Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1398 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1398 Reviews)

LZ
gravatar
LAURA Z.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/02/2022
Verified Review

Big and spacious but give me more heat.

I went from a Sonata Limited to a Palasiades Caligraphy but the adjustment from a sedan to a SUV has been easy with this luxurious, fun to drive vehicle. I love the handling, all the safety features and cameras, what I am dissapointed in is the noisy cabin area, the slow heat response especially for the floor heat which feels totally inadequate (Live in Upstate NY) and the fact that the heated seats can't start up with the remote start, which is perplexing to me since my 2020 sonata would do that, probably my biggest dissappointment and I still can't figure out why they went backwards with that feature in a car that I paid much more for. Overall I would recommend this vehicle for someone who wants a bigger vehicle and is transitioning from a sedan.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MU
gravatar
MOHAMED MANZOO U.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/02/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle but had a disappointing experience at dealership

Great vehicle but had a disappointing experience at dealership. No initial vehicle walkthrough or introduction was given. Had to figure out things and still figuring out stuff. Wind noise and moldy smells
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JUAN M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2022
Verified Review

Excellent comfort

Love the style inside and outside. Excellent sound system and trunk luggage space. Like the smooth ride and blind spot system coming on in instrument cluster when using turn signals. Definitely recommend this vehicle to friends and family.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KS
gravatar
KELLEY S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2022
Verified Review

Love the Palisade

Perfect for my husband and I to travel to see family. Lots of room, comfortable, and great price. The quality of the car as well as the design are exceptional. We look forward to many adventures in our car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KF
gravatar
KEVIN F.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2022
Verified Review

Good car

Very happy with this car. Good features. Good economy. Good price. Dealer made purchase process easy. Would recommend buying model above sel to get better features. Still happy with our purchase tho.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AA
gravatar
ADAM A.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2022
Verified Review

2022 Palisade

Love my Palisade wish it had the 2020 Limited grill. Dealership I bought it from did a great job and would recommend them to any of my friends or family. Keep building cars in the USA and you guys will do great. Thanks
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JOSEPH M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2022
Verified Review

Spacious and comfortable SUV

After a test drive my wife and I quickly decided that it was the right choice. Comfortable and spacious. Road manners were excellent for an SUV of its size. Infotainment system was excellent and easy to choose settings. Visibility driving was excellent.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PR
gravatar
PEYTON R.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2022
Verified Review

Excellent SUV

Love the style & the comfort of this vehicle…Very easy to drive… also definitely worth the money… we get a lot of people telling us how beautiful our vehicle is and especially the color, we got the Burgundy… it truly is a dream car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KA
gravatar
Kyriako A.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/02/2022
Verified Review

Palisade

I like the vehicle As I’ve previously owned to Santa Fe’s. This palisade has many design problems when it comes to controls intuitiveness and understanding where things are located. I’m glad to help anyway I can
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LB
gravatar
LEAH B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2022
Verified Review

Good family vehicle

I traded a Hyundai SantaFe Ultimate for the 2022 Palisade. Primary reason for my purchase was the ability to travel comfortably with 6 adults. So far we have been impressed with the comfort, handling and features of the Palisade. I was concerned with the Palisade's size but have not had any issues with maneuvering in any situation. The cameras are very helpful.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FB
gravatar
FRANCISCO B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2022
Verified Review

Beautiful vehicle

This vehicle has everything I wanted in a new car, I couldn’t be more satisfied. As soon as I took it for a drive test I knew i had to have it, the comfortably and the look inside was amazing, can’t beat the price!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
DEAN W.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2022
Verified Review

Best vehicle purchase

The Palisade purchase and delivery was smooth with frequent updates on the processing and shipping location of the vehicle to the dealership. The Palisade was in excellent condition when picked up. The dealer preparation of the Palisade was excellent and exceeded our expectations.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DOUGLAS S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2022
Verified Review

Great experience

Vehicle is nice but could use a little more styling on the exterior sides (i.e. fender flares). The garage door opener buttons are on the mirror and are not illuminated and hard to find at night when approaching garage to open door. The doom light buttons are also not illuminated to help find easily at night.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DAVID S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/01/2022
Verified Review

Ok

It’s an ok vehicle. Not very happy with responsiveness of engine/transmission. It’s sloppy driving and poor gas mileage not what shown. But it was only vehicle available when we were in need of new vehicle. Don’t know how long we will keep it. Hopefully chip shortage will end soon.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JOHN F.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2022
Verified Review

So Happy To Own One !

Test drove a 2020 2 years ago and was impressed, couldn't find the right combo when I wanted to buy, had to wait and it was worth it. Got a loaded Calligraphy, absolutely love it and the tech is some of the best in in the industry by far.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MV
gravatar
Marina V.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2022
Verified Review

Best SUV

Have an aggressive appearance and great performance. I been more than 12 years as a Hyundai customer and they have a great improvement on their vehicles. I little pricey, but is understandable for the current market and situation.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TV
gravatar
THARA V.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/01/2022
Verified Review

Stylish and comfortable

Great vehicle. Good buy. I would have liked to have a sunglass holder instead of rear seats view mirror. Also an interior light to see the garage door opener button at night. Other than that I don't have any complaints. Loved the wireless phone charger. The auto seat adjustment is great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TF
gravatar
THERESA F.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2022
Verified Review

great car

I wanted 8 passenger seating, this onw works. I was hoping the back seats were a bit bigger but it works. Love the car and have friends who have purchased a Hyundai after hearing about ours, I love the safety features
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BM
gravatar
Britni M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2022
Verified Review

Love

I absolutely love my vehicle! There are a few minor things I would change and wish I would have asked a few more questions when I was buying but overall I and very happy with my car !! The buying experience was great!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GD
gravatar
GARY D.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2022
Verified Review

Good

The biggest problem with the vehicle is that you do not offer electronics to raise the steering wheel up and down to put a damn position I love the car a lot the interior is beautiful the outside is very beautiful ride snow used tires rims look nice
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 901 - 920 of 1382 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(928 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(58) ReScores