2015
Kia
Forte

Overall Rating 4.26/5Overall Rating 4.26/5Overall Rating 4.26/5Overall Rating 4.26/5rating 4.26

19 Reviews

Latest review 15 days ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

EP
E P.
2015 Kia Forte
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/02/2018
Great Car
I have found this Kia to be great looking and great riding/handling.. It offers a smooth ride. Instruments are each to reach. It is great on fuel. The styling match the Sonata and the Mercedes. It has lots of little storage places. The trunk space is huge!

Only ONE negative..... non-locking glove compartment. :(

Pros
Plenty so see above......

Cons
Glove compartment does not lock.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MP
MARCOS P.
2015 Kia Forte
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/10/2018
Enought space
Good car, but my car was bought used and they sold me with different brands of tires, also tje official dealer did not budge on his price. I bought only because I was in an emergency amd can't stay without a car

Pros
Economic, good style

Cons
Light sensors on dash pops more than should

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CF
CRISTIN F.
2015 Kia Forte
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/01/2018
Great family car
Great car with a great price point.

Cons
Base model didn’t come with car alarm or key fob

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MK
MICHAEL K.
2015 Kia Forte
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/27/2018
Forte 5 2015
excellent gas mileage, handling, cargo space. Just a bit short on headroom. Over all a fun car to drive, and comfortable except for the headroom.

Pros
Great gas mileage

Cons
Lack of headroom in front.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MK
MICHAEL K.
2015 Kia Forte
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/28/2017
Kia Forte 5
Runs great, gets great mileage, and is very comfortable. It is a bit too low sitting for my wife and myself, but easy to drive.

Pros
Great gas mileage

Cons
Seating feels too low for us.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SW
Sarah W.
2015 Kia Forte
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2017
2015 Kia Forte
This car is ideal for my needs. The gas mileage runs between the lower and upper 40 miles per gallon and that is terrific. I like the ease of handling, the quick speed pick up and excellent braking. Having Blue Tooth capabilities and plenty of storage in the Kia Forte is also a real plus.

Pros
Quick pick up. Excellent mileage. Attractive both inside and out. Plenty of well though out storage. Blu Tooth capability and easy controls on the steering wheel. Great fun to drive. Excellent value for the money.

Cons
Heats up in the sun intensely. Darker windows would be an advantage.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BM
BRENDA M.
2015 Kia Forte
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/28/2017
I love my KIA forte!
I get great gas mileage!

Pros
Love the mileage, and the exterior of the car

Cons
A more comfortable drivers seat!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BM
BRENDA M.
2015 Kia Forte
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2016
I love my KIA FORTE
I love my KIA FORTE I commute 80 miles per day! I get 40 miles to the gallon, that helps greatly!! I like it that the two seats in the back fold down to hall things! My KIa handled pretty well in the snow last winter!!

Pros
great mileage

Cons
Drivers seat could have more comfort!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GM
GERALD M.
2015 Kia Forte
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2016
2015 Kia Forte
I would recommend the Kia Forte to family and friends! I bought a new 2015 Kia Forte, right off the salesroom floor. The Kia Forte has good gas mileage, heated steering wheel and heated and air conditioned front driver seat and also the passenger and back seat is heated. It has sattelite radio, hands free calling calling on the steering wheel and on the dash.The car also has lumbar support, driver seat memory for 2 persons, tilt steering, removable car mats, child locks, controls on the rear view mirror for high beam blinding, and nitrogen 13 inch tires. It even has cool air for the glove box, drink holder on all the doors, back up camera,gas mileage computer screen and a sunroof. The Kia also has keyless entry, air bags in the front and back and push button start. In this model, it has a 1.8 liter engine/with a second gear option and sensors, so Kia could locate your car if it ever got stolen. It has eco...to save on gas, option in it. And the most important was the friendly staff at the car dealer and the price!

Pros
Read vehicle summary. Pros are all listed on it.

Cons
None that I have found.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CS
CAROL S.
2015 Kia Forte
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2016
Very good car
Good little car. I like the fact that we can fill it and not have to fill it for a week!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MK
MICHAEL K.
2015 Kia Forte
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/04/2016
Kia Forte5 2015
Wonderful, small station wagon type car. Rides great, runs smooth, gas efficient (33-36 mpg) overall average after 8000 miles. Headroom may be a bit tight if the seat is raised all the way up. Plenty of room for my golf equipment, and I have a lot.

Pros
Great gas mileage!

Cons
Tight headroom in front.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BM
BRYAN M.
2015 Kia Forte
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/25/2016
Kouo
Love my Kia SuperKoup! Turbocharged..!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JH
JERRY H.
2015 Kia Forte
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2015
2015 Forte the best
Outstanding car I ever own
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MK
MICHAEL K.
2015 Kia Forte
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2015
Kia Forte5
wonderful mid-size vehicle I use for my Golf transport. Always have all my golf gear in the back, and still have plenty of room for passengers, when I need it.

Pros
I like everything except the headroom.

Cons
I would like to raise the seat more, but there is not much headroom if I do; and I am not a tall person.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MB
MARK B.
2015 Kia Forte
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/04/2015
My Kia Forte
I LOVE MY NEW CAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Pros
I was unsure if I would like the car, but all of my doubts are LONG GONE!

Cons
There aren't any

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DS
DEBRA S.
2015 Kia Forte
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/03/2015
Kia Forte
my only concern was the car was not detailed as much as it should have been. There was a stain on the seat and sticky from the stickers left on the doors outside of the car.. However I will be going back to Kia for rust proofing and they will take care of this at that time so I am satisfied. My sales person was not pushy and extremely helpful, friendly, and easy to deal with. I recommend Kia to anyone I know is looking for a car and totally love my car!!!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KM
KRYSTIN M.
2015 Kia Forte
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2015
2015 Kia Forte
I absolutely love it. It is going to be great for the work I do. I am a nanny and needed a 4 door car! :) so happy with it.

Pros
Easy To Drive
Good Gas Mileage
Lots Of Room In The Trunk

Cons
?

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MB
MARK B.
2015 Kia Forte
rating 0rating 0rating 0rating 0rating 0
05/20/2015
LOVE LOVE LOVE
AMAZING CAR
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CH
CHERYLE H.
2015 Kia Forte
rating 0rating 0rating 0rating 0rating 0
05/02/2015
kia forte
Love this super sporty car. Fun to drive & looks good too.

Pros
Looks good & fun to drive. Like the features, blue tooth & hands free talk while driving. Satelite radio. Rides smooth & takes to the road well.

Cons
a little small 4 my taste not easy to get in & out of, no place in the front for my handbag or 4 garbage.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying all 19 Review