Business Solutions

2015 Kia Forte

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5
4.2
(23 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5
4.2
(23 Reviews)

BK
gravatar
BARBRA K.
2015 Kia Forte
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/11/2021
Verified Review

A nightmare car.

This car is my first KIA and it will also be my last. I owned Toyotas for over 30 years. I bought my KIA Forte 5 because I wanted a hatchback that I could sleep in on the road as I like to camp alot and sometimes take trips across two to four states. The car fit the bill for what i needed just perfectly. Unfortunately, it is not holding up anywhere near as well as a Toyota. I had to have the engine replaced ( under warranty) at around 70K miles because it blew up. Got the car back and was supposed to go on vacation the very next day. Only the high pressure fuel pump mysteriously went bad and I ended up spending over $1000 for a new fuel pump and there went the money for my vacation... I absolutely HATE having to take it to the dealership they are so horrible. I wouldn't recommend a KIA to my worst enemy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
JANNETTE D.
2015 Kia Forte
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020
Verified Review

2015 Kia Forte

Dependable and comfortable car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PM
gravatar
PATRICK M.
2015 Kia Forte
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/23/2020
Verified Review

Good!

Good!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EP
gravatar
E P.
2015 Kia Forte
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020
Verified Review

Kia Review

Car has good gas use. Car is even and smooth . Covrering is good. The nodules are fine. The spacious trunk is great. The ability to lower the back seat for long or large items is a plus thing, too. Car deserves a A+
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EP
gravatar
E P.
2015 Kia Forte
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2018
Verified Review

Great Car

I have found this Kia to be great looking and great riding/handling.. It offers a smooth ride. Instruments are each to reach. It is great on fuel. The styling match the Sonata and the Mercedes. It has lots of little storage places. The trunk space is huge! Only ONE negative..... non-locking glove compartment. :(
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
MARCOS P.
2015 Kia Forte
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/10/2018
Verified Review

Enought space

Good car, but my car was bought used and they sold me with different brands of tires, also tje official dealer did not budge on his price. I bought only because I was in an emergency amd can't stay without a car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CF
gravatar
CRISTIN F.
2015 Kia Forte
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/01/2018
Verified Review

Great family car

Great car with a great price point.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MK
gravatar
MICHAEL K.
2015 Kia Forte
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/27/2018
Verified Review

Forte 5 2015

excellent gas mileage, handling, cargo space. Just a bit short on headroom. Over all a fun car to drive, and comfortable except for the headroom.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MK
gravatar
MICHAEL K.
2015 Kia Forte
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/28/2017
Verified Review

Kia Forte 5

Runs great, gets great mileage, and is very comfortable. It is a bit too low sitting for my wife and myself, but easy to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SW
gravatar
Sarah W.
2015 Kia Forte
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2017

2015 Kia Forte

This car is ideal for my needs. The gas mileage runs between the lower and upper 40 miles per gallon and that is terrific. I like the ease of handling, the quick speed pick up and excellent braking. Having Blue Tooth capabilities and plenty of storage in the Kia Forte is also a real plus.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BM
gravatar
BRENDA M.
2015 Kia Forte
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2017

I love my KIA forte!

I get great gas mileage!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BM
gravatar
BRENDA M.
2015 Kia Forte
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2016

I love my KIA FORTE

I love my KIA FORTE I commute 80 miles per day! I get 40 miles to the gallon, that helps greatly!! I like it that the two seats in the back fold down to hall things! My KIa handled pretty well in the snow last winter!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GM
gravatar
GERALD M.
2015 Kia Forte
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2016

2015 Kia Forte

I would recommend the Kia Forte to family and friends! I bought a new 2015 Kia Forte, right off the salesroom floor. The Kia Forte has good gas mileage, heated steering wheel and heated and air conditioned front driver seat and also the passenger and back seat is heated. It has sattelite radio, hands free calling calling on the steering wheel and on the dash.The car also has lumbar support, driver seat memory for 2 persons, tilt steering, removable car mats, child locks, controls on the rear view mirror for high beam blinding, and nitrogen 13 inch tires. It even has cool air for the glove box, drink holder on all the doors, back up camera,gas mileage computer screen and a sunroof. The Kia also has keyless entry, air bags in the front and back and push button start. In this model, it has a 1.8 liter engine/with a second gear option and sensors, so Kia could locate your car if it ever got stolen. It has eco...to save on gas, option in it. And the most important was the friendly staff at the car dealer and the price!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
CAROL S.
2015 Kia Forte
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2016

Very good car

Good little car. I like the fact that we can fill it and not have to fill it for a week!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MK
gravatar
MICHAEL K.
2015 Kia Forte
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2016
Verified Review

Kia Forte5 2015

Wonderful, small station wagon type car. Rides great, runs smooth, gas efficient (33-36 mpg) overall average after 8000 miles. Headroom may be a bit tight if the seat is raised all the way up. Plenty of room for my golf equipment, and I have a lot.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BM
gravatar
BRYAN M.
2015 Kia Forte
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2016

Kouo

Love my Kia SuperKoup! Turbocharged..!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JERRY H.
2015 Kia Forte
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2015

2015 Forte the best

Outstanding car I ever own
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MK
gravatar
MICHAEL K.
2015 Kia Forte
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2015

Kia Forte5

wonderful mid-size vehicle I use for my Golf transport. Always have all my golf gear in the back, and still have plenty of room for passengers, when I need it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MARK B.
2015 Kia Forte
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2015

My Kia Forte

I LOVE MY NEW CAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DEBRA S.
2015 Kia Forte
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2015

Kia Forte

my only concern was the car was not detailed as much as it should have been. There was a stain on the seat and sticky from the stickers left on the doors outside of the car.. However I will be going back to Kia for rust proofing and they will take care of this at that time so I am satisfied. My sales person was not pushy and extremely helpful, friendly, and easy to deal with. I recommend Kia to anyone I know is looking for a car and totally love my car!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 23 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Kia Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Kia of Puyallup
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(10404 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores

  • Kia Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Car Dealer
Kia of Alhambra
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
(0 Reviews)