Business Solutions

2014 Kia Forte

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(24 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(24 Reviews)

RA
ROBERT A.
2014 Kia Forte
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021
Verified Review

Durable

This thing has been great, I’ve kept up with regular maintenance and have never had anything major go wrong yet. I have 179000 miles on it so far. Tires, brakes, oil change and new coolant that’s the extent of what I’ve done to this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HH
gravatar
HELEN H.
2014 Kia Forte
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020
Verified Review

good car

The Forte is a good car. great gas mileage. comfortable seats.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BW
gravatar
BRYAN W.
2014 Kia Forte
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2019
Verified Review

Great car

I researched small cars before purchasing this one and was highly rated at the time. Went to auto show to compare small cars in one place and found that KIA ( and Hyundai) are the more bang for the buck cars. The KIA brand looks much more upscale inside than any Japanese car. Reliability is very high. We have been very pleased with this car & are sure we would never buy a Japanese car over a Korean one. They are excellent cars & look & feel nicer than any comparable brand. Looking forward to the next 178,000 miles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CE
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER E.
2014 Kia Forte
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2018
Verified Review

Great

Great car. Good gas mileage
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GH
gravatar
GREG H.
2014 Kia Forte
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2018
Verified Review

Fours Years Old and Trouble Free

I bought my Forte EX brand new in 2014. The car is been extremely reliable and trouble-free. It came with everything I needed for commuter car. Have owned Hondas and Toyotas and I love my Kia every bit as much. I recommend the car to anybody that’s looking for a new vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JULIA M.
2014 Kia Forte
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/31/2018
Verified Review

2014 Kia Forte

Has everything a Lexus has except a cooling front passenger seat. This car also came with rear heated seats and the best part a heated steering wheel which feels great for a person with arthritis.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GN
gravatar
GEORGE N.
2014 Kia Forte
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2018
Verified Review

My forte

Love my forte...handles like a dream..plenty of get up and go....good gas mileage....just the right size for me...huge trunk with plenty of space
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BP
gravatar
BELVA P.
2014 Kia Forte
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/31/2017
Verified Review

2014 Kia Forte

I love the good gas mileage, how the side mirrors food in, and the wonderful lights display in red lights of the console. The trunk has a lot of room and the pull out cup holders in back.seat is a nice touch. The overall feel of the car driving and comfort of anyone sitting in any of the seats is very good too. Overall this car is super cute and I love it. The headlights look really cool at night too.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PC
gravatar
PAULA C.
2014 Kia Forte
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2017

2014 Kia Forte

I bought my Kia new and have 83000 mi. on it already. It has been a a great little car. I get very good gas mileage as high as 44 mpg. on the highway.in good weather. I have been very happy with this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CE
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER E.
2014 Kia Forte
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2017

Car of the ages

Great car, couldn't ask for more.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SG
gravatar
SANDRA G.
2014 Kia Forte
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2017

Love my car!!! 103,000 and still like new!!!

Outstanding and I tell everyone that I know, my friends and coworkers buy from Kia and are very happy!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TW
gravatar
TERRY W.
2014 Kia Forte
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2016

Vehicle service appointment

I love my small car very good gas mileage, nice riding around in, and easy parking.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PM
gravatar
PATRICK M.
2014 Kia Forte
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2016

excellant

I love it.......my next car will be a KIA FORTE
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
KEVIN B.
2014 Kia Forte
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2016

Absolutely love it!

Way more features and comfort than one would expect for such a low price tag.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
DEBORAH C.
2014 Kia Forte
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2016

Kia Forte

I love my Kia Forte and just upgraded to a 2016 Forte! Great gas mileage, dependability and comfort for a smaller car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PC
gravatar
PAULA C.
2014 Kia Forte
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2016

great small car

I love my little Forte. The gas mileage is way better than it read on the window sticker. I can get in the 40's on a trip in the summer months. I still get about 35 MPG in the winter on a trip. It is comfortable to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PC
gravatar
PAULA C.
2014 Kia Forte
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2016

kia forte

I love my Kia Forte. I get very good gas mileage. In the summer I can get up to 42 mpg on the hwy. In the winter I still get 34 or better on the road and about 30 in town. That is what I was looking for in a car. It has been good to me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
Jeremy C.
2014 Kia Forte
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2015

Reliable

We bought this car new in january 2014 and it has only failed once only because the cold brought the battery down. Great car for the price.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KL
gravatar
KAREN L.
2014 Kia Forte
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2015

Kia Forte

I love my Kia Forte! It drives so smoothly and is so quiet. Most family and friends that ride in it are amazed that it is a Kia.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
RONNIE C.
2014 Kia Forte
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2015

Ron's Forte

It does everything I ask of it. I would definitely buy another one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 24 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Kia Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Kia of Puyallup
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(10398 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores

  • Kia Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Car Dealer
Kia of Alhambra
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
(0 Reviews)