Business Solutions

2023 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(536 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(536 Reviews)

AE
gravatar
ALEXANDER E.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/24/2023
Verified Review

Great Car - Hard to find a good dealer

Love the palisade and what it offers my family. Somewhat concerned with Hyundai's warranty department if something should come up. When looking for a vehicle - found several dealers very rude and/or mysterious about pricing/add-ons. Mark-ups were also astronomical. Highly recommend Wright Way Hyundai of Waynesboro VA.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AA
gravatar
AHMED A.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/24/2023
Verified Review

2023 palasid

Overall it us lovely Suv and will recommend it .but gas mileage is bad and front windshield not work nice when the weather is raining or snowing..... interior design is amazing and exterior too. Love to drive it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JEFFREY C.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/24/2023
Verified Review

Impeccable interior with easy to use features,

Pleased with the purchase. Love the interior, feature ease of use and their layout. The dealer, Midway Hyundai in Post Falls ID, is exceptional without whom Inwouldn;t have bought a Hyundai. Overall I’m happy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
THOMAS B.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2023
Verified Review

Terrific vehicle, top rate safety and tech, roomy, quiet, feels safe, could get better mileage around town

The 2023 Palisade Calligraphy was the best choice for me from all the comparable vehicles because of features, interior space, technology, visibility, warranty and maintenance. I owned BMW X5's in the past and they are inferior vehicle compared to the 2023 Palisade Calligraphy due to limited and costly technology, endless maintenance issues and pricey extended warranties. I also owned a Mazda CX-9 just prior to the Palisade Calligraphy and it has nowhere near the same class, tech, room or comfort.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GM
gravatar
GABRIEL M.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2023
Verified Review

2023 Hyundai palisade XRT

The suv is more than we expected, great power and great fuel economy. A little less mpgs than our 2020 Toyota Camry that we traded in. With the best manufacturers warranty I do not have to worry for the next 5 years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PB
gravatar
PENNY B.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2023
Verified Review

Very impressed and appreciative of the vehicle and how it performs!!

Very satisfied with the salesmanship, price and quality of the vehicle! dealership was spotless and everyone we dealt with was very professional and helpful. Looking forward to utilize the dealership maintenance facilities!!! Thanks
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CP
gravatar
CASSANDRA P.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2023
Verified Review

Love this vehicle

Things to add: Power folding mirrors 3rd row interior lighting Sunglasses holder Everything else is perfect for me. Nice quality leather. Calligraphy trim has many features available at a decent price point…except for dealer markups!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
CURTIS B.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2023
Verified Review

Love this vehicle

The palisade is by far the best vehicle I could have ever bought. The safety features is what really sold with the aggressive design of the front end sealed the deal. I would definitely recommend Hyundai palisade to anyone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MICHAEL S.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2023
Verified Review

23 Hyundai palisade

Amazing ride! I wouldn't own any other model. Almost everything about this vehicle is top notch. Audio could be better. Drivability, comfortability, safety, is all wonderful. I had the 22 and went to the 23 and it was even better.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JENNIFER B.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2023
Verified Review

Love my 2023 Palisade

So far all I can say it was the best decision I made buying the 2023 Hyundai palisade. The quality of the palisade is excellent. I love all the safety features that is in the palisade. I just wish they would have had more vibrant colors of choice for the exterior of the vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JULIUS P.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/21/2023
Verified Review

2023 Palisade

Air noise and whistling is a consistent issue with these vehicles; a recall must be issued for current and future models. Besides this, all exterior and interior features and styling is great for the price point. However, you’d still expect no build issues such as cabin noise at this price.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

OR
gravatar
OMAR R.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2023
Verified Review

Best SUV you can buy

This SUV is the best purchase I have ever made when it comes to vehicles. It is fun to drive (after 30 min on the road it gives you lumbar stabilization massages), very comfortable for all passengers, interior and exterior design is a plus. Hyundai really took their time designing it. I have no negatives to say about my Calligraphy model, I just love it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BL
gravatar
BERNARD L.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2023
Verified Review

High quality features great value

Quality midsized SUV with high quality features and great value. Electronics, safety features, creature comforts, ride, and affordability make this the perfect SUV for a family. Love the bright headlamps, adaptive cruise control, and 360 cameras provide excellent visibility for safety. Adjustable and heated Captains chairs give kids their own comfort. Entertainment and navigation systems are superb. So many features to rave about all for under $60k.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TW
gravatar
TERESA W.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/21/2023
Verified Review

Satisfied

Love this SUV very comfy looks good drives good and rides good. The rear Welles seem loose/flimsy my husband seems to think it’s just the design of the car. Overall we love this car and would recommend it to others .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DARYL M.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2023
Verified Review

I love my new Palisade Calligraphy Edition

I love it. It’s sleek and beautiful! Impressed with everything except the sound system. It’s clear and sounds good. Just wish the volume didn’t have to stay turned up so loud. Overall… very satisfied.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
Dale M.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2023
Verified Review

Good and safe driving

It is very comfortable, the cruise control is an excellent app. The GPS is current. Heated seats for all 3 levels.very gas mileage. Drove to Santa Fe and got 28-30 mpg. This is the best SUV I have owned.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
STEVEN B.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/20/2023
Verified Review

Terrible Window Durability

The front window is a very big disappointment to us at only 45mph a small rock hit our window at the bottom passenger side and cracked so bad it cracked all the way through and couldn’t be repaired and instead had to already replace the entire front window of a vehicle that had less than 600 miles on it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BW
gravatar
BARBARA W.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/19/2023
Verified Review

2023 palisade xrt

Loving the palisade, if you are thinking of going for the XRT, I would upgrade to the limited or the calligraphy. The price difference isn’t that much and it has the safety features that should really be standard
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

gravatar
M.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2023
Verified Review

Excellent

I have enjoyed Driving this car so far . It is very upscale and comfortable. I tried many other similar cars and Palisade came on the top. I am looking forward to keep this car for years to come. Definitely recommend it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RL
gravatar
RACHEL L.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/19/2023
Verified Review

Beautiful Car, Horrible Ride Quality

When I first got my vehicle on 12/2/2022, the vibration was so bad it was shaking the entire car and was extremely loud. Grappone Hyundai in Bow, NH determined that 3 out of 4 tires had such excessive flat spots from the factory that they could not balance them out. They then replaced 3 out of 4 and it got better but not 100%. I then heard a pulsating noise when driving in between 60 and 70 MPH. They stated the drive shaft was manufactured out of balance, so they replaced that. I called them saying it was still doing it and they stated it was a characteristic of the car and they drove another Palisade and heard the same thing. It was then vibrating bad AGAIN like it was before the drive shaft replacement, immediately after I left (accelerating from a stop), and they stated "well it was sitting for a couple of days before you picked it up so it's probably just a small flat spot and it'll work itself out. Drive it for the week." I was upset because no one called me to tell me it was done. I had to call THEM at 11 and ask if it was done so I could pick it up on my lunch. I then drove it for the week and it did not get better, it actually got worse at speeds around 75MPH. I also had a slow leak in the rear driver side tire. I brought it back AGAIN, and they stated nothing was wrong with the vehicle aside from a nail in the tire. They patched the nail hole and said I was good to go. It is still not better and I am bringing it to my mechanic on 1/27 to take a full look at it and determine what is wrong, because the dealership is telling me it's a "Characteristic" of the car and that it rides a little rougher because I went from a sedan with 19" rims to an SUV with 22" rims so it "Rides like a truck." For me to spend over $50k on a car that is supposed to be similar to luxury vehicles, I'm really upset because my previous sedan that is now 7 years old and half the cost drove better than my Palisade Calligraphy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 01/19/2023 01:33 PM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Rachel. Please know that we have created a case and assigned it to one of our corporate representatives. Following a thorough review, your case manager will be reaching out to you to discuss your situation further. Thank you. 

Displaying reviews 61 - 80 of 526 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Coastal Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(9273 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(495) ReScores