Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,684 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (46)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


MR
Mary R.
Georgetown, KY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020 Category: Service
Exceptional
Your staff makes this place great

DS
David S.
Frankfort, KY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020 Category: Service
courtesy and prompt service
thanks for meeting my expectations
KB
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 12/02/2020

Thank you! We are glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Take care, and have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

Verified Customer
Lexington, KY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2020 Category: Service
Texting
I love that the service team can text you with updates and questions now. They sent me a text when I dropped off my car with a number to text or a separate number to call if I had any questions while my car was in for service.
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 12/01/2020

Thank you so much! We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here. Please do not hesitate to reach out if there is anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

Verified Customer
Paris, KY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/22/2020 Category: Service
Express Oil Change
Friendly staff good pricing only issue would be quicker service time
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 11/23/2020

We regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. I have already tried to reach out to you by phone with no success. I would really like to speak with you more regarding this matter. Please reach out to me at (859) 263-5020. I look forward to hearing from you.


Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

BL
Brad L.
Lexington, KY
2006 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
Always Great!
Best service department I’ve ever been to! Friendly, professional and very knowledgeable!
KB
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 11/23/2020

Thank you! We are so happy we were able to help you out! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We are always happy to help! Take care, and have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

WP
William P.
Irvine, KY
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020 Category: Service
Service is great stay away from sales
Matt did a great job!

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/18/2020 Category: Service
Sales reps are very deceiving.
The sales department tells you one thing, then does something else, such as lying about apr rate.
KB
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 11/18/2020

Thank you for your feedback. We are disappointed to hear of the negative sales experience you had at our location. Thanks for bringing this matter to our attention. I will have Matt reach out to you this morning to discuss this with you. 

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com
AW
ANDY W., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 11/18/2020

I also am sorry to hear about this experience with the sales department. Hopefully we can have them reach out to you. However, this survey is for our service department, and speicifically your service advisor Matt Gray. We would greatly appreciate if you could rescore this survey based on your service experience. 
Thank you and have a great day

ANDY WORKMAN
HYUNDAI PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR
DON FRANKLIN LEXINGTON HYUNDAI
859-263-5022

Verified Customer
Maysville, KY
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020 Category: Service
Friendly staff
The friendly staff make you feel welcome.
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 11/16/2020

Thank you for the wonderful star rating! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out! Take care, and have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

Verified Customer
Lexington, KY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020 Category: Service
Matt Gray is a great advisor
Matt Gray is the person you want helping you. He knows his job and if there is anything that needs to be fixed, if needed he will break it down for you.

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/12/2020 Category: Service
Matt Gray is the person to have as an advisor
Matt Gray is a great service writer. He takes care of his customers and if something needs to be addressed, he will break it down if needed.
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 11/12/2020

Thank you for your feedback! We are happy you found our staff to be so supportive! We cannot wait to see you again, have a great day.

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

Verified Customer
Lawrenceburg, KY
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020 Category: Service
Review
Greta service and fast
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 11/09/2020

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care, and have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

Verified Customer
Lexington, KY
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Easy scheduling, quick maintenance and great customer service
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 11/04/2020

Thank you for your 5 stars! We are happy to pass along your comments to the service team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We are always happy to help! Have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

WH
William H.
Lexington, KY
2013 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020 Category: Service
Friendliness
Service lady was very nice And helpful!!

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
11/03/2020 Category: Service
Friendliness
Ok
AW
ANDY W., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 11/05/2020

Thank you for your business, We apologize for the missed issue. Kristina will be giving you a call.

ANDY WORKMAN
HYUNDAI PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR
DON FRANKLIN LEXINGTON HYUNDAI
859-263-5022
KB
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 11/05/2020

Thank you for taking my call. It was a pleasure speaking with you. We are glad we could resolve your issues. Take care, and have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

Verified Customer
Lexington, KY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020 Category: Service
Great service department
Great job!
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 11/03/2020

Thank you for your 5 stars! We are glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

JC
Jeffery C.
Campton, KY
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
I took my car in for regular services. Don Franklin Hyundai provides quality service with friendly people. Great place to go for car services.
KB
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 11/03/2020

Thank you so much! We are so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to reach out! Have a great day!


Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

Verified Customer
Richmond, KY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020 Category: Service
Great people
Great people to work with to get you in a new or pre owned car. Absolutely love the team and the awesome inventory they always have.
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 10/29/2020

Thank you for your 5 star rating! We truly appreciate your wonderful feedback, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Take care, and have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

TW
Tracy W.
Frankfort, KY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
Service
Everything went smoothly and was done timely. Friendly staff.
KB
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 10/23/2020

Thank you for your 5 star rating! We truly appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Take care, and have a great weekend!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com