ReScore Reviews™ (28)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7142871/5Overall Rating 4.7142871/5Overall Rating 4.7142871/5Overall Rating 4.7142871/5rating 4.7142871
Original
Overall Rating 2.3928529/5Overall Rating 2.3928529/5rating 2.3928529rating 2.3928529rating 2.3928529
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 9 hours ago
Giovannie B. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent, as always!"
I have been coming to Jim Burke for many years. I always receive excellent customer service and great professionalism. The team at Jim Burke always go out their way to make sure I feel appreciated and my needs are met. Thank you guys!!!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/17/2018 11:05 AM
Rusty P., service manager at Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 01/17/2018
  1. your very welcome !
    we thank you for allowing us
    to continue service on your vehicle
    we appreciate you and hope you had
    a great day

rusty pickle
service manager
(205) 278-4946
rpickle@jimburke.com
Clayton H. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service"
Able to arrange service in the phone about 3 hours away.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 10:07 AM
Rusty P., service manager at Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 01/17/2018
  1. thanks for responding
    we appreciate you
    hope you had a great day

rusty pickle
service manager
(205) 278-4946
rpickle@jimburke.com
Verified Customer on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Not too bad"
I usually feel a bit nervous going to mechanics as I'm a college student with little time and not a lot of information about cars. However, the people here are always friendly if not decent. They aren't rude, they answer any questions you have and they don't pressure you to spend more than you can afford for car service. Definitely a good place to get your Hyundai serviced and they work fairly quickly.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/15/2018 03:48 PM
Rusty P., service manager at Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018
  1. thanks for responding
    we appreciate you
    hope you had a great day

rusty pickle
service manager
(205) 278-4946
rpickle@jimburke.com
David F. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dedication to the customer."
I appreciate how Jordan is committed to the highest level of service. He makes sure everything is taken care of.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/15/2018 05:10 AM
Rusty P., service manager at Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018
  1. thanks for responding
    we appreciate you
    hope you had a great day

rusty pickle
service manager
(205) 278-4946
rpickle@jimburke.com
Arthurlyn U. on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A-1"
Easy to make appointments, quick service and curtious service staff.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/14/2018 04:18 PM
Paula J. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service always"
I have been coming to get my Hyundai Sonata Sport serviced for 5 years and I've owned 3 Hyundai Sonata's. I get great recommendations regarding services that my vehicle need. Jordon is like family to me, he's always advised me on what I need done to keep my car running like it should. I wouldn't know what I'd do without the great service and friendly employees at Jim Burke. I would recommend their service department to anyone who want quality service and super friendly service advisors that makes you feel like family and not just another customer.

Jordon is my advisor and I know he will take care of my vehicle to keep it running in optimal performance. I enjoy taking my car for service because I get to see Jordon and I feel very welcomed. I'll definitely be a customer for as long as I own my Hyundai.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/13/2018 05:23 AM
Jordon C. at Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 01/13/2018

Thank you for the positive response and your continued loyalty to the Jim Burke Family. Your business is appreciated.

John D. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"consistently good service"
always and consistently good service and reasonable pricing
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/12/2018 11:26 AM
Rusty P., service manager at Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 01/12/2018

thanks so much
hope you have a great day

rusty pickle
service manager
(205) 278-4946
rpickle@jimburke.com
Cassidy D. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"....."
It’s all fine.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/12/2018 10:22 AM
Rusty P., service manager at Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 01/12/2018
  1. thank you for responding
    we appreciate you
    have a great day

rusty pickle
service manager
(205) 278-4946
rpickle@jimburke.com
James D. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality of personnel and workmanship"
Their facility always clean, personnel always helpful, workmanship top notch
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/11/2018 09:42 AM
Rusty P., service manager at Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 01/11/2018
  1. thanks so much
    we appreciate you
    hope you had a great day

rusty pickle
service manager
(205) 278-4946
rpickle@jimburke.com
Teayoun K. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Don't bug me "
You guys doing goid job. Do not keep bothering me to write a review, please....
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/11/2018 09:36 AM
Rusty P., service manager at Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 01/11/2018
  1. my apologies

rusty pickle
service manager
(205) 278-4946
rpickle@jimburke.com
Verified Customer on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Very good
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 10:02 AM
Rusty P., service manager at Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 01/10/2018

thanks so much
we appreciate you
HAPPY NEW YEAR

rusty pickle
service manager
(205) 278-4946
rpickle@jimburke.com
Susan M. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People and service!"
The best dealership!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 09:57 AM
Rusty P., service manager at Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 01/10/2018
  1. thanks !
    we appreciate you and
    taking time to respond
    hope you had a great day

rusty pickle
service manager
(205) 278-4946
rpickle@jimburke.com
Marcus F. on 01/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Body Repair"
Work was excellent, fast, and staff was very friendly and professional.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/09/2018 11:09 AM
Rusty P., service manager at Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 01/09/2018
  1. thanks for responding
    we appreciate you
    hope you had a great day
    HAPPY NEW YEAR !

rusty pickle
service manager
(205) 278-4946
rpickle@jimburke.com
Kristin E. on 01/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Second Opinion"
I took my Tuscan in for a second opinion on a transmission bearing. My regular mechanic said he couldn't fix it, and his transmission guy said the car could run for miles with the issue. We wanted to see if the dealer could find the problem on their car and repair it. The problem turned out to be a wheel bearing instead of the transmission, which was a nice surprise. The service center also found a couple of parking/running lights out that I was unaware of, so replaced those, as well. Also replaced windshield wipers free of charge.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/09/2018 10:42 AM
John C. at Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 01/09/2018

Thank you greatly for the response! I hope that we continue to have the opportunity to service your vehicle and provide excellent service! I hope you have a great week! 

Carolyn W. on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient, thorough"
Efficient, thorough
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/06/2018 09:21 AM
Rusty P., service manager at Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 01/08/2018
  1. thanks so much
    we appreciate you
    hope you have a great day
    HAPPY NEW YEAR !

rusty pickle
service manager
(205) 278-4946
rpickle@jimburke.com
Sabrina R. on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service "
Thank you John for your help!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/04/2018 09:08 PM
John C. at Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 01/04/2018

Thank you greatly for the response and giving us a chance to be your service center! I hope to take care of your vehicle as ling as you allow us! Have a great weekend and a prosperous New Year!  

Mary B. on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall "
Worked me in on short notice and got it done quickly.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/04/2018 07:16 PM
John C. at Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 01/04/2018

Thank you for the response! We will continue to strive to exceed your expectations! Have a great weekend and a great New Year!

Verified Customer on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"person"
I have been coming here for several years
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/04/2018 12:49 PM
Jamaul P. on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jim Burke Hyundai Service Dept."
I love the friendly and knowledgeable service staff. They're very timely and professional how the engage the customer which I think is extraordinary, keep up the great work!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/02/2018 11:35 AM
John C. at Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 01/02/2018

Thank you very much as always! We strive to exceed everyone's expectations. I hope you have a very blessed and prosperous New Year!

Michael R. on 01/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Access to service dept"
It's extreamly hard to access the service dept.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/01/2018 05:11 PM
John C. at Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 01/02/2018

Thank you for your response! We are working on a better solution for getting in and out. Unfortunately at the time we are limited with our location and working to remedy it as soon as we can. 

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1058 in total