ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.33333/5rating 1.33333rating 1.33333rating 1.33333rating 1.33333
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 22 hours ago
Verified Customer on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always excellent service."
Always excellent service.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/20/2018 06:26 AM
CLIFTON A T., Service manager at M & M Hyundai responded on 04/20/2018

Thanks again.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager
Dana G. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Always excellent service. Alan and his team take great care of us every time we are there.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/19/2018 07:37 PM
CLIFTON A T., Service manager at M & M Hyundai responded on 04/20/2018

Thanks again

C. Alan Turner
 service manager
James H. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly towards your needs"
Very satisfied
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/19/2018 05:37 PM
CLIFTON A T., Service manager at M & M Hyundai responded on 04/20/2018

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager
Sky D. ReScore Review on 04/19/2018
ReScore
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Original
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Stay away from this dealer."
https://imgur.com/a/jjBJQyW

Couldn’t copy and paste the list for the inspection I scheduled but the above image shows the list of things to be checked. I even showed the service guy at the deskw what I wanted to be checked. That inspection in the image that i schedule wasn’t performed, instead they just checked the fluids on the car. My car is almost out of warranty and I wanted anything wrong now, to be covered so i don’t have to pay a big bill later. They were 0 help.

I will go to the Lafayette location from now on. As well as contact Hyundai about this terrible service.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 03:22 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Rushed Service"
I schedule a full inspection on the whole car and they did it in 10 minutes. No they performed the inspection i scheduled like the brakes, vac hoses, struts, shocks, etc.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 03:22 PM
CLIFTON A T., Service manager at M & M Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

Full inspection was performed by 2 technicians one being myself.
All fluids were checked and the vehicle was in the shop longer than 10 minutes. If you found something we missed please let me know.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager
Margaret B. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"All very helpful"
All was great thanks
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/20/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 12:01 PM
CLIFTON A T., Service manager at M & M Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager
Ann B. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful people always prompt. Allen always makes sure everything is done to perfection."
Have been a Hyundai owner for almost 10 years. M&m has a lot to do with my decision to stick with Hyundai.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/16/2018 08:59 PM
CLIFTON A T., Service manager at M & M Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager
Bruce W. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service is terrific!"
We have purchased 4 different cars from M & M Hyundai and leased one car from them. The Hyndai cars are reliable and comfortable. The service is also great. We have never regretted purchasing any of these cars. We are currently driving a Sonata and we love it.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/16/2018 01:36 PM
CLIFTON A T., Service manager at M & M Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager
Clark J. on 04/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly customer service"
Always greeted by Mr Alan, with a smile and a hand shake. Always willing to take good care of my Santa Fe.
Says it will be ready in about and hour and he pretty close all the time. He also fixed my Sonta, recently, and he did a great job then also.
I always tell my friends about the great service I get, and I also tell them, they can get a great deal on on a an vehicle...

Clark
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/14/2018 04:56 PM
CLIFTON A T., Service manager at M & M Hyundai responded on 04/16/2018

Thanks for the great survey.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager
Sarah D. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Not only is the service great but I trust them with my car and my wallet.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/13/2018 08:48 PM
CLIFTON A T., Service manager at M & M Hyundai responded on 04/14/2018

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager
David S. on 04/07/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Satisfied"
I am satisfied with my service.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/07/2018 02:44 PM
CLIFTON A T., Service manager at M & M Hyundai responded on 04/09/2018

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager
Verified Customer on 04/05/2018
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Nice and courteous technicians "
The technicians were nice and friendly but did not address the problem in the first visit. Hopefully the second try will be better.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/28/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/05/2018 05:55 PM
CLIFTON A T., Service manager at M & M Hyundai responded on 04/06/2018

The A/C systems are complex on these new vehicles 
We are working diligently to find and repair problem

C. Alan Turner
 service manager
Spencer V. on 03/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick in and out. "
They have great prices and knowledgeable service manager and technicians.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/28/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/30/2018 12:12 PM
CLIFTON A T., Service manager at M & M Hyundai responded on 03/30/2018

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager
Beverly D. on 03/27/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Great service and friendly people. Love my Sonata!!!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/23/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/27/2018 10:57 PM
CLIFTON A T., Service manager at M & M Hyundai responded on 03/28/2018

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager
Verified Customer on 03/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable Service"
Fast, prompt service.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Elantra To
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/21/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/23/2018 07:49 PM
CLIFTON A T., Service manager at M & M Hyundai responded on 03/24/2018

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager
Verified Customer on 03/15/2018
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Car"
Service advisor will a little sharp.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/15/2018 03:05 PM
CLIFTON A T., Service manager at M & M Hyundai responded on 03/16/2018

Will research for brake noise.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager
Verified Customer on 03/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"👍"
Great people. Great service.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/06/2018 10:55 AM
CLIFTON A T., Service manager at M & M Hyundai responded on 03/06/2018

Thanks again.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager
Verified Customer on 02/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent "
Excellent service and parts department. Of course sales department is great also!! Keep up the good work.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/21/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/23/2018 02:52 PM
CLIFTON A T., Service manager at M & M Hyundai responded on 02/23/2018

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager
Mary K. on 02/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast friendly fairly priced service. "
Friendly and courteous staff makes me feel appreciated as a customer. Work don’t in a timely fashion for a fair price.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/21/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/23/2018 11:17 AM
CLIFTON A T., Service manager at M & M Hyundai responded on 02/23/2018

Thank you again.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager
Sharief B. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"In and out in no time!"
The service I received was great as always. I went in and told Mr. Alan what I was there for and he took care of it in no time. Whether I am there for usual maintenance or something unexpected, I can always count on them to take care of me, That is why I will continue to go back and recommend them to friends and family.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/22/2018 10:50 PM
CLIFTON A T., Service manager at M & M Hyundai responded on 02/23/2018

Thank you again.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager
Jane C. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always trying to plese"
I have always been happy with the service here. They give you accurate information, immediately let you know if they see other problems approaching, and recommend a course of action.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Entourage
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/22/2018 07:54 PM
CLIFTON A T., Service manager at M & M Hyundai responded on 02/23/2018

Thanks again.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 232 in total