Overview

Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5rating 4.57

264 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5rating 2.6rating 2.6rating 2.6
Original
Overall Rating 1.6/5rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


VM
Valerie M.
Fort Polk South, LA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai serviced
Very friendly staff from start to finish and the whole process was quick. I just moved from New York and I’m glad I found them to take care of my car. Great service.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 08/14/2018

Thanks for coming in.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

SV
Spencer V.
Anacoco, LA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
A Great Place!
I get in and out quickly.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 08/14/2018

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

HC
Henry C.
Bunkie, LA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Service
Because of staff and service is one of the reasons I go back
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

MF
Michael F.
Dry Prong, LA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/29/2018 Category: Service
Awesome ppl
Purchased my first Santa fe in 07. Love it. Driving a 2016, will be updating again next year. We love how the Hyundai handles and the comfort. Thanks to the staff at M&M Hyundai!!!
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 07/30/2018

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

JG
Joann G.
Alexandria, LA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/25/2018 Category: Service
Immediate attention
Even though the service department was short two employees... the man over that department fixed my problem
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 07/26/2018

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

Verified Customer
Natchitoches, LA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/23/2018 Category: Service
Great service
I was in and out within 30 minutes! Got my oil changed, tires rotated, and my air conditioner fixed! Great service department!
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 07/24/2018

Thanks for coming in.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

CJ
Clark J.
Leesville, LA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2018 Category: Service
Great service, Friendly employees, and fast service.
Took my Santa Fe, in for an oil change and tire rotation. Allen was there to greet me, and had asked what I was there for and he, said they would to it as quick as possible. I also had another problem, I brought it in for and they took of one of the 2 problems. The other they would to check with area Tech to see would could be wrong. My back up warning system does not make me aware of another vehicle passing behind me. I have had to make sure when backing out that I check my surroundings. I have had people just walk right behind me and the system would not make a sound, this includes cars as well. Allen, said that he would have his tech with the area tech to see what the problem could be.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 07/18/2018

Thanks again.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

RG
Renee G.
Alexandria, LA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Service Center
It is always a pleasure to come to your center the manager and his staff are amazing.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 07/13/2018

Thanks again.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

FB
Francis B.
Pineville, LA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/11/2018 Category: Service
Very Helpful
Friendliness
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 07/13/2018

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

MK
Mary K.
Pineville, LA
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2018 Category: Service
Friendly, courteous and economical oil change.
Staff is friendly and courteous, the oil change is less expensive than other oil change places. I highly recommend M&M Hyundai.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 07/10/2018

Thanks again.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

LG
Lillie G.
Alexandria, LA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Great service and customer care
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 07/05/2018

Thanks again.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

NT
Neil T.
Glenmora, LA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/28/2018 Category: Service
Friendly, Quick and Economical Service
This was the first time I brought my car in for an oil change and tire rotation. The service was quick; the people friendly and the price for the service better than the chain oil change shops.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 06/28/2018

Thanks for coming in.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

RC
Roger C.
Ville Platte, LA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2018 Category: Service
OUTSTANDING SERVICE!
Service manager made immediate contact with me to ensure complete satisfactory to resolve any negative issues.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/25/2018 Category: Service
UNKNOWN
THIS ONE EXPERIENCE NOT AS GOOD.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 06/25/2018

Contacted customer and all issues resolved with driveability issue
and military discount.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 06/26/2018

Thank you so much.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

Verified Customer
Winnfield, LA
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2018 Category: Service
thank you!!!
Thank you for completing the work on my car. It runs great!
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 06/20/2018

You are welcome.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

CG
Crystal G.
Alexandria, LA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Service department
Easy online booking. Next day appointment and fast and friendly service. They also fixed my recall while sensors were replaced.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 06/20/2018

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

GJ
Gregory J.
Boyce, LA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Great job on first service
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 06/12/2018

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

Verified Customer
Deville, LA
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2018 Category: Service
Service dept.
Had a bad experience last week but received a response from the owner himself and feel the matter has been resolved. I mistook his anger with his staff as lack of interest in the matter. Have no doubt that the matter is resolved and should never have to worry again.

Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
06/11/2018 Category: Service
Usually get great service
Owner needs to acknowledge his customers.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 06/12/2018

Owner responded to customer to let her know he was aware of
the situation and getting it resolved.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 06/13/2018

Thank you. Glad we got that resolved.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

DG
Dana G.
Alexandria, LA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/03/2018 Category: Service
Awesome service again!
Alan and his team always have your best interest in mind when servicing your vehicle
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 06/04/2018

Thanks again.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

LB
Lucy B.
Pineville, LA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/02/2018 Category: Service
Always helpful
I always get great service.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 06/04/2018

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

JG
John G.
Pineville, LA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
06/01/2018 Category: Service
Grayson
Not as pleased this time
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 06/05/2018

I did talk to customer and got it worked out.Thanks for
coming in.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager