Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,653 Reviews)

ReScore Reviewsâ„¢ (38)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JP
James P.
Lexington, KY
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020 Category: Service
Quick and dependable service
Excellent car and great service.
KB
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 09/15/2020

Thank you for your 5 stars! We are so glad we could provide you with a excellent experience! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

AL
Alan L.
Lexington, KY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020 Category: Service
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
Best local dealership! Courteous, efficient, friendly and thorough! Great staff front to back door!
KB
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 09/11/2020

Thank you for your wonderful review! We truly appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Take care, and have a great weekend!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

DW
Dawn W.
Mount Washington, KY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2020
Sales team Chris and Joe aka Chops
I want to give a huge shout out to the Don Franklin sales team.
These guys did a fantastic job finding a car for me and my family. I highly recommend Joe " Pork Chop" and his manager Chris for finding the right vehicle without all the sales pressure.
Thanks,
Mr. and Mrs. Willman
KB
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 09/08/2020

Thank you for your 5 star rating! We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience with us. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care, and have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

RT
Robbie T.
Berea, KY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Always get friendly fast service.
KB
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 09/08/2020

Thank you so much for your 5 stars! We truly appreciate your great feedback, and we look forward to your future visits with us. Take care, and have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

TB
Travis B.
Lexington, KY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Always feel taken care off. Service Prices are good for a dealership and my last service I was in and out in an hour.
KB
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 09/03/2020

Thank you for your 5 stars! Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

MC
Marvin C.
Frankfort, KY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2020 Category: Service
Do as they say they will, can depend on their word.
I like this place and would recommend to anyone.
KB
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 08/25/2020

We are happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to reach out! We thank you for your recommendation, and we hope you have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

Verified Customer
Lexington, KY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020 Category: Service
Service Department
Great!
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 08/24/2020

Thank you for your 5 stars! We truly appreciate your feedback, and we look forward to seeing you again. Take care, and have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

Verified Customer
Irvine, KY
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Helpful personnel
Excellent service
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 08/19/2020

Thank you! We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We are always happy to help! Have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

EM
Evelyn M.
Frankfort, KY
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2020 Category: Service
Fast, effecient, friendly service.
Clean up your customer lounge. Remove greasy popcorn machine.
KB
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 08/17/2020

We are so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

LH
Latasha H.
Nicholasville, KY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020 Category: Service
Friendly guests service
Love it at Don Franklin. My salesman Ty Cobb awesome and the service Representatives are amazing
KB
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 08/06/2020

Thank you for the wonderful comments about our team! We are more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care, and have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

Verified Customer
Berea, KY
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020 Category: Service
great people
always very friendly and patient
ANDY W., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 08/06/2020

Thank you for the positive review. We look forward to your next visit.

ANDY WORKMAN
HYUNDAI PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR
DON FRANKLIN LEXINGTON HYUNDAI
859-263-5022

TB
Thomas B.
Lexington, KY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Prompt Service
I am very happy with the service I receive.
KB
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 07/31/2020

Thank you for your 5 stars! Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please don not hesitate to reach out if there is anything additional we can do for you. Have a great weekend!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

Verified Customer
Campton, KY
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
😊
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 07/31/2020

Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome weekend!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

TS
Terry S.
Lexington, KY
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai family
My entire family haveHyundai vehicles. This dealership is always helpful and professional.
KB
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 07/28/2020

Thank you so much! It's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Your recommendation means so much to us and we are so happy to have earned it. Take care, and have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

RT
Robbie T.
Berea, KY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2020 Category: Service
Fast service
Always get friendly quality service...
KB
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 07/27/2020

Thank you for your 5 star rating! It is so great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com