2020
Hyundai
Palisade

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(882 Reviews)
Latest review about 7 hours ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

RF
ROGER F.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/04/2020
Freeman
Hyundai's are just great vehicles. I loved my 2003 Santa Fe lost it in a wreck. Didn't give us any trouble and only had 87000 miles the day we lost her. But she save my life,it was a 55 mph hit that cause the car to roll over and slide down hwy. I would have brought another santa Fe but it no longer can sit six, I have four grandkids. I except to get the same performance from my palisade.

Pros
Fits my needs

Cons
Not for someone who is over 6 feet tall in drive seat

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DM
DAVID M.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020
Wife loves this car
We've purchased 2020 palisade from Long Hyundai in Chattanooga a great experience a great price and a great automobile
Love the comfort smooth ride and look of this vehicle. And appreciated that many options come standard

Pros
We looked at many SUVs and this one had the overall best look with many options standard

Cons
It's a very popular vehicle so price wasn't as negotiable as a lesser popular vehicle but still feel like we got a fair price

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RB
ROBERT B.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020
Palisade - Best Vehicle we ever purchased considering performance, comfort, style, accessories, quality, price, warranty, included maintenance.
Palisade - Best Vehicle we ever purchased considering performance, comfort, style, accessories, quality, price, warranty, included maintenance. I am now a Hyundai Customer for life as long as Hyundai continues to perform with the price, quality, features, warranty and World Class Service that Eli Mears from Palm Springs Hyundai provided us with. Just purchased the Palisade 1 month ago and will purchase another one in about a year from now and will visit Eli Mears at Palm Springs Hyundai when I am ready to do so.

Pros
Palisade - Best Vehicle we ever purchased considering performance, comfort, style, accessories, quality, price, warranty, included maintenance.

Cons
Wish that I have been more opened minded about the price, quality, warranty and features years ago for the Hyundai product.
I am now a Hyundai customer for life as long as Hyundai continues performing and is price conscious and warranty conscious.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CM
CLAYTON M.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020
Great Car!
I love this car. Lots of room, great features. Very comfortable and I personally love the look of it. I would highly recommend this for any families out there looking for a new car. You can fit a lot of stuff in there with all the back seats down or carry a lot of people if needed.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CH
COURTNEY H.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020
Amazing Vehicle
Great car so far except for the wind noise thru the front windows. The overall look, feel and price are amazing for a vehicle at this price point. Give this vehicle a try if you and your family want a good family vehicle.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TM
TERESA M.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020
Awesome Vehicle
This vehicle is amazing and every time I drive it it's even more amazing as I get to know all the functions it offers. I use to drive a Hyundai Santa Fe and when the Palisade came out my husband was really interested in this new vehicle. On one of his day offs we decided to take a trip down to the Hyundai Dealership and luckily for us they had a Palisade Limited on the lot. We took it for a test drive and fell in love with the vehicle so we purchased it and we are very happy with it.

Pros
You can't go wrong with this vehicle.

Cons
None at this time.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DK
Douglas K.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020
Palisade Review
We have been dedicated GMC owners for over 20 years.
They had nothing that fit what we were looking for.
A friend has owned Hyundia vehicles for 30 years and loved them.
I’m a big guy, 6 foot 5 and need to make sure I can fit the car.
We decided test drive the Palisade and loved it.
Lots of room, quiet and powerful.
Everyone that has been in it liked it very much
We only had it 3 months but we are very satisfied with it.
If your in the market for a SUV of this size, I recommend a test drive.
It also comes with a warranty you can’t beat.
Hyundia of North Charleston can hook you up with a test drive.

Pros
Roomie,quiet,great handling

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MC
MELVIN C.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020
Great car
I love it I love it I love it I love it I love it I love it very very very very much will be keeping it for some time hopefully for a long time if that’s ok with you It makes no sense why I have to put in 200 characters in the comment box of few words babe describe how I feel about this car I love it I’m enjoying it but I am very annoyed by survey that won’t end I hope I can reach 200 minimum characters so do you think it is I’m not buying this car put a survey I’m buying a car to drive

Pros
Nice car clean ride very Comfortable love the styling and a car really moves well

Cons
Nana no bells and whistle’s on the interior for the money would love to see some more automation inside the car other than that everything is A-OK

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PS
Peter S.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020
Hyundai Palisade beats most luxury SUVs in features and looks at a lower price!
Outstanding SUV! I really don't want to or shouldn't have to add more characters in this box because I've already stated how much I enjoy this vehicle. This can really piss people off and make them not want to submit this survey because of this silly requirement!

Pros
Overall a great SUV

Cons
could use a larger gas tank and/or better fuel mileage without loss of power.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LB
LYUDMILA B.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020
Hyundai
Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent ExcellentExcellentExcellentExcellent Excellent ExcellentExcellentExcellent ExcellentExcellent
Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent
Excellent!!!!!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BS
Blaise S.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020
Hyundai is the Best
Circle Hyundai is the best . The care about the car buying process and they are family owned which is very important to my family and I. The salespeople and service advisors are friendly and professional. Thank you!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TM
The M.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020
2020 Palisade Sel
Hyundai Palisade gives me the vehicle with the room of a 7 person roomy suv with the budget well below the other automakers. Plenty of safety features, comfort and excellent ride. The Palisade drives like a sporty vehicle with the comfort of a larger upgraded suv.

Pros
Fuel consumption, safety features, comfortable ride and roomy.

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GS
GARY S.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020
Fantastic Luxury at a Great Price
Really reliable affordable suv that I can put up against a high end suv where ever I drive people look and people ask how I like my suv I tell them I love it they say it look beautiful and I say it rides as beautiful as it looks

Pros
Ride horsepower luxury feel reliability and hopefully service after the sale and 10 year bumper to bumper warranty.

Cons
Can’t really find any cons maybe the wind noise on driver side

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ZA
ZAINAB A.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020
Beautiful 7 passenger SUV that is loaded with tech
We currently have a Genesis G70 and a Hyundai Santa Fe. After researching numerous SUVs including Kia Telluride, Lincoln Navigator and Mercedes GLS 450, we narrowed down to Palisade due to price, comfort features, and gadgets/technology. After test driving it, we knew this is what we had to get in Limited trim. Unfortunately, it was back-ordered for almost 6 months and we finally got ours in February. Soon thereafter, all of us were hit by COVID-19 and our out of town trip plans (long drives) got cancelled. It is currently sitting in the garage and is waiting to explore different places. The 400 miles driven so far have been a sheer pleasure though.

Pros
Lots of comfort and safety features

Cons
It has Lane-Assist, but no Steering-Assist. Also, the wind noise is an issue from driver's side that would be fixed by the dealership after COVID-19 pandemic is over.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SP
SY P.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020
Great overall Vehicle
Was really surprised. The whole vehicle has surpassed my expectations. Just as nice as the upper end SUV’s for about half the price. We were looking at the Lincoln Navigator and Yukon Denali and went with a Palisade. Just as nice with a better warranty.

Cons
Wish we could have satellite radio.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LW
Leesa W.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020
Palisade
I love it. It has all the space I needed for 2 children (pre-teen and a teenager) and 3 grandchildren. This exterior design is amazing. It has a unique look of its own which makes it stand out. Fuel efficiency is great as well.

Cons
No interior light above the third row seating.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

HL
HALEY L.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020
Love the palisade
I could not be happier with my palisade and the dealership that I purchased it from. I am loving all of the features that the palisade has to offer and it rides smooth. Hyundai Duluth has great customer service and professional sales team and management everyone was very helpful.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MH
MARY H.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020
My new Palesade
I am very happy with my purchase and the performance of my Palesade. I started researching back in November. I compared several SUV's and it had what I was looking for. I also purchased the "Convenience Package". I owned an Elantra, and found it to be well built and dependable

Pros
I like the V6, my Equinox was a V4, love the power and extra luggage space, especially with the 3rd seat down.!

Cons
No negatives at this time

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LT
Linda T.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020
Our PALISADE
I absolutely love ❤️ our Palisade. Beautiful exterior design and very nice interior. It is so comfortable and everything is easy to access. Love ❤️ all the technology it has on it. It’s a winner in my eyes! First Hyundai we have ever owned! So impressed with our new, beautiful Palisade! 😀

Pros
The beautiful exterior, luxurious interior, and all the technology. Basically, everything about it is nice!!

Cons
Haven’t found anything negative about it!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PH
Paula H.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020
Best vehicle I have ever owned
This Hyundai Palisade is by far the best vehicle I have ever owned, the Dealerships Sales and Service Departments are the nicest I have ever experienced, since my purchase my son and a friend have also bought new cars from this Dealership upon my recommendation. I will never buy from any other Dealership, they are the best.

Cons
none

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 882 in total