2020
Hyundai
Palisade

Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5rating 4.88
4.9
(234 Reviews)
Latest review 2 months ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews


FM
Francis M.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/29/2019
Palisade
As I stated before this vehicle is outstanding, it drives great,is well constructed and comes with excellent safety features and upgrades (lowered my insurance). I can’t add anything else about this SUV.Your getting a great vehicle at a great price
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KG
Kelli G.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/30/2019
Amazing
I have been waiting for the palisade to be released and it did not disappoint! The leather seats are by far the most comfortable I have sat in. I never want leather interior because it is so stiff. Have already went on 3 long trips and still very satisfied with the seats. The ride is smooth and quite. The inside is very spacious. All of the extras that this vehicle comes with is way beyond the price for sure. I recommend this vehicle to everyone I talk to about it. I am so very happy I waited for this one!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SA
STEDMAN A.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/31/2019
My Palisade
Overall great vehicle! I needed a larger vehicle for my growing family and when I saw the first Palisade commercial during the Super Bowl I knew I had to have it. We had to wait six months for it but our experience with it has made it a wait worthy experience.

Pros
Price, value, space, features

Cons
No cons

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CJ
CARL J.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/31/2019
So Far So Great!
I fell in love with the Pallisade the first time I saw it on a commercial before it was released. Went to the dealership and reserved one before I ever saw in person or one was even delivered to the United States. I have not regretted my decision, of course I have only owned my Pallisade for 2 months. For the price, options, and luxury there is not a vehicle in this class that can stand up to it. 2 things...1. Road noise could be better and 2. If you like being high off the ground, like a Tahoe etc., this is not the vehicle for you. However, the Pallisade is going to put these vehicles on notice! The price alone should make consumers come and see what all the hype is about.

Pros
Style, Features, Interior, Ease of Drive

Cons
Road Noise

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CP
Charles P.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/05/2019
2020 Palisade Limited
This vehicle is beyond amazing! It is classy, almost drives itself it is so smart, tells the driver when they are tired to take a break, keeps the driver from drifting, air conditioned seats, many many more amenities, and we love it!

Pros
Beautiful, smooth ride with lots of room.
Everything about it is the best!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CM
Christopher M.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/05/2019
More Than We Expected
The Palisade was a very very pleasant surprise. We choose the 7 seat option that has 2 captains chairs in the back and its very comfortable, all of our friends and family love to ride in the Palisade. The design is eye catching especially with the unique leds around the front lamps, stands put from every car out there. Thanks Hyundai for making a safe and visually stunning SUV.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

HF
Hilda F.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/11/2019
Palisade 2020
QqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqQqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqQqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqQqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqQqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqQqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqq

Pros
Excellent SUV.

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GM
GARY M.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2019
2020 Hyundai Palisades
Too long!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Love our Hyundai Palisades and Genesis G80, Hate your long Vehicle Reviews!!
Thanks! Proud Hyundai Owner

Pros
Excellent vehicle

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EW
EDMOND W.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2019
Palisade. Excellent choice.
Love the spacious interior and modern safety features. Stylish exterior fresh new look is a definite plus. Power folding third row seating is a nice touch and an abundance of available USB outlets. Excellent.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TC
TAMRYN C.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2019
Palisade
I love my new Palisade! Would highly recommend this vehicle to anyone looking for a 7 passenger car. Smooth ride with many safety features that makes travel comfortable and secure. All the bells and whistles!

Cons
Road noise drivers side window
Difficulty operating rear liftgate

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MP
MICHAEL P.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2019
Best car ever
Great car for the value. I get so many comments. It drives well and the technology is great. This is my third Hyundai and I plan on ever replacing this w
It’s another Palisade. Overall the best car I have had!

Pros
Tech

Cons
Fuel economy

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KS
KAREN S.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2019
Love my Palisade
Why pay $70K+ when you can have the same luxury for tens of thousands less? Great car, great styling, great comfort. There is really nothing I do not like about this car. Loaded with all the safety features as standard. Hyundai hit a home run!

Cons
No lumbar in front passenger seat.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PD
PAUL D.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2019
Worth the wait
Excellent quality.Very happy with this purchase.Only problem it came with a defective passenger side mirror camera.It has no bearing on my overall pleasure with the ride,fuel economy or looks.If this standard is maintained everyone will want to drive a Hyundai.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JD
JEAN D.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2019
Love my new ride
So far I have NO complaints about the Palisade. I have the Limited and it rides and drives like a dream. The Palisade has every option I could hope for. I previously had a Genesis and loved it too but I think the Palisade out does it.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BB
Bruce B.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2019
Bigb
Excellent ride for the price paid!!,very comfortable has truck feel but in a suv feature technology is awesome cabin of vehicle is quiet and sporty Hyundai is an excellent vehicle and awesome warranty
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MS
MICHAEL S.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2019
Great vehicle
Love the car. Few minor issues, with interior storage space and quality of windows as well as ease of use of some of the controls but overall.i have been very happy with the 2020 Hyundai Pallisade this far.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KG
KIRSTIE G.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2019
Amazing!!!!
I am amazed at the Palisade!! It has all I need and more! I love every detail and feature in this vehicle. Everyone that sees it can not believe Hyundai manufactured it. Hyundai is always getting better and better with every new vehicle. I love how Hyundai listens to their customers and makes every new year vehicle better than the last.

Pros
I love every feature on this vehicle. Everything is great!!

Cons
The only con is when I put my purse in the backseat while sitting in the front seat my arm hits the ac and heat seater controls for the back seat.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GW
George W.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2019
Great Car
This is by far the best Car I have ever owned. The quality and build of the Car is excellent, and for the size and performance the car delivers great fuel mileage. I agree with the reviews that Hyundai has raised the bar on SUV's with the Palisade
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AE
ALICIA E.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2019
Happies Customer!
I absolutely love my Palisade Limited. It is by far the most comfortable vehicle I have owned. I researched the Palisade and purchased it the minute my dealer received it! I am very happy with my decision. The control panel is large and easy to use. One of my favorite features is the Cruise Control! The leather seats are so soft and comfortable. It has everything you can possibly imagine! And with a 10-year warranty, you can't go wrong! We already have a friend that called us about it and purchased the same vehicle for themselves!!

Pros
All pros, absolutely NO cons!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

WD
WILLIAM D.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2019
Palisade 2020
We absolutely love our new Palisade and are so happy we waited for them to arrive in the showroom. It's sleek, durable and so enjoyable to drive. We have received many compliments on the vehicle and have even referred 2 friends who have also purchased.

Pros
Handling, dashboard layout , sleek exterior and interior design

Cons
Wished the SEL came with the cooling seats in addition to the seat warmers.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 234 in total