Business Solutions

2023 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(304 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(304 Reviews)

DK
gravatar
DOUGLAS K.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2022
Verified Review

Absolutely a wonderful car!

We couldn't be happier with our new Palisade! My wife and I are tall so leg room is a must and the Palisade has loads of it. We have 3 children and they have plenty of space, even in the 3rd row. Access to everything is very convenient.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IA
gravatar
IULIAN A.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle

Beautiful vehicle. Good feeling on the road. Many safety features. Many color choices, options and models. A fit for nearly everyone. Many compliments. Would recommend to others. Great warranty. Would purchase again
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BN
gravatar
BRIAN N.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2022
Verified Review

2022 Palisade

The design and layout of this vehicle are awesome and enjoyable to drive. The vehicle has almost every feature you can think of and would want in a vehicle. Just be ready to wait to get one, they are usually a few months since they are so popular.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MT
gravatar
MICHAEL T.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2022
Verified Review

Great!

Great vehicles. Well built, styling is great, trim level is very good. Only complaint is the windshield and rear passenger windows are sub par. A automatic steering wheel positioning system would be nice also. Tell your dealers to quit charging a market adjustment, that is just greedy!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GS
gravatar
GREGORY S.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2022
Verified Review

Great value, great features, great vehicle.

This just might be the perfect SUV. More features than most highly priced SUV’s, and much more reliable to boot. Comfortable, relatively fuel efficient, and plenty of power if and when you need it. No worry about turbo lag or any chance of turbo failure!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
APRIL S.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2022
Verified Review

Love my palisade

I love the heated seats and steering wheel. I love my sunroof. My vehicle is spacious and roomy. Very comfy ride. It took quite a while to get it but worth the wait! I like the automated part of the car..makes it easier.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AF
gravatar
ANNETTA F.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2022
Verified Review

The salesman answered my questions, was very polite and did not try to push me into buying the vehicle.

I've only had the vehicle a month, but so far I am very happy with it. It's comfortable, easy to drive and I love the layout of the buttons for radio, navigation etc. They are easy to find and use. Being able to use voice commands is easy when driving and much safer than fumbling with buttons.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CP
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER P.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2022
Verified Review

Worth more than it costs

For what you get with this vehicle, it's absolutely worth more than it costs. A hybrid or EV option would top the cake. It was the best ICE 3-row out there, especially price:value and a perfect in-between until the 3-row EV market comes to fruition.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LB
gravatar
LOWELL B.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2022
Verified Review

Pleasant driving experience

At this price point, the Palisade Calligraphy is a fully optioned SUV priced reasonably well compared to other brands, including the Kia Telluride. The ride isn’t sporty like European models but smooth and plush. It has adequate power, a quiet interior, and a solid feeling of quality inside and out.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
RICHARD C.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/03/2022
Verified Review

too moch BS

I hate the TECH! I want to drive it and don't want a lecture every time I drive it!. This vehicle is like a bitchy woman and I hate it! Hate the ABS and all the auto assist stuff. At least let me shut it off!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NG
gravatar
Nicolas G.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2022
Verified Review

Great Vehicle

We love the vehicle third row seating heated and cooling seats are amazing. Excellent customer service at Sterling McCall Hyundai. Will definitely be recommending this place, especially the sales rep. Highly recommend Lisa she is the MVP.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TC
gravatar
TRAVIS C.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2022
Verified Review

Happy Experience

Have a 10 year old Santa Fe and very happy with the hyundai brand for looks and reliability. Have owned 4 other Hyundai's since the one purchased in 2010. Would happily recommend this vehicle to others and have do so.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ED
gravatar
ERIC D.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai and me?

I never before considered buying a Hyundai but this Palasade Calligraphy is AMAZING. Everyone that drives it is very impressed with the features, technology and ride comfort. It’s by far the most advanced technology car I’ve ever owned
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CD
gravatar
COLLEEN D.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2022
Verified Review

Blah

Blah, Blah !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER M.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2022
Verified Review

Palisade

Nice SUV Plenty of room. bought it for the room in the back with the seats down. I have 2 very large dogs and need the room. Distances between seats was very important. The seating was important while traveling with several family members.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SK
gravatar
SUSAN K.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2022
Verified Review

Peter is the best internet manger

answer your call or return your call. Brett Butte 1 review 3 weeks ago NEW Great service department. I've never felt like they've tried to gouge me on anything. Michael Small 80 reviews·12 photos 3 weeks ago NEW We were pleasantly surprised when we drove into a newly remodeled Palm Springs Hyundai dealership. . We were greeted by Peter Keroles, the Internet Manager. My wife Susan was looking for particular car and Peter walked her to it. Normally … More Kris Hoch 1 review 3 weeks ago NEW Palm Springs Hyundai service rep Josh is professional, thorough and knowledgeable. His active engagement with the vehicle was appreciated instead of just entering the info into the system. Josh diagnosed and researched solutions and I so appreciated his work. Thank you Josh and PS Hyundai and Hyundai USA. Jonathan Ruiz 4 reviews 4 weeks ago I recently took my 2020 Palisade to the Palm Springs dealer for some much needed service and all I can say is they delivered! Not only did they source the parts I needed (they didn't have any on hand) but they got the parts ordered, … More Glenn Stoller Local Guide·101 reviews·11 photos a month ago Sales gets negative stars as they have zero care about customers after the sale. Financing messed up my name with the DMV resulting in a number of problems with the State. … More Darren Burden 133 reviews a month ago This place deserves 10 stars. You are not going to find a better dealership anywhere. Up front about everything and honest. Selling at MSRP without nonsense add-ons. … More M Ruff 17 reviews·26 photos a month ago I purchased my first car from Palm Springs Hyundai in 2017 and had a great experience. I decided to look at buying a new Tuscan in September and stopped in to see how much my current Tuscan was worth as a trade in. The Salesperson Peter … More Helly Kwee 1 review a month ago Purchased a new Tucson Hybrid last week, and the overall experience was terrific. It's rare to find a dealer that doesn't charge "market adjustment" markups or ridiculous dealer add-ons. We paid MSRP (a terrific deal in these crazy times) … More Steven Fast Local Guide·41 reviews·1 photo a month ago Just happy with there service Andrea Sigurdson 1 review a month ago Loved that my car was washed after service, however MOST important was working with Eric Garcia, I made an error and he graciously accommodated me with concern and courtesy. Top notch service from him. Thomas Williams 2 reviews a month ago Simply the best! Service and integrity are their watchwords! Palm Springs Hyundai (Owner) a year ago Thanks, Thomas! Feel free to reach out the next time you need anything, we are always here to help! Benjamin Shih 1 review a month ago Awesome place! Probably one of the only dealers in SoCal right now who sells new cars at MSRP w/ no additional dealer installed option or packages. I was originally going to buy a new Elantra here but unfortunately there was a delay issue … More John D Gallucci 2 months ago Michael O 8 reviews 2 months ago I purchased a new Hyundai Sonata from Peter. I had a great experience working with Peter. He really took the time to show me a bunch of cars and find the best vehicle that met my needs. Peter was responsive, attentive and a genuinely nice … More Lone Wolf 2 reviews 2 months ago This was truly the best car buying experience I ever had. My salesperson, Eli, was courteous, straight-forward, thorough, and extremely accommodating during the entire process of purchasing my Ioniq 5. The toughest part was the drive to and … More SureCritic https://www.surecritic.com › reviews Palm Springs Hyundai Hyundai Palm Springs gives flawless service. It was quicker than I expected, the place was nice to hang out in and work while my car was being treated, and the ... 4.1 (36) DealerRater https://www.dealerrater.com › dealer Palm Springs Hyundai - Dealership Ratings 295 Reviews of Palm Springs Hyundai ... Thank you for your wonderful feedback and five-star review. We are happy to hear our team provides great customer service. 3.8 (295) DealerRater https://www.dealerrater.com › page15 Palm Springs Hyundai - Dealership Ratings 294 Reviews of Palm Springs Hyundai ... We are happy to hear you had a pleasant car buying experience with us. Thank you so much for sharing this awesome review ... 3.6 (294) Palm Springs Hyundai https://www.palmspringshyundai.com › ... Customer Testimonials 760-935-3523 - Check out testimonials for Palm Springs Hyundai, a Palm Springs auto dealer offering new and used cars for sale, auto service, and more. Cars.com https://www.cars.com › Dealers Palm Springs Hyundai The atmosphere was very relaxing and people at the dealership were friendly and helpful without going overboard. Several of my neighbors have bought cars there ... Cars.com https://www.cars.com › ... › Reviews Reviews - Palm Springs Hyundai This was a delightful experience. Extremely professional, but felt at ease the entire time. Actually purchased one Sonata and leasing another. 3 neighbors have ... Carfax https://www.carfax.com › Reviews-... Palm Springs Hyundai Excellent-5 Star Wonderful service and great personnel.. Would highly recommend, Great and comfortable service center. 4.7 (188) Does Palm Springs Hyundai in Palm Springs, CA have a service center? How can I contact Palm Springs Hyundai in Palm Springs, CA? YAA https://joinyaa.com › dealers › palm... Reviews of Palm Springs Hyundai Jul 14, 2022 — I was obviously upset and asked for my deposit back. He asked me to wait until after the estimated delivery date to see if another vehicle ... People also search for Feedback Facebook https://m.facebook.com › PalmSpri... Palm Springs Hyundai Palm Springs Hyundai, Palm Springs, California. 366 likes · 3 talking about this ... Thank you to the veterans and families for your service to our country. 4.3 (61) · $$ Related searches Michael Small 80 reviews·12 photos 3 weeks ago NEW We were pleasantly surprised when we drove into a newly remodeled Palm Springs Hyundai dealership. . We were greeted by Peter Keroles, the Internet Manager. My wife Susan was looking for particular car and Peter walked her to it. Normally you have to special order the car you want and wait 3 to 6 months to get it. Then other dealers add additional fee's to the car. Peter didn't do that to us. He gave us a great trade in value for our car and sold us the new car at sticker price. He transferred our ADA handicap boom and hitch to our new car immediately and didn't charge us for any of it. We drove home with our new car very pleased with the friendliness and professionalism of the Palm Springs Hyundai dealership personnel. Thank you Peter for all your help.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CL
gravatar
CARLTON L.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2022
Verified Review

Nickoftime

Well designed, inside and out, check features before purchase for a little more you get a lot more features going from limited to calligraphy. Ride is smooth, incredibly quiet, plenty of power, feature rich, space ship interior well integrated no appendage sticking up in dash all well integrated controls, big screen, steering is clean handles load and corners well. Super room front and middle, little less in rear 3 rows heated seats with cooling option separate front, rear air control. Mileage is high 20s in moderate traffic. Very tight quiet ride, incredible engineering features hidden in design. Well built to last. Ample pulling power up to 5,000 lbs. all wheel drive with on the fly transmission options to tailor the ride including inclement weather. Safety side to side front to rear. Best value on market in this class with 10 year body and drive train for 100,000 miles trouble free driving. A pleasure to look forward to driving.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SW
gravatar
SHAUNA W.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2022
Verified Review

2023 palisade

Love my Palisade, looks wonderful, drives wonderful, dealership was very helpful and nice, very professional. the interior is very nice, do wish front passenger seat was the same as frond drivers seat with all the same controls.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
AUDRA C.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2022
Verified Review

What a great investment!

With my grandkids in mind, I purchased the 3-row 2023 Palisade SEL--Premium Package. The Palisade is very much worth the investment. I feel safe for me and my grandkids, it drives like a car, it is very comfortable, it has great features, and the exterior and interior are awesome to look at! I enjoy driving it--as if I had just purchased it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NB
gravatar
NICK B.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2022
Verified Review

Good Value for the money.

Unfortunately with all the supply issues going on and all the price going up, we had to search for and wide for a new vehicle. We are glad we found the Hyundai palisade As we found that it has the most value for the money.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 295 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(138 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(45) ReScores