Overview

Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5rating 4.65

1613 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (25)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5200012/5Overall Rating 4.5200012/5Overall Rating 4.5200012/5Overall Rating 4.5200012/5rating 4.5200012
Original
Overall Rating 2.08/5Overall Rating 2.08/5rating 2.08rating 2.08rating 2.08
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


WS
William S.
Lexington, KY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2018 Category: Service
Friendly
The staff is so friendly and gives great customer service!

JD
Jim D.
Lexington, KY
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2018 Category: Service
HYUNDAI TUCSON SERVICE
Great waiting area and great service in a timely manner

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Lexington, KY
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2018 Category: Service
Speedy Service
Excellent and speedy service. The staff is friendly and they take their time to answer your questions in detail.

HG
Harry G.
Lexington, KY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2018 Category: Service
Good folks,
Very professional and cordios and friendly, 😎😎😎😎😎 hargra,

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Lexington, KY
2010 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2018 Category: Service
Reliable Service
Work was performed as requested at a fair price.

AS
Allen S.
Lexington, KY
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Customer service
I think her name was katelynn.she did a outstanding job in helping me in service repair..Allen
Ff45ac89bd2497ca9d9275c7af82bff5?s=28
Kristina B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 06/23/2018

Thank you! We love to hear our customers have had a wonderful service visit with us! I will make sure to share this with Kayla. We look forward to your next visit with us.
Have a great weekend!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Jackson, KY
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
Great job
Great job
Ff45ac89bd2497ca9d9275c7af82bff5?s=28
Kristina B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 06/23/2018

Thank you for the great review! We hope to continue to provide you with excellent service in the future.
have a great weekend!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020

JM
John M.
Richmond, KY
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2018 Category: Service
Fantastic service!
People are friendly and courteous and the wait is not very long! Not sure why sometimes they wash my car and other times they don't though. Over all, I'm highly satisfied.
Ff45ac89bd2497ca9d9275c7af82bff5?s=28
Kristina B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 06/20/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review! We always do our best to take care of our customers as quickly and efficiaently as possible. Im not sure why your car wasnt washed on some visits, we try to make sure all of our customers vehicles are washed before being returned to them. Please stop by anytime and we would be more than happy to wash your Elantra for you.
Have a wonderful day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020

AS
Andrew S.
Lexington, KY
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2018 Category: Service
Great
Great
Ff45ac89bd2497ca9d9275c7af82bff5?s=28
Kristina B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 06/20/2018

Its so great to hear you had a great experience with us! We hope to see you soon!
Have a wonderful day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020

KH
Karen H.
Lexington, KY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2018 Category: Service
Great service department
I had an appointment for service and was in and out very quickly!
Ff45ac89bd2497ca9d9275c7af82bff5?s=28
Kristina B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 06/20/2018

Thank you! We are so glad we could get your Santa Fe taken care of for you quickly! Please give us a call if you need anything,  we are always happy to help!
Have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Means, KY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service
Fast friendly
1c6d0d618ab1240a2b41938e94b5d252?s=28
ANDY W., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 06/20/2018

Thank you very much for your review. We appreciate your feedback and your business. We look forward to your next visit.
Have a great day!

ANDY WORKMAN
HYUNDAI PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR
DON FRANKLIN LEXINGTON HYUNDAI
859-263-5022

JP
Jimmy P.
Camby, IN
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Mitchell!
We were going from Indy to Virginia in our 13 Elantra..we've had since new and love it. The front tires had impact bubbles and had gotten worse after hitting a chuck hole on the highway. CAR shook badly..couldn't drive the mountains like that. I called Mitchell..He got us right in ..2 new tires..a wash and out quicker than we could even get our oIL changed in Indy. TRIP turned out great....1000 thanks Mitchell!
1c6d0d618ab1240a2b41938e94b5d252?s=28
ANDY W., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 06/20/2018

Always love hearing things like this about our staff. We truly try to do all we can for our customers. Good job Mitchell, and I hope you guys have a wonderful trip.

ANDY WORKMAN
HYUNDAI PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR
DON FRANKLIN LEXINGTON HYUNDAI
859-263-5022
949a61609e3a5cc2a7a4fab4cf4b3541?s=28
MITCHELL B. from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 06/20/2018

Thank You so much Mr Parson's for that review! I'm glad we were able to accommodate you while you were traveling, and get you guys in and out timely. That's our goal every time, and if you're ever in the area again and need service don't hesitate to call me have a good day and safe travels!


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Lexington, KY
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Excellent attention to details!
Friendly service. Comfortable waiting area. Excellent attention to details. Really like the car wash. Thanks.
Ff45ac89bd2497ca9d9275c7af82bff5?s=28
Kristina B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 06/19/2018

Thank you so much! It's our commitment to provide comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our customers. Please come see us for any future needs.
Have a wonderful day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020

LJ
Lewanda J.
Lexington, KY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Customer
Good service
Ff45ac89bd2497ca9d9275c7af82bff5?s=28
Kristina B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 06/19/2018

Thank you for this great review! We hope to continue providing your Sonata with the same great service in the future!
Have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020

GB
Godfrey B.
Lexington, KY
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2018 Category: Service
Service Visit
The work was done on schedule. The service people were friendly & competent. They followed up to see if I was satisfied. I had a question which they answered . I am satisfied.
Ff45ac89bd2497ca9d9275c7af82bff5?s=28
Kristina B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 06/18/2018

Thank you for your 5 stars! We are so happy you are pleased with your service. We hope to see you again soon! 
Take care!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Versailles, KY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/17/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Good service just took longer than anticipated.
1c6d0d618ab1240a2b41938e94b5d252?s=28
ANDY W., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 06/18/2018

Thank you for your feedback. I do apologize for the wait time. Last week was a bit overloaded. We experienced about a 25% increase in our work load, which did result in some longer than usual wait times. We have added some additional staff to our oil change team, and hope this will alleviate the issue.
We truly appreciate your business, and look forward to your next visit.

ANDY WORKMAN
HYUNDAI PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR
DON FRANKLIN LEXINGTON HYUNDAI
859-263-5022

KJ
Keith J.
Lexington, KY
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/16/2018 Category: Service
Above average service.
Was pleased with the service. They were better than expected on the time taken to service vehicle. One thing you need to update the ad on the internet. Was told something different when presented the online coupon. Still pleased with service.
1c6d0d618ab1240a2b41938e94b5d252?s=28
ANDY W., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 06/18/2018

Thank you for your feedback, can you tell me more about the internet ad, and the coupon? We want to make sure we are providing services as they are advertised.
I am glad to hear you had a good experience.
We look forward to your next visit.

ANDY WORKMAN
HYUNDAI PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR
DON FRANKLIN LEXINGTON HYUNDAI
859-263-5022

BD
Barbara D.
Georgetown, KY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
06/16/2018 Category: Service
Should have been better
I had my appointment at the end of the day, everyone was ready to go, and the service left much to be desired. I won't rerun here
1c6d0d618ab1240a2b41938e94b5d252?s=28
ANDY W., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 06/18/2018

I am truly sorry about your experience. I have spoken to those involved to remedy this. It shouldn't matter if you are the first or last customer of the day, good service is deserved by all of our customers.
I won't try and make excuses, as there are none for poor customer service. I do hope you will give us a chance to make it up to you, on a future visit.
Thank you for your feedback.

ANDY WORKMAN
HYUNDAI PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR
DON FRANKLIN LEXINGTON HYUNDAI
859-263-5022

SM
Stephen M.
Versailles, KY
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Prompt and thorough service.
Prompt and thorough service.
Ff45ac89bd2497ca9d9275c7af82bff5?s=28
Kristina B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 06/18/2018

Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit. Please contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.
Have a wonderful day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Clearfield, KY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Recall replacement
This service appointment went fairly quick. Very thankful for that.
Ff45ac89bd2497ca9d9275c7af82bff5?s=28
Kristina B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 06/15/2018

Thank you for your solid review! We hope to make your next visit with us 5 stars. Feel free to contact me directly by email or phone to assist us in making you next service visit the best it can be.
Have a great weekend!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020