interior.
My last 3 cars have been a sorento. I've bought my last kia, it's a Palasade from now on.

Pros
Over all it's the look of this car inside and out.

Cons
No automatic mirrors, some wind noise

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CL
Carolyn L.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2019
LOve my Palisade
Love this Palisade and it is awesome. I will tell my family/ friends to go test drive one.They will love it once they test drive it.Give you a great ride. Plenty of room and just nice to have. I enjoy it.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GW
GERALD W.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/18/2019
Luxury Large SUV at utility price!
First new vehicle we had purchased for a while. Travel often and rent many different vehicles. Narrowed to Large SUV. Family love the Cadillac Escalade. Searched / shopped for a while. Tried most. Palisade was by far the best financial option with same level of quality and features. Have had for less than 2 months and planning on taking it on a road trip soon. Will see how it handles in northern winter weather. Looking forward to the comfort and ride! Extremely comfortable!

Pros
Everything!! Have the Limited and it has everything and everything works with ease!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CB
CHRISTOPHER B.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2019
Palisade: Premium Vehicle, not so premium price.
The 2020 Palisade has earned the title of "Flagship Model" for Hyundai. A luxury vehicle without a luxury vehicle price.
The features of the Palisade are by far, far and above vehicles in its class, and a great many of "Luxury" cars $$$$$.
This is my 2nd Hyundai, still have the first, and seven Hyundai vehicles in the family by my recommendations.
Hyundai has been up and coming steadily, and I feel they have definitely nailed this Palisade.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RC
RONALD C.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2019
Very unique and comfortable
Has a distinctive and great appeal very stylish has a great sound system steering so responsive engine performance exceeds expectation new innovation for lane changing and lane response very well constructed
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RK
ROGER K.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2019
Hyundai Palisade
A great guy and it meets all of our expectations. We needed a new vehicle as our 99 Windstar was on its last legs or rather wheels! The poor old girl was getting very rusty. Now we ride in sheer luxury!

Pros
I just love my new Palisade. Never thought I would be able to have such a great ride!

Cons
The antenna hits the garage door at times.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

NK
Navjot K.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2019
We Love Our Palisade .
Just bought new Palisade , Very happy after driving , 100% Satisfied . Tons of safety features , Paying less insurance than other cars. I Recommend to everyone please buy it without a doubt. Thanks Hyundai.

Pros
Just Excellent

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JS
JOSEPH S.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2019
Hyundai Pallisade
So far the Hyundai Pallisade has been trouble free I leased it back in July and took it on a road trip to Virginia and everything worked flawlessly. It is very comfortable for long trips and has plenty of USB connections for the whole family. It is a truly exceptional vehicle and i would recommend it to any family. It is also 5 star plus rated on crash testing.

Pros
All around excellent vehicle

Cons
none

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JE
JOSPEH E.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2019
new hyundai palisade limited
I've only driven my palisade a little over 500 miles since I bought it and never off road but I really like the way it drives and the ride is very nice. It might have been better if it was turbo charged like my wife's G 90 but it has enough to get the job done and done nicely and in comfort. Rhis the first SUV I've owned and I really like the room inside the vehicle and the safety features it has.I don't think you can beat it even if your willing to spend over 100,000.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CK
Corey K.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/15/2019
Beautiful vehicle
I researched and waited for the Palisade and am very happy I did. My first Hyundai and have been impressed with the look and comfort. The exterior has recieved comments and the interior is very roomy. The double row of captains chairs was ideal and has great storage in the third row.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

HB
HEATHER B.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2019
Luxury and technology
The Palisade is comparable to a luxury vehicle well beyond its class rating. It's loaded with the latest and greatest tech features, the self driving feature is the best I've tested. The quality of the quilted nappa leather and attention to detail is artwork on display. The ride comfort and quiet cabin make traveling something you look forward to. The available BlueLink technology allows you to remotely start your vehicle and cool/heat it in advance and if you forget to lock it you can handle this through the app as well, if you have Alexa you can even use that to control these remote features as well. The cabin materials are high quality (check out the suede headliner) and everything is well though out and intuitive and make sure and test the really cool cupholders I've never seen anything like them!

Pros
Technology, modern futuristic design, comfortable/quiet ride, ease of third row access, leg room and space, high quality cabin materials. LED's everywhere -if you like LED lighting inside and out this is the SUV for you.

Cons
Struggling to find any the car is almost perfect, hybrid option would be nice to improve fuel economy.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DE
DENISE E.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2019
It's an awesome suv
I love it my truck it a great vehicle I recomend to everyone it's great o love my car I wouldn't it for nothing or anything. I tell poeple it's great car I tell everyone get it it's worth your money and

Pros
Great I love my truck and the way it drives my car is the great thing glad I got it right choice to get my car im so I could wouldn't trade it for the world

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GW
GAILE W.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2019
Our Palisade
we love our new Palisade but which we had option to purchase Bose or Sonos speakers and CD media player. Our purchase experience was great. We had fun at the dealership in deciding to make this purchase. All the staff at the dealership made this a fun and rewarding purchase for us.

Pros
Great luxury SUV.

Cons
no option to purchase better audio speakers (Bose or Sonos) and CD media player.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

VB
VANCE B.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/15/2019
2020 Palisade first 3 months
The palisade has been very comfortable the first three months mini pros a few cons.Would like to see more thought put into some areas of the vehicle. Such ass tell hits location and folding door mirrors and sunglass storage

Pros
Stylish, comfortable, interior space and lay out.

Cons
No sunglasses storage,non folding door mirrors. Wind noise from drivers side.Tell his area too far down and not hidden underneath the vehicle

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EP
EMILY P.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2019
Nice Vehicle
Love my Palisade. Hope they work out the minor kinks. Otherwise, great ride for my family and I! The interior is beautiful. It has a great sound system and more than enough room for all our stuff. Buy!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 257 in total