ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 7 hours ago
Gary R. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People"
Pleasant, easy to deal with. Did all I asked for
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/20/2018 12:04 PM
CLIFTON A T., Service manager at M & M Hyundai responded on 02/20/2018

Thanks for coming in

C. Alan Turner
 service manager
Henry B. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
The service department here is amazing. I was expecting to spend an hour or two for my service appointment, but my car was returned to me in about 30 minutes with all work completed.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/16/2018 10:38 AM
CLIFTON A T., Service manager at M & M Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you sir.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager
Laura M. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Dealership in the Area!"
Always a great service experience! My Santa Fe is 10 years old with 92,000 miles and I’ve never had any trouble with it! Still drives great and is very reliable. We have already decided to get another new Santa Fe from this dealership as soon as our finances allow!
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/16/2018 06:17 AM
CLIFTON A T., Service manager at M & M Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager
Verified Customer on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Was very pleased with the service I received and the short waiting period without an appointment.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/15/2018 11:27 AM
CLIFTON A T., Service manager at M & M Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager
Verified Customer on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
I had an excellent experience at M&M Hyundai. The service department was busy, and still were able to get in me and out within 30 minutes!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/15/2018 10:19 AM
CLIFTON A T., Service manager at M & M Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

Thanks.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager
Danny D. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice Workers "
The workers are very nice and work quick. Every time I go for services I never wait a really long time.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/15/2018 06:43 AM
CLIFTON A T., Service manager at M & M Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

Thanks for coming in.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager
Verified Customer on 02/10/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"X"
X
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/10/2018 07:58 PM
CLIFTON A T., Service manager at M & M Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager
Henry C. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personalize "
Great customer service!! Treat you like your important and taken care of
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/08/2018 07:13 PM
CLIFTON A T., Service manager at M & M Hyundai responded on 02/09/2018

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager
Verified Customer on 02/01/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Needs BETTER CUSTOMER SERVICE "
Customer service at the service department was horrible. I wasn’t greeted when I approached the counter. I asked how long was the wait and he asked for my keys, started talking to someone else and walked off. When they were finished with my car, he only explained what they did but didn’t explain the problem they found on my car. He told me everything was printed on my receipt...basically saying I can read it for myself once I pay for services. I will NOT be bringing my car back here.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/01/2018 12:53 PM
CLIFTON A T., Service manager at M & M Hyundai responded on 02/01/2018

We are working on better customer service.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager
Kent L. on 01/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice Place"
Everyone you meet says hello, are you being assisted? How great is that? It's Awesome!
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/18/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/26/2018 07:49 AM
CLIFTON A T., Service manager at M & M Hyundai responded on 01/26/2018

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager
Verified Customer on 01/25/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Untimely Service"
If I was to take my vehicle back again, I would make sure that there is a scheduled window for the service instead of just showing up and having the service completed. I was told it would not take long, so more clarity around what "not long" means would be beneficial.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/18/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/25/2018 05:26 PM
CLIFTON A T., Service manager at M & M Hyundai responded on 01/26/2018

Changes to the service department are being made at this time.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager
Roger C. on 01/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"OUTSTANDING PERFORMANCE"
VERY FRIENDLY AND COURTEOUS PEOPLE.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/22/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/24/2018 10:44 AM
CLIFTON A T., Service manager at M & M Hyundai responded on 01/24/2018

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager
Anthony P. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Speedy service and started work at appointment time."
Couldn't had a better experience. They even fix a recall I was unaware of.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/18/2018 05:31 AM
CLIFTON A T., Service manager at M & M Hyundai responded on 01/19/2018

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager
Sandra N. on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Every time I go to get my car serviced, I receive excellent care in a timely manner. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Love my Hyundai team
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/14/2018 06:01 PM
CLIFTON A T., Service manager at M & M Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager
Robert I. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"SAFETY RECALL AND OIL CHANGE"
WORK WAS COMPLETED IN A VERY SHORT TIME. PLUS MY OIL WAS DUE TO BE CHANGED, EVERY THING WAS TAKEN CARE OF AT THE SAME TIME.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 04:54 PM
CLIFTON A T., Service manager at M & M Hyundai responded on 01/11/2018

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager
Spencer V. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Small business and price. People are personable. "
Great place to go. I go on lunch hour. I'm in and out in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/05/2018 04:46 PM
CLIFTON A T., Service manager at M & M Hyundai responded on 01/08/2018

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager
Jane C. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No muss, no fuss"
As usual, time to take my Hyundai in for oil change and other maintenance items, I showed up early, I was met with a smile, everything that was going to happen explained, and then it happened. Brought a book to read, but hardly got into it before it was ready.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Entourage
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/05/2018 12:25 PM
CLIFTON A T., Service manager at M & M Hyundai responded on 01/05/2018

Thanks again.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager
Verified Customer on 01/01/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"MM Hyundai Review"
Great place to get oil changed at, just wish they would give me the results on complementary inspections. I would like to know what I need to improve on my car. Other than that, I love getting my oil change here
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/01/2018 07:20 AM
CLIFTON A T., Service manager at M & M Hyundai responded on 01/02/2018

If there are any issues they are on your receipt and we verbally
notify you especially if its a safety issue.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager
John G. on 12/30/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Grayson"
My brakes should be fixed
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/30/2017 05:11 PM
CLIFTON A T., Service manager at M & M Hyundai responded on 12/31/2017

Upon inspecting brakes could not verify concern. Will reach out to customer and perform a thorough inspection.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager
Jimmie B. on 12/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Small dealership, You get to know these people on a friendship basics. With that being said, they will work with you."
Same as above.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/30/2017 03:36 AM
CLIFTON A T., Service manager at M & M Hyundai responded on 12/30/2017

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 212 in total