Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1393 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1393 Reviews)

CH
gravatar
Cindy H.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/14/2022

Excellent car but.......

I bought the ne 2022 palisade calligraphy model & it does have all the bells & whistles. My ONLY complaint is that with all the luxury features they did not include wi fi capabilities in the vehicle, which is extremely disappointing. My husband but a new chevy work truck last year & it has wi fi. I would hope that Hyundai would put wi fi in thier luxury vehicles. The kids cant watch thier tablets when I travel long distance to another state. Also if some of the competitors out there are putting wifi in basic model vehicles then Hyundai should definitely be putting wi fi in thier luxury style vehicles. Other than that is it a a wonderful vehicle. I love my purple lighting in the vehicle at night(you can change the color to whatever you like) there are cameras all around the vehicle to see better. I really love the vehicle just wish they would of had wi fi capabilities in it for the kids, if it did I would of given a full 5 star rating.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AH
gravatar
ASHLEY H.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2022
Verified Review

Excellent Vehicle

This is an excellent vehicle that is equipped with excellent engineering and technology features. I truly enjoy the bluelink connections and the ability to connect my phone to the car and control certain aspects through the phone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JY
gravatar
JAY Y.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/13/2022
Verified Review

Great car

The car is very spacious and comfortable! The only thing is NO Sirius XM available, harder to manage over your phone. The fuel efficiency is not great. I miss Bluelink also in the new vehicle!!!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CT
gravatar
CHARLES T.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2022
Verified Review

A technological advanced SUV with superior build quality

I did my homework before I bought this SUV and it payed off with the Hyndai being an exceptional vehicle. My wife currently drives a late model BMW SUV and we will be most probably be trading it in soon on another Palicade as she prefers the Palisade to her BMW. Kudos Hyundai!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JAMES C.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2022
Verified Review

Professional

I called several dealers about 2022 Palisade. Only Homer Skeleton Hyundai Olive Branch called back several times. Their effect showed me they wanted my business. Brad had vehicle coming in which he noticed me results buying. Hyundai
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GJ
gravatar
GREG J.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2022
Verified Review

Best Car Ever

This car is impressive. Ride and performance are great and the fit and finish is exceptional. The safety features of this car will make your drive better. I really like the digital speedometer. Overall great car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
gravatar
MAURICIO W.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2022
Verified Review

2022 PALISADE REVIEW

This vehicle is very affordable. The base model comes with alot of safety features for the price. The luxury design of this car makes you feel like you spent alot on it. The 291 horsepower kicks ass. This SUV rocks to seat 7/8 people is awesome
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TP
gravatar
TEJASH P.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2022
Verified Review

Awesome car! Best Buy for me so far

Great car. Happy with my decision. Nicely priced. Great array of options. Very comfortable to drive/ride. Some improvements for inside cabin noise. For local driving auto gear changing fees little bit harsh.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NN
gravatar
NAHAR N.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2022
Verified Review

Very nice build quality

Very comfortable very nice family car I would recommend to everyone Very nice feature Love to drive this car love when I see it very reliable car is the reliable card very good card for the family big family very big trunk I really love this car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
Michelle M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/12/2022

5 Stars in my heart/ 4 Stars in my head

I love love love my 2022 Hyper White Calligraphy. We originally purchased a graphite SEL… because, well, it was the only one available in the area. I simply could not deal with the cloth interior. I had never owned a car with cloth… just a preference. Well, I begged & my husband was kind enough to save the day & return a week later with a fully loaded Calligraphy. I had no idea how much more REFINED the Calligraphy edition would be. It’s a no-brained. It’s not even the same vehicle. Only after driving the Calligraphy did I understand what all the hype was about. Love!! Things that need to be improved upon: automatic side mirrors, automatic door lock when exiting car, fragile windshield, wind noise (not as bad as everyone states- but still). Other than that, this SUV has more bells & whistles than I will ever get around to using. Combined with 3/36k Maintenance, 5/50k Bumper to Bumper Warranty, 10/100k Powertrain Warranty = BEST SUV ON THE MARKET. At thr most reasonable/fair price. Not that $50k is anything to sneeze at…. but jeez, auto prices are absolutely OUT OF CONTROL. By the way, **don’t do business with a Dealership who is marking their PALISADES or TELLURIDES up more than $500 ** That’s just really terrible business practices. Hang in there & find a reputable dealership. It’s worth being patient. :) ENJOY
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HD
gravatar
HANS D.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2022
Verified Review

I am very Happy about this Car

This is the second time with Hyundai and I am satisfied. I am not driving very much due to my profession but since my first car was a Tucson I feel confident that the new one will perform the same way. When I saw it I was immediately attracted even when I looked at the Genesis my choice was the Palisade because it gave me more comfort. Keep up the good work.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AT
gravatar
ANTHONY T.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2022
Verified Review

In love with this purchase

This is a great family car with all the bells and whistles for a great price! Best in category! A friend purchased this same vehicle first and sold me on the details. We plan to drive this vehicle for many years to come as we grow into it. If there was a hybrid version down the line we will upgrade to that
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LZ
gravatar
Laura Z.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2022
Verified Review

Sonata to Palasaides

I have been a Hyundai customer for the past 18 years, I made a change from a sonata to a Palasaides and so far am happy with my new purchase. It drives very smooth, looks luxurious and is very comfortable. It's only been a month but so far I am very happy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VR
gravatar
VINOTHKANNAN R.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2022
Verified Review

Excellent Vehicle

Very comfortable and happy with my purchase. I love palisade interior and exterior. Smooth ride and very spacious 7 passengers SUV. I will recommended this beautiful SUV to my friends. Very good safety features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WG
gravatar
WILLIAM G.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2022
Verified Review

Love the look and the ride is amazing

Such a comfortable car to do long trip in. The ride is so comfortable and it drives really nice. The Palisade is a sharp looking car and everyone who has been in it loves it. I highly recommend this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EC
gravatar
ELVEIRA C.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2022
Verified Review

A fantastic car to own

The overall performance of my vehicle is great. The security features are great and assists with those blind spots and assist with avoiding topical human errors and distractions while on the road. My first road trip was an experience to remember. The map used to navigate was helpful especially when radars were detected.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NW
gravatar
NICKLAUS W.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/11/2022
Verified Review

Beware of the colors depicted on the website

Great vehicle, mechanically and technologically. Hyundai needs to do a better job of showing how a vehicle will appear (on the interior) since many of its customers are ordering their new Hyundais sight unseen.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KT
gravatar
KENNY T.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2022
Verified Review

Gangster

I'm not trying to scare anyone off. The Palisade, as of late, has attracted the attention of "independently wealthy" hoodlums and gangsters primarily because of the POWER and PRESTIGE it emanates. No offense to Hyundai but it USED to be considered the butt of most automobile jokes. At one point I wouldn't touch a Hyundai with a 20-foot pole. The Koreans have come a LONG way to surpass the Japanese and European auto makers especially when it comes to eclectic STYLING and UTILITY at a price point most middle class families can afford. Hats off to you, Hyundai. Even a nerdy accountant can get instant street cred simply by purchasing a 2020+ Hyundai Palisade.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LT
gravatar
LEROY T.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2022
Verified Review

Smooth ride and excellent safety features.

The vehicle is the most comfortable one i have ever driven. Safety features are excellent as well as sound system. I only wish fuel mileage was better as it doesn't attain expectations in the city. Does very well on long drives on the interstate.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SG
gravatar
STEVEN G.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2022
Verified Review

Excellent

Absolutely love it. A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 981 - 1000 of 1378 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Wilson County Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2165 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(134) ReScores