Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5rating 4.63

1290 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (23)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5217413/5Overall Rating 4.5217413/5Overall Rating 4.5217413/5Overall Rating 4.5217413/5rating 4.5217413
Original
Overall Rating 2.09091/5Overall Rating 2.09091/5rating 2.09091rating 2.09091rating 2.09091
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 7 hours ago
Debbie W. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
I always get great service. I have no reason to go elsewhere, even for an oil change. They even wash my car upon my request😊
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/19/2018 06:55 AM
Ff45ac89bd2497ca9d9275c7af82bff5?s=28
Kristina B., BDC Service Manager at Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 02/19/2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us. We are happy we could meet your expectations! We truly value your buisness and look forward to your future visits!
Have a wonderfull day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020
Verified Customer on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The workers make it great"
Don Franklin Hyundai is a great place to buy a car & have it serviced at.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/16/2018 06:32 PM
Ff45ac89bd2497ca9d9275c7af82bff5?s=28
Kristina B., BDC Service Manager at Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 02/19/2018

Thank you for your review! Please let us know what we can do to make your next visit 5 stars. You can always contact me directly thru email or by phone with any helpful ideas.
Have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020
Verified Customer on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone very nice"
Everyone very nice and helpful. They answer all my questions. They aim to please.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/15/2018 06:00 PM
Ff45ac89bd2497ca9d9275c7af82bff5?s=28
Kristina B., BDC Service Manager at Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

We are so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Have a wonderful day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020
Gwendolyn P. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"It was enjoyable"
The time to get checked in was quick and the service was quick. People were pleasant and the building was very clean.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/14/2018 05:04 PM
1c6d0d618ab1240a2b41938e94b5d252?s=28
ANDY W., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR at Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

Thank you for your feedback. Please feel free to contact us with any suggestions or comments to make your next visit a 5 star experience. We look forward to seeing you again.
Have a great day!

ANDY WORKMAN
HYUNDAI PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR
DON FRANKLIN LEXINGTON HYUNDAI
859-263-5022
Verified Customer on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly environment "
Very helpful and friendly staff
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/14/2018 02:58 PM
Ff45ac89bd2497ca9d9275c7af82bff5?s=28
Kristina B., BDC Service Manager at Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey! We are glad we could give you a great service experience. We thank you for your buisness.
Have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020
Verified Customer on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"what does this mean???? I gave u a rating"
excellent service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/14/2018 01:30 PM
1c6d0d618ab1240a2b41938e94b5d252?s=28
ANDY W., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR at Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and taking the time to respond. These surveys are a critical way for Hyundai and our dealership, to make sure you are getting the service you deserve and expect. We look forward to your next visit.

ANDY WORKMAN
HYUNDAI PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR
DON FRANKLIN LEXINGTON HYUNDAI
859-263-5022
Jon B. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They are on time and do a great job."
The service department did a great job as they have always done. I do question why so many recalls and my fuel pump going out with so few miles.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/14/2018 12:29 PM
Ff45ac89bd2497ca9d9275c7af82bff5?s=28
Kristina B., BDC Service Manager at Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us. We are happy we could meet your expectations! Its unfortunate that your fuel pump has gone out so quickly, hopefully you shouldnt have anymore issues with it in the future. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
Have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020
Thomas K. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, knowledgeable staff"
Always a great experience.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/14/2018 10:18 AM
Ff45ac89bd2497ca9d9275c7af82bff5?s=28
Kristina B., BDC Service Manager at Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

Thank you so much! glad we could give you a 5 star visit. Looking forward to your future visits with us.
Have a wonderful day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020
Marcellyn W. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick in and out and smiles all around 👍"
Very satisfied with time in and out and pleasant treatment!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/14/2018 10:14 AM
Ff45ac89bd2497ca9d9275c7af82bff5?s=28
Kristina B., BDC Service Manager at Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience with us. We love to hear our customers are completely satisfied with there service visits.
We truly thank you for your buisness.
Have a wonderful day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020
Stephen M. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service."
Very courteous staff.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/12/2018 03:12 PM
Ff45ac89bd2497ca9d9275c7af82bff5?s=28
Kristina B., BDC Service Manager at Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 02/14/2018

Thank you! We are so pleased you enjoyed your visit with us. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up.
Take care!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020
Verified Customer on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly "
The staff was friendly and got the work done in a decent amount of time
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/12/2018 11:52 AM
1c6d0d618ab1240a2b41938e94b5d252?s=28
ANDY W., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR at Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Thank you for your response. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact me. We invite any suggestions on making your visits as easy as possible. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Have a great day!

ANDY WORKMAN
HYUNDAI PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR
DON FRANKLIN LEXINGTON HYUNDAI
859-263-5022
Atulkumar S. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"100% Satisfaction Service "
Overall it was great service. One little thing was not done but talked with Employee so hopefully next time everything will be covered.
I will recommend this to everyone.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/12/2018 07:20 AM
1c6d0d618ab1240a2b41938e94b5d252?s=28
ANDY W., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR at Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

I apologize for not getting the car wash for you. They were doing maintenance on it. As for the oil change sticker, I will send you one in the mail. Hopefully next visit we will get those things covered for you. Thank you for the feedback.

ANDY WORKMAN
HYUNDAI PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR
DON FRANKLIN LEXINGTON HYUNDAI
859-263-5022
Jonathan G. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service call"
Service was great. The only thing that I would have liked better was the service department contacting me sooner that the parts for my car were in. I had to contact them and then set up everything. Otherwise, it was great.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/22/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/12/2018 06:24 AM
1c6d0d618ab1240a2b41938e94b5d252?s=28
ANDY W., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR at Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Thank you for your feedback. I will address the special order part process with our staff. We appreciate your business, and look forward to your next visit.

ANDY WORKMAN
HYUNDAI PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR
DON FRANKLIN LEXINGTON HYUNDAI
859-263-5022
Sondra G. on 02/11/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Glenn was not the big company like Don Franklin. Now, I am just a car owner."
While Casey was at the service area, I knew that she would take care of me. We have had 5 autos from Glenn.
Now, I do not have the confidence with the service Personnel.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/11/2018 06:07 PM
1c6d0d618ab1240a2b41938e94b5d252?s=28
ANDY W., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR at Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

I hate to hear you were not informed properly of your service visit. We have many of the same employees from the former ownership, including your service writer. I also have been at this location for over 11 years. I can assure you, I will do all I can to make you feel completely confident in our service department. And to also make you feel like a valued customer, not just another car owner. Your experience is not what we strive for, and hopefully it won't be that way again.
 I will be more than happy to help with any questions or concerns you may have. Please feel free to contact me anytime.

ANDY WORKMAN
HYUNDAI PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR
DON FRANKLIN LEXINGTON HYUNDAI
859-263-5022
Jessica C. on 02/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly "
I bought my car in 2013 when it was Glenn auto. The service department at that time was very rude and I hated to bring my car in. They were very pushy and just an overall bad attitude. One girl specifically was a major pain and the rudest of them all. This time around with don franklin I was nervous at first but I have never experienced such great service in my life. I loved my experience here. I was respected and asked not pushed to do certain things to my car which I appreciated. LOVE THEM!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/11/2018 06:05 PM
1c6d0d618ab1240a2b41938e94b5d252?s=28
ANDY W., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR at Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know we are doing service right! I hate your previous experiences were not pleasant, but glad you gave us a shot. If ever your experience is less than you expect, please don't hesitate to ask for me or let me know. Your experience is exactly what we strive for every time. Have a great day!

ANDY WORKMAN
HYUNDAI PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR
DON FRANKLIN LEXINGTON HYUNDAI
859-263-5022
William A. on 02/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Speed "
Was in and out in under an hour. Awesome
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/11/2018 05:41 AM
Ff45ac89bd2497ca9d9275c7af82bff5?s=28
Kristina B., BDC Service Manager at Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Fantastic! So happy to hear you had an Awesome visit with us! Let us know if there is anything else you may need in the future.
Have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020
Heather O. on 02/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and friendly "
I had a flat tire on a Friday and I needed it fixed right away. Blake in the service department got me hooked up with 2 new tires the next day and Mitchell also took care my car Saturday. Both were excellent at taking care of me quickly and super friendly.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/10/2018 06:15 PM
Ff45ac89bd2497ca9d9275c7af82bff5?s=28
Kristina B., BDC Service Manager at Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Tahnk you so much! We are so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! I will make sure to share your comments with Blake and Mitchell. Looking forward to your future visits with us.
Have a wonderful day 

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020
Michael H. on 02/09/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you"
My last visit was for a recalled part. Service was completed in very resonanable time.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/09/2018 08:27 PM
Ff45ac89bd2497ca9d9275c7af82bff5?s=28
Kristina B., BDC Service Manager at Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Thank you so much for the positive review! We hope to continue to provide great service to you. 
Have a great day!

 

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020
Debra R. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They provide quick service, friendly greeting"
Got an oil change and changed out windshield wipers in timely manner. Thanks
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/09/2018 06:54 PM
Ff45ac89bd2497ca9d9275c7af82bff5?s=28
Kristina B., BDC Service Manager at Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Thank you! So glad you enjoyed your exprience with our service team. We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback and thank you for trusting us with your vehicle!
Have a wonderful day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020
Jordan R. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Super nice "
Super nice and informative
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/09/2018 05:10 PM
1c6d0d618ab1240a2b41938e94b5d252?s=28
ANDY W., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR at Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Thank you for your feedback. I will make sure to let Kayla know. We look forward to your next visit. Have a great day!

ANDY WORKMAN
HYUNDAI PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR
DON FRANKLIN LEXINGTON HYUNDAI
859-263-5022
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1290 in total