Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(838 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(838 Reviews)

HM
gravatar
HENDRICK M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2022
Verified Review

spacious and comfortable

spacious and comfortable, handling, powerful engine, good finishes, Very good for trips with the whole family, spacious trunk. Very good internal and external appearance. Materials of very good fquality
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LO
gravatar
LAURA O.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2022
Verified Review

Good

I have no complaints about my vehicle. I have now had it for a month very convenient for shuttling my kids around from home to school to soccer practices. I drive a lot and the gas usage is decent on this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GE
gravatar
GNANESWAR E.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2022
Verified Review

Very satisfied

Very Happy with Purchase. Everything is satisfactory. Dealer and sales agent are very helpful. They are really knowledgeable. Workmanship on the vehicle is built with class. Response from the dealership is very clear
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JULIE L.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2022
Verified Review

Sewell Hyundai is the best!

We travel from Dallas to purchase our vehicles from Sewell because they are THAT GOOD. Tim Vining was great. He kept us abreast of our delivery date and answered any questions I had after we took control. Great customer service wins out every time - it DOES make a difference.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CO
gravatar
CHARLES O.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle

The Hyundai Palisade is a nice, stylish vehicle. It is comfortable and suits these grandparents well! We like the roominess and ease of getting in and out of the vehicle. There is plenty of leg room for tall family members.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RV
gravatar
RICHARD V.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2022
Verified Review

The easiest place to purchase top notch salesperson

From begging to finish it was an easy process, would highly recommend Jack Rosen, as your salesperson. was very pleased with the handling of every question that i had. will highly recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for a new or used automobile.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
ROBERT S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2022
Verified Review

Great car with many features at a very fair price.

From the plushness of the interior to the very striking exterior, I am not aware of any current makes or models that can compete with the price tag on this car. It rides well, drives well and passengers are able to relax in comfort. The third row is particularly roomy. All in all, a very good car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JESSICA S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2022
Verified Review

Excellent vehicle

Overall my experience with the palisade is almost entirely positive with drawbacks few and far between. The quality of materials exceeds the fit and finish in both of our luxury vehicles and has completely changed our view of the brand.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EP
gravatar
EUGENE P.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2022
Verified Review

Review

Lots of room for both passengers and for cargo area. Lacking is hidden cargo and storage area under the rear deck. Has lots of passing power but can be hard to maintain a constant speed. Seems like lots of changing of gears
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
CHARLENE B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2022
Verified Review

Love my Palisade‼️

Excellent vehicle. Fun to drive and an attention getter! Palisade is a top-shelf luxury vehicle‼️ I highly recommend you consider it before buying another vehicle. This is my 5th Hyundai and by far my favorite.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EC
gravatar
Ekaterina C.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2022
Verified Review

Great performing car with a lot of modern features!

Bought this car brand new at the end of March 2022. I wanted to have a comfortable 3rd row seating for relatives who come visit a lot, and I got to test it on them 2 days later when they visited. Everyone loved the comfort of the car and complimented on its many nice features! It runs very quietly, including the acceleration. Very comfortable inside, with many well thought-through convenience features. Very comfortable 2nd row seats with a ton of leg room. Same goes for the 3rd row seating. Enough space in the trunk for several large grocery shopping bags, or a couple of large suitcases, even with the 3rd row seats up. All the modern safety features (e.g., adaptive cruise control, lane assist warnings, rear view camera) work great. Overall, definitely enjoying driving my new car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JENNIFER S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2022
Verified Review

Overall very happy

I love my Calli Pali! I’m always super excited to drive it! The only thing I wish was that it came with better quality tires. I had great tires on my trade-in and wish I could have kept those. These tires feel very unsafe.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GS
gravatar
GLORIA S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2022
Verified Review

My PAL isade

Very fun to drive. Gas usage is not bad. Lots of room in front, middle and rear seats. Exterior Looks great. Wireless charger placement is poor. Replacing wiper blades is not as easy like any other cars
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NN
gravatar
NORMA N.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2022
Verified Review

Mom car of the year

Had my eyes on it since it came out, knew if I went to the dealer I had to leave with it and I did , super satisfied with my purchase , it is very spacious and the gas mileage on it is super affordable, it was a great buy!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MERLYN H.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2022
Verified Review

I love to drive my car

I like the summery of the owners manual. The computer components are user friendly.I feel so safe in my car. I like all the safety components l like the 360 degree camera.. I would recommend this vehicle to family and friends.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BW
gravatar
BRIANA W.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2022
Verified Review

New Car

Definitely the best car I’ve ever bought and this just so happens to be brand new! I wouldn’t have been able to find this car without Omar helping me out my experience at the dealership was one of the best experiences I have ever had I would definitely recommend this specific dealership and Omar for the service that they give me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
MIGUEL G.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2022
Verified Review

Excellent

Totally recommend this SUV to anybody with a big family love my new SUV It is perfect for my family I love it The sales lady was very nice and very helpful she was awesome 💯 I love my Hyundai Palaside totally
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
CHARLES C.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/12/2022
Verified Review

Good but not great

For the price is car was I feel it should have come with more electronic convenience. Like electronic steering wheel and electronic mirror folding. Some of the interior feels like plastic instead of leather. No lights that stays on when remote started.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LA
gravatar
LORA A.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
05/12/2022
Verified Review

Steering issue/problem

Purchased vehicle new on 4-9-22. As of this date 5-12-22, steering issue with vehicle has been at dealership for a period of 18 days. Apparently dealership is unable to repair vehicle as we received a message from service department than vehicle will be inspected by state engineers at later date.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SJ
gravatar
SHAUNTE J.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/11/2022
Verified Review

Noisy windows and brakes

Vehicle is noisy. Assist picks up random things. Blinker stays on too long. And headlight are not good at night. Lane assist does not work well all the time and will slightly jerk the vehicle. Windows shake when half down and driving.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 825 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Korum Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2921 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(127) ReScores