Overview

Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5rating 4.65

1817 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (26)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4999969/5Overall Rating 4.4999969/5Overall Rating 4.4999969/5Overall Rating 4.4999969/5rating 4.4999969
Original
Overall Rating 2.03846/5Overall Rating 2.03846/5rating 2.03846rating 2.03846rating 2.03846
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 17 hours ago

Reviews


WF
Wayne F.
Lexington, KY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
THE SERVICE PEOPLE WERE SO HELPFUL AND MY CAR PROBLEM WERE TAKEN CARE OF.
MY CAR IS NOW WITHOUT THE PROBLEM I HAD OCCURRED AND MY FOLLOW UP CALL WAS APPRECIATED.

Verified Customer
Lexington, KY
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Nice people.
Everyone very helpful-they aim to please.
Kristina B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 10/16/2018

Thank you for the wonderful star rating! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out!
Have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020

Verified Customer
Olive Hill, KY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service!
Service dept is always friendly and makes you comfortable while waiting.
Kristina B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 10/16/2018

Thank you so much! We are so glad we could provide you with a great service visit! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Take care!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020

MU
Marsha U.
Lexington, KY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2018 Category: Service
Valve Stem Caps replaced
ordered and replaced new valve stem caps, all done quickly and conveniently.
Kristina B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 10/15/2018

Thank you for your 5 stars! It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Please let us know if there is anything else you may need, we are always happy to help.
Take care!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020

BF
Brandi F.
Richmond, KY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/14/2018 Category: Service
Excellent!
They always take good care of me.
Kristina B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 10/15/2018

Thank you! We are so happy that you had an excellent visit with us. Thank you for trusting us with your Tucson, and wee hope to see you again soon.
Take care!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020

Verified Customer
Lexington, KY
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/13/2018 Category: Service
Good group of employees who always greet you with a smile.
Good
Kristina B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 10/15/2018

Thank you so much for your feedback! We really appreciate your time and kind words about our service team. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020

JR
James R.
Frankfort, KY
2007 Hyundai Azera
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2018 Category: Service
Went the extra mile
Nice work all way around. Stuck with the costs they quoted even though I’m sure it was much more.
Kristina B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 10/12/2018

We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
Have a great weekend!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020

MG
Matthew G.
Lexington, KY
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2018 Category: Service
Best Hyundai dealership
Very accommodating
Kristina B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 10/12/2018

Thank you for your 5 star review! We really appreciate your recommendation, and we hope you have a great weekend!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020

Verified Customer
Lexington, KY
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/11/2018 Category: Service
It is fine, never had any major problems having the car seviced
It is a good dealership and people attempt to give good service.
Kristina B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 10/12/2018

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy you had a good visit, and we look forward to seeing you again.
Tank care!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020

JP
Jennie P.
Frankfort, KY
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2018 Category: Service
Love It
Love everything about my Genesis. And always get friendly, fast service.
Kristina B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 10/11/2018

We are so happy you are enjoying your Genesis! Thank you for your 5 star review, and we hope to continue to provide you with excellent service in the future.
Have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020

LB
Linda B.
Lexington, KY
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2018 Category: Service
Service department
Personnel were friendly and helpful though an oil change took 1 1/2 hrs even with an appointment. However the customer lounge was comfortable with drinks and snacks provided.
Kristina B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 10/11/2018

Thank you for your great feedback! We do our best to provide an oil change within an hour, but sometimes we do fall a bit behind on that and we are glad you took the time to inform us of that. Thank you for the compliment on our lounge, we have worked to make your stay as pleasant as possible.
Take care!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020

KS
Kenneth S.
Georgetown, KY
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2018 Category: Service
.
.
Kristina B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 10/11/2018

Thank you for your 5 stars! We are so happy you have trusted us with your Sonata, and we hope to see you soon.
Have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020

DM
Dalton M.
Lexington, KY
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2018 Category: Service
Good service
I was greeted promptly when I came in for my oils change and car wash. The man who greeted me was very nice. It didn’t take long at all for the oil change and washing.
Kristina B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 10/10/2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback! We love to hear your visit was top notch from start to finish. We appreciate your business, and if you ever need anything please give us a call or stop by.
Take care!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020

RC
Ronnie C.
Lexington, KY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2018 Category: Service
Ronnie's Review
Great service as always with Don Franklin Hyundai. Great employees, very courteous also.
Kristina B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 10/10/2018

We are so glad our Service team provided you with a 5 star visit! Thank you for trusting us with your new Elantra, and we look forward to your next visit!
Have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020

KG
Kristi G.
Lexington, KY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2018 Category: Service
Friendly
Fast friendly service
Kristina B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 10/10/2018

Thank you for your 5 stars! We are so glad you enjoyed your visit with us. We do hope to see you again soon!
Have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020

OM
Oran M.
Lexington, KY
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2018 Category: Service
Great experience
I was very pleased with all aspects of my most recent service appointment for my 2007 Hyundai. They do a great job taking care of my vehicle.
Kristina B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 10/09/2018

We are so glad you had a 5 star visit with us! We thank you for trusting us with your Sonata, and hope to see you again.
Have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020

Verified Customer
Lexington, KY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2018 Category: Service
Review
Friendly staff, great service
Kristina B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 10/09/2018

Thank you for your 5 stars! We are so glad you found are service department so helpful and friendly! We do hope to see you again soon.
Take care!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020

JD
Jim D.
Lexington, KY
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2018 Category: Service
service appointment
appointments are on time, charges are reasonable, the service department is great'
Kristina B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 10/09/2018

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so happy we could provide you with a great visit! We are always happy to help if anything else comes up.
Have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020

AM
Alireza M.
Lexington, KY
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/08/2018 Category: Service
Customer care
Promises
ANDY W., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 10/10/2018

I am sorry for your unpleasant experience. If you would contact me with the coupon details, I will be happy to refund you the amount of the coupon.
Thank you and have a great day.

ANDY WORKMAN
HYUNDAI PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR
DON FRANKLIN LEXINGTON HYUNDAI
859-263-5022

Verified Customer
Winchester, KY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/07/2018 Category: Service
Scheduling issues good service.
I asked to schedule routiene serviceTelephone operator seemed clueless. Kept tepeating “So do you want an oil change?”
Service department supririsingly efficient and courteous.
Kristina B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 10/09/2018

Thank you for your feedback. I do apologize that you had scheduling issues, I am in the process of training new agents for our scheduling department. We do appreciate your patience while we work to build our services. If you ever need to schedule an appointment, I would be more than happy to do that personally for you next time. 
Take care!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020