Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1393 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1393 Reviews)

CL
gravatar
CHARLES L.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2023
Verified Review

really like the SUV and it is comfy!

Like the SUV. It's roomy and comfy! Good driving experience. Like the safety features and has a good warranty! It is really good on long trips and has lots of room. The captain chairs in the back seat makes a great ride for a passenger.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WR
gravatar
WILLIAM R.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2023
Verified Review

Good Deal

C hug gfggg but ONN bbbbbbcxdrdxxxxcchhbbbbbbbvbbb by ijnhhhgujjbbbvfffffbbonvfgggfsjeejeuedhrehrrhdebrejeueueue neurrudhxdudhdebeehehbbbbbnndjdidduddudjdjddjhdsnsndjdbzahwhshsseheuddijdididjdiddjeueud
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ST
gravatar
SUSAN T.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2023
Verified Review

Great value and very nice ride.plenty of room

Vehicle is very comfortable on the road and gets great mpg.Love all the bells and whistles that are standard equipment.Love the intercom system so we can communicate with the grandkids when they’re riding in the back seat.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MICHAEL M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2023
Verified Review

Excellent vehicle

We love this vehicle! We bought it to travel and it’s perfect. It is so comfortable! We fold the seats down to fit two folding bicycles, all our luggage, and everything else but the kitchen sink with room to spare. Then we put the seats up and can fit 6 comfortably around town.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EM
gravatar
ERIC M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2023
Verified Review

Value that Makes You Smarter

Wow, the Palisade took the value per dollar ratio into the stratosphere . Styling alone sets it years ahead of the mundane cookie cutter competition, add interior look, feel and material quality of a comparable vehicles that sell for thousands more and it's easy to see the clear winner the Palisade is.. The Tech package is extremely robust and leaves the driver with a feeling of satisfaction knowing it won't show obsolescence for a decade. for a decade.A safety package that won't quit and the best warranty in the industry will make buyer remorse a thing of the past.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SD
gravatar
Sylvain D.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2023
Verified Review

Beyond value this is a great SUV

No doubt this is great value with all its feature and built but even more it is a great SUV. It compete with the more expensive German SUV in every aspect of it and leave you with enough money to buy a second car!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RE
gravatar
ROBERT E.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2023
Verified Review

Hyundai Palisade best for the price

Great three row seating for family, Seats flexible to accommodate passengers and cargo. Under floor storage a plus. Driver interface system has unlimited options. Customize your vehicle to you specific needs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JEFFREY S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/11/2023
Verified Review

Nice, but…..

Great dealer purchase experience. Engine issues required the dealer to replace the engine at 10,500 miles. Since replacement (approx. 2000 miles) the original issues appear to be gone. Minor vibration/noise coming from the exhaust system continue to be an issue. Impressed with the interior and exterior styling and features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LZ
gravatar
LAURA Z.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2023
Verified Review

Still Happy 1 year later

I still love my Hyundai Palasaides 1 year in. It drives smooth and is very comfortable for long trips. It has lots of room to haul things. Whenever anyone rides with us they always comment how great a ride the vehicle is.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JILL M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2023
Verified Review

Palisade Review

I drive several vehicles before I made my purchase. I love the safety features, look and comfort of my car. I did upgrade for warranties and have used the tire one a few times. It has been pretty painless. Car is beautiful.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JAWANDA G.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/07/2023
Verified Review

Love my Palisade

I love my Palisade. I did a lot of research when I was in search of a new vehicle. I chose the Palisade, and I don't regret it!! I have had a friend to turn her nose up at my vehicle because it was a Hyundai. She prefers Mercedes Benz vehicles. When she took a drive with me, she had a change of heart.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TL
gravatar
Thomas L.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/06/2023
Verified Review

Could be higher rating

I am very disillusioned with the fact that they cannot stop this car from pulling to the right. I'm being generous with a four star rating. The frustration I am experiencing is explainable. If I had any idea that I was going to be experiencing this problem, I would have purchased a Honda Pilot from the same dealership.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JOHN H.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2023
Verified Review

Love our Palisade

We have had our Palisade for a full year. Considered the Toyota Highlander but glad we didn't. The Hyundai is better looking, higher quality feel, better ride, more room, less money and more available.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JARED H.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/04/2023
Verified Review

Unreliable Vehicle

I have never been so disappointed in a new (or even used) vehicle. In less than a year this palisade has had: 1. A major feature (towing package) disabled via factory recall with no resolution in sight and: 2. A cracked radiator that left us stranded. Our dealer tells us this is a common failure, yet Hyundai has done nothing to recognize or resolve the problem. On the plus side the features, comfort, appearance, etc. of this car are fine, but that is all meaningless if the car is going to leave you abandoned on the side of the road.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

gravatar
B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/04/2023
Verified Review

Maintenance Costly

The warranty maintenance costs are high compared to other brands. The actual gas mileage is lower than projected. The cargo space meets our needs during trips to Florida and driving grandchildren to various events.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CYNETRA M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/03/2023
Verified Review

Nice vehicle

I really like the vehicle, disappointed that I don’t have the full features so most likely to get rid of it soon for something else. But, other than that I pretty satisfied. Dealer added the roof rack and other additional I didn’t need or want to pay extra for so I paid more than expected for the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JAMES M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2023
Verified Review

Great vehicle

Rides very nice and is roomy. Miles Per Gallon is fair for the type of vehicle. Has great pick up. Second and third rows are very spacious. Kids love that there are heated seats in the second row.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EE
gravatar
EDWARD E.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2023
Verified Review

Traded the Mercedes GLC43 AMG Coupe

No regrets at all. We have taken on a new roll with our grandchildren and the Palisade is perfect. No cost , low cost maintenance, and GAS, don't need the 96 octane $$$. We have the room and comfort ability needed with car seats. And if we don't have the car seats we don't feel like their is a bunch of unused space. Very highly recommend for all ages and personalities and lifestyles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
ANTHONY M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2023
Verified Review

Solid car

Very solid car. Needs better phone integration and to have two phones at same time work. Paint and body needs to be more resistant. Dents too easy and paint scratches too easy. Heating and cooled seats is one of the best options.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MAURICE C.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2022
Verified Review

Driving a Dream

Hyundai is a great car. This Palisade is the best example of “customer oriented” I have found. If you have an accident in this car it is NOT because of lack of safety features in the car. I would take this SUV over any other.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 21 - 40 of 1378 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Wilson County Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2165 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(134) ReScores