Business Solutions

2023 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(282 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(282 Reviews)

AC
gravatar
AUDRA C.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2022
Verified Review

What a great investment!

With my grandkids in mind, I purchased the 3-row 2023 Palisade SEL--Premium Package. The Palisade is very much worth the investment. I feel safe for me and my grandkids, it drives like a car, it is very comfortable, it has great features, and the exterior and interior are awesome to look at! I enjoy driving it--as if I had just purchased it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NB
gravatar
NICK B.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2022
Verified Review

Good Value for the money.

Unfortunately with all the supply issues going on and all the price going up, we had to search for and wide for a new vehicle. We are glad we found the Hyundai palisade As we found that it has the most value for the money.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RJ
gravatar
ROBERT J.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/30/2022
Verified Review

Great Value and Fun to Drive

The Palisade Limited is fun to drive and a great value for the many standard safety and comfort features included in the trim package. The seats are very comfortable and the Heads Up Display is a very helpful feature.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LB
gravatar
Linda B.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2022
Verified Review

I especially enjoy the ride of this vehicle

I love the car but its hard to find out all of the features, the salesman was a "0" if I have a question I take it to the service dept and they show me how to operate the features. I want add a trailer hitch but they are unavailable due to vehicles catching on fire. no one has contacted me about availability
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
Donald P.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2022
Verified Review

Excellent Ride and Comfort

This vehicle has plenty of room, very comfortable ride. Controls are easily accessible while you are driving. Sound quality for the stereo is awesome. Cargo space is excellent when the 3rd row seats are down. When the seats are up the cargo space is a little small, but still functional.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KM
gravatar
Kathryn M.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/29/2022
Verified Review

Palisade REPLACE MY CLIMATE CONTROL PANEL

Very satisfied with the car in general. When car was leased the salesman noted the climate control panel was damaged. Was reassured that it would be ordered for replacement that was in August, 2022. It’s Late November now and NO WORD!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
JENNIFER K.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2022
Verified Review

First Hyundai is a HUGE hit

Our new 2023 Hyundai Palisade Calligraphy is the first Hyundai we have had the pleasure of owning and we may be hooked for life! The finishing touches make it feel like a luxury vehicle and the price was amazing!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MA
gravatar
Muhammad A.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2022
Verified Review

Amazing vehicle

The best Suv I ever owned. So fun to drive. Love the driving assistance and safety features. Seats are very comfortable. I only wish the motion seats were a little better and available for both driver and the passenger.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
Anthony S.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2022
Verified Review

How to provide an excellent sales experience

While visiting Centereach Hyundai we were shown the exact make and model of the vehicle we wanted to lease. We test-drove the car and were able to drive out of the dealership with a new vehicle. Special thanks to salesperson John Pickett jr, who I cannot say enough good things about.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JAMES H.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/29/2022
Verified Review

Great family vehicle

The 2023 Pallisade is a spacious and comfortable vehicle. 3rd row seating with automatic fold and retract is an excellent feature. The 1st and 2nd row have heated & AC seats, the 3rd row also has the heated seat feature. I love the heads up display, lane assist, and auto-piolt functions.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KA
gravatar
KEN A.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2022
Verified Review

Quality auto and buying experience.

Determined that this was a quality automobile before I approached the dealership and was treated exceptionally well while I was at the dealership. I am looking forward to taking advantage of the included maintenance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
Ruben S.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2022
Verified Review

EXCELLENT

EVERYTHING WAS VERY WELL TAKEN CARE OF FROM WHEN WE WERE GREETED TO THE DELIVERY OF THE VEHICLE. OUR SALES PERSON TOOK CARE OF US WITH ALL OUR QUESTIONS AND THE SALES MANAGER WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND TO MAKE THE DEAL HAPPEN, THANK YOU
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BA
gravatar
BABU A.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2022
Verified Review

Good

Hyundai Palisade 2023 is running good so far. This is my first Huyndai vehicle and need to wait for atleast a year to comment on the quality and reliability. Apple CarPlay not being supported through Bluetooth is definetly a disadvantage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EG
gravatar
EDELINE G.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2022
Verified Review

fantastic car

This is an excellent vehicle — smooth ride, safe on the road, stylish. The GPS and Bluetooth functionality is wonderful. It handles great on the road in a range of conditions, including torrential downpours.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CA
gravatar
CHARLENE A.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2022
Verified Review

In love with the Palisade!

Best car I ever purchase! It makes family traveling easy, fun and safe! Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful during this process. For me safety is everything so to be able to feel safe while look styling is everything! I also love how there an app on the phone to check car health and also locate your car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JANICE G.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/27/2022
Verified Review

Expensive, loaded and not loaded

Spacious, great lights, app is awesome, smooth ride, good gas mileage, but those are the only features Ive been impressed with. If I could return this I would and select less expensive car with mire features, guess I hadnt realized how spoiled I previously was and prior car didnt cost this much.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LW
gravatar
LASHAWN W.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2022
Verified Review

Great overall vehicle!

The Hyundai Palisade is a Great overall vehicle. It is a good looking vehicle with nice interior space. It’s very stylish and rides very good. It also has a great safety rating which was a plus for me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

gravatar
V.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/26/2022
Verified Review

Value for the money

I bought this vehicle as I was amazed by the features loaded in the car. I was looking for a luxury vehicle and it did provide most of the luxuries we were looking for but at a much cheaper price. The only reason I didn't give it a 5-star rating as I feel sometimes the remote engine start doesn't work as expected and turns off the vehicle. Also, the remote park assist and one-touch entry for the rear seat don't work on a slight hill. Other than these, the vehicle is a great car and amazing to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BR
gravatar
BENJAMIN R.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/26/2022
Verified Review

Great Suv!! Hyundai outdid themselves with Great vehicle!

Our 2023 Hyundai Palisade is a thing of beauty. The drive is smooth. Entertainment and Navigation Systems are equal to better to luxury vehicles. Have a family of 4 and this vehicle has so much space! Love it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
ROBERT S.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2022
Verified Review

Great family vehicle

Well made luxury vehicle. Currently own two 2023 Palisade Sel 4x4 with Premium Pkg. My wife and I love them and are extremely happy with our purchase. This gives you everything you need in a vehicle at a good price.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 277 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Puente Hills Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(5073 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(214) ReScores