Overview

Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5rating 4.63

408 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.400003/5Overall Rating 3.400003/5Overall Rating 3.400003/5rating 3.400003rating 3.400003
Original
Overall Rating 1.999999/5rating 1.999999rating 1.999999rating 1.999999rating 1.999999
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Colfax, LA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Dealer
Always friendly staff

VG
Vickie G.
Colfax, LA
2010 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/16/2019 Category: Service
friendly helpful people
Mr. Clifton called and spoke to me. He was very friendly and explained the charges. I would take my car back to M&M Hyundai for any repairs or services that are needed.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/16/2019 Category: Service
friendly helpful people
always friendly helpful people
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 09/17/2019

Called and spoke to customer about price on labor for door
handle. Price was correct but original quote should have been honored.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 09/17/2019

Thank you so much.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

VS
Vicki S.
Elmer, LA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/15/2019 Category: Service
Great service..always an in ALL ways!
Always able to get us in rt away for routine service, honest and upfront. If you need something repaired their prices are fair and the work is exceptional!
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 09/16/2019

Thanks again.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

DG
Dana G.
Alexandria, LA
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2019 Category: Service
Great Job Again
Alan and his team are always on target. Thanks again.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 09/12/2019

Thanks again.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

HC
Hershel C.
Deville, LA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2019 Category: Service
Inexpensive and FAST oil & filter change!!! Best price in town!
Friendly and courteous staff!! Take BOTH of our vehicles there!! You will NOT be dis-appointed!
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 09/12/2019

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

Verified Customer
Pineville, LA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Usually one hour or less. Everyone friendly and nice.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 09/06/2019

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

HB
Henry B.
Bossier City, LA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/03/2019 Category: Service
Great Dealership
I had an on going noise issue with my 2013 Sonata. Hyundai had promised to send a master technician to resolve the problem, but then backed out and refused help. The dealership stood behind me and the vehicle, ordered special tools for diagnosis, and fixed the noise despite Hyundai's bail out. These folks stand behind what they sell.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 09/04/2019

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

LB
Linda B.
Glenmora, LA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/30/2019 Category: Service
M & M Service
They are always able to do my oil change with no problem.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 09/03/2019

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

ML
Mary L.
Glenmora, LA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/25/2019 Category: Service
Dependability
Every time I bring in my Hyundai Sante Fe Sport, I am always greeted by courteous people. The service I received was prompt and thorough. I am always asked before extra services are recommended such as filters, etc.

I will recommend M & M Hyundai to my friends and family.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 08/26/2019

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

JB
John B.
Pineville, LA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/16/2019 Category: Service
We were able to get in and get out in a reasonable time.
Work was done in a timely manner. I let them change out the air filter which was a little pricey.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 08/16/2019

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

VS
Vicki S.
Elmer, LA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2019 Category: Service
Exceptional sales and service.
We have been using M&M for the service of our Sonata for a year now and can not say enough positive things. We love this dealership and service so much we have purchased a second Hyundai vehicle from them. If you are looking for an honest dealership with an awesome service department, then this is the ONE for you! Mr. Tim will work to get you the vehicle you want & Mr Turner in service will make sure you stay up and running tip top. Check M&M out you will be glad you DID!
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 08/14/2019

Thanks again.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

GJ
Gregory J.
Boyce, LA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2019 Category: Service
Great,timely service
I would recommend to others ! Great service
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 08/14/2019

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

HC
HENRY C.
Alexandria, LA
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
08/13/2019
SADD .....THIS DEALERSHIP IS NOT RECOMMENDED TO OR FOR VETERANS...PLEASE GO ANYWHERE ELSE FOR A VEHICLE NEW OR USED.
Issues still hasnt been resolved....saddening... alan c....and managment....ok

Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
08/13/2019
SADD .....THIS DEALERSHIP IS NOT RECOMMENDED TO OR FOR VETERANS...PLEASE GO ANYWHERE ELSE FOR A VEHICLE NEW OR USED.
It is very saddening to work all our lives to finally get that NEW VEHICLE buy a full warranty and find out that the dealership that sold we the car staff and management and service department wont work with the customer/veteran to solve warranted issues...This dealership is a JOKE and the staff....a bunch of FAKE LOOSERS IF WE ASK ME...UNPROFESSIONAL AND ....IF WE LOOK ALITTLE DEEPER...WE CAN SEE WHERE IM COMMING FROM....IN OTHER WORDS BLACK PEOPLE DONT BY CARS FROM M & M HYUNDAI....THEY DONT CARE ABOUT THEIR CUSTOMERS ONLY THEMSELVES AND L.S.U....ALL I CAN SAY TO THE STAFF AT M&M HYUNDAI IS.....

ROLL TIDE......ROOOOLLLL....
THANKS FOR NOTHING.....EMINIM...LOL
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 08/21/2019

We treat all of our customers with respect .

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

KL
Kent L.
Moreauville, LA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2019 Category: Service
Oil Change
As always, Alan and his crew are professional and fast. I refuse to go anywhere else for an oil change!
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 08/13/2019

Thanks again.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

Verified Customer
Montgomery, TX
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/11/2019 Category: Service
Review
Overall, I would say the owner looks after his customers very well. A problem with getting the repair done was taken care of and we were happy with the end result.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 08/12/2019

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

LG
Lillie G.
Alexandria, LA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2019 Category: Service
Car maintenance
The care and concern about the customer very fast and friendly service not much down time to be serviced
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 08/12/2019

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

AL
Allen L.
Alexandria, LA
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/06/2019 Category: Service
Friendly service
No problem at all keep up the good service
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 08/06/2019

Thanks again.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

SG
Sabrina G.
Alexandria, LA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/06/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service as always
They took great care of me and my vehicle as always!
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 08/06/2019

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

SL
Shari L.
Marksville, LA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/03/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
In and out in a reasonable amount of time.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 08/05/2019

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

DC
Don C.
Olla, LA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/26/2019 Category: Service
Friendly people
Easy to get along with staff
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 07/30/2019

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager