Style image original

2015
Kia
Forte

Overall Rating 4.27/5Overall Rating 4.27/5Overall Rating 4.27/5Overall Rating 4.27/5rating 4.27

15 Reviews

Latest review about 2 months ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling
on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Kia Forte 5"

Runs great, gets great mileage, and is very comfortable. It is a bit too low sitting for my wife and myself, but easy to drive.

Pros
Great gas mileage

Cons
Seating feels too low for us.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 06/13/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2015 Kia Forte"

This car is ideal for my needs. The gas mileage runs between the lower and upper 40 miles per gallon and that is terrific. I like the ease of handling, the quick speed pick up and excellent braking. Having Blue Tooth capabilities and plenty of storage in the Kia Forte is also a real plus.

Pros
Quick pick up. Excellent mileage. Attractive both inside and out. Plenty of well though out storage. Blu Tooth capability and easy controls on the steering wheel. Great fun to drive. Excellent value for the money.

Cons
Heats up in the sun intensely. Darker windows would be an advantage.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 03/28/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I love my KIA forte! "

I get great gas mileage!

Pros
Love the mileage, and the exterior of the car

Cons
A more comfortable drivers seat!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 07/14/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I love my KIA FORTE"

I love my KIA FORTE I commute 80 miles per day! I get 40 miles to the gallon, that helps greatly!! I like it that the two seats in the back fold down to hall things! My KIa handled pretty well in the snow last winter!!

Pros
great mileage

Cons
Drivers seat could have more comfort!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 06/21/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2015 Kia Forte"

I would recommend the Kia Forte to family and friends! I bought a new 2015 Kia Forte, right off the salesroom floor. The Kia Forte has good gas mileage, heated steering wheel and heated and air conditioned front driver seat and also the passenger and back seat is heated. It has sattelite radio, hands free calling calling on the steering wheel and on the dash.The car also has lumbar support, driver seat memory for 2 persons, tilt steering, removable car mats, child locks, controls on the rear view mirror for high beam blinding, and nitrogen 13 inch tires. It even has cool air for the glove box, drink holder on all the doors, back up camera,gas mileage computer screen and a sunroof. The Kia also has keyless entry, air bags in the front and back and push button start. In this model, it has a 1.8 liter engine/with a second gear option and sensors, so Kia could locate your car if it ever got stolen. It has eco...to save on gas, option in it. And the most important was the friendly staff at the car dealer and the price!

Pros
Read vehicle summary. Pros are all listed on it.

Cons
None that I have found.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 05/01/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very good car"

Good little car. I like the fact that we can fill it and not have to fill it for a week!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 03/04/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Kia Forte5 2015"

Wonderful, small station wagon type car. Rides great, runs smooth, gas efficient (33-36 mpg) overall average after 8000 miles. Headroom may be a bit tight if the seat is raised all the way up. Plenty of room for my golf equipment, and I have a lot.

Pros
Great gas mileage!

Cons
Tight headroom in front.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 02/25/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Kouo"

Love my Kia SuperKoup! Turbocharged..!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/14/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2015 Forte the best"

Outstanding car I ever own
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/13/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Kia Forte5"

wonderful mid-size vehicle I use for my Golf transport. Always have all my golf gear in the back, and still have plenty of room for passengers, when I need it.

Pros
I like everything except the headroom.

Cons
I would like to raise the seat more, but there is not much headroom if I do; and I am not a tall person.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/04/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Kia Forte"

I LOVE MY NEW CAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Pros
I was unsure if I would like the car, but all of my doubts are LONG GONE!

Cons
There aren't any

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 10/03/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Kia Forte"

my only concern was the car was not detailed as much as it should have been. There was a stain on the seat and sticky from the stickers left on the doors outside of the car.. However I will be going back to Kia for rust proofing and they will take care of this at that time so I am satisfied. My sales person was not pushy and extremely helpful, friendly, and easy to deal with. I recommend Kia to anyone I know is looking for a car and totally love my car!!!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 06/05/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2015 Kia Forte"

I absolutely love it. It is going to be great for the work I do. I am a nanny and needed a 4 door car! :) so happy with it.

Pros
Easy To Drive Good Gas Mileage Lots Of Room In The Trunk

Cons
?

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 05/20/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
rating 0rating 0rating 0rating 0rating 0
"LOVE LOVE LOVE"

AMAZING CAR
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 05/02/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
rating 0rating 0rating 0rating 0rating 0
"kia forte"

Love this super sporty car. Fun to drive & looks good too.

Pros
Looks good & fun to drive. Like the features, blue tooth & hands free talk while driving. Satelite radio. Rides smooth & takes to the road well.

Cons
a little small 4 my taste not easy to get in & out of, no place in the front for my handbag or 4 garbage.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying all 15 Review