Business Solutions

2017 Kia Forte

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(16 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(16 Reviews)

ES
gravatar
Eugene S.
2017 Kia Forte
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2022
Verified Review

Love the car cheap on gas

I purchase a 2017 AKI for my wife four years ago and the car is great. I recently had it turn-up and it was my understanding that this type of vehicle does not need a tune-up at least two or three years. For my wife and I we did not get a tune-up until three years later and the car still runs like if it was brand new.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
Diane H.
2017 Kia Forte
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Verified Review

Nice Car

I Just Love My Car,It Rides Very Well I Like The Cars Body Shape,The Seats Are Comfortable,I Love The Space.I Love The Car Color,It’s Just The Right Car For Me,I Wouldn’t Trade It For Nothing,This Is My First Kia,But It Want Be My Last.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MYLON S.
2017 Kia Forte
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2020
Verified Review

Best Vehicle I’ve EVRR Owned!

Hands down, having driven for 55 years, my Forte is the best I’ve owned. Gorgeous exterior design, ditto on the interior, accoutrements most pleasing, ride-ability superior, handling 2nd to none, and visibility quite satisfactory. The engine does what is expected. The transaxle shifts is non-discernible. It handles like a dream, with neither under or over steer. No major work has been performed on the vehicle after 33,000 miles. Fuel economy far exceeds EPA rating on the sticker. On the highway, I consistently document 42 to 47 mpg. This will be my last vehicle. I love it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DL
gravatar
David L.
2017 Kia Forte
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/14/2020
Verified Review

Not a bad sedan

I’ve had the Kia Forte for 2 years and put 35 k miles on her. Besides basic maintenance she’s been a great little car. Real time MPG is 40 or better on the highway. Backseats are big enough for small kids and the trunk works for a weekend get away. The seats are comfortable and the ride is soft.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FO
gravatar
Frank O.
2017 Kia Forte
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020
Verified Review

super car and low price

You get a quality car with a 10 yr warranty for peanuts and even i the one time i needed a repair it was done quickly, professionally and without cost to me by KIA of Allentown Pa. So far, so good with this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JOHN C.
2017 Kia Forte
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/05/2020
Verified Review

Nice car for the money

Comfortable and great fuel milage
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
TEDY M.
2017 Kia Forte
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2019
Verified Review

performance

best performance for be an economic sedan and look like an elite car good car good gas economic and the maintain are very simple no have complications ................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MT
gravatar
MARYANNE T.
2017 Kia Forte
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2019
Verified Review

Kia Forte

I love it! It's a great all weather car. drives well when the snow is on the ground, stick shift, you can't beat it. Great heat and great air. The comfort level of the seats is excellent. I will keep it!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JUDY M.
2017 Kia Forte
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2018
Verified Review

MY 2017 KIA FORTE

I HAVE HAD SO MUCH FUN WITH MY KIA FORTE. BEFORE MY FORTE, I OWNED TWO NEW KIA SEDONA'S. A 2006 & 2012. I LOVED DRIVING THEM. I HAD A LARGE CHOW/SHEPARD DOG, WITH A VERY LARGE CAGE, THAT FIT PERFECTLY IN THE BACK. AFTER SHE WENT TO DOGGIE HEAVEN. I DOWNSIZED. SOLD MY LG HOUSE AND DOWNSIZED TO A KIA FORTE. I'M SO HAPPY WITH MY FORTE. I HAVE SAVED SO MUCH MONEY AT THE GAS STATION. EXCELLENT FUEL MILEAGE. AND THE BONUS,"SUPER FUN TO DRIVE".
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KI
gravatar
KRISTIE I.
2017 Kia Forte
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2018
Verified Review

Kia forte

I never thought Id buy a Kia. Use to have horrible reputations. Now over the years that has changed and walked into a Toyota lot wanting to buy a Toyota and walked out with my Kia. Can't wait for many more years with it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NC
gravatar
NANCY C.
2017 Kia Forte
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/18/2017
Verified Review

Kia Forte 2017

Quiet ride, backup camera, and knobs for thumbs while driving are nice.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MARGARET S.
2017 Kia Forte
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2017
Verified Review

KIA forte owner

I was very comfortable working with 3 different sales people.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ES
gravatar
ELLEN S.
2017 Kia Forte
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2017
Verified Review

Best car ever!

This vehical has amazing gas mileage and all the sweet extras!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JUDY M.
2017 Kia Forte
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2017
Verified Review

MY BLUE KIA FORTE............

BLUE COLOR ATTRACKS SEAGULLS,----------WATER SPOTS SHOW UP MORE THEN ON OTHER KIAS I HAVE OWNED--ROUGH RIDE ON OLD ROADS--- HAS BETTER SOUND ON RADIO, THEN MY SEDONA HAD,----------BIG TRANSITION FOR ME GOING FROM SEDONA TO A FORTE, CAN'T SEE WHAT'S HOLDING TRAFFIC UP-----------NOW I HAVE TO GUESS WHY TRAFFIC ISN'T MOVING, BUT I'M RETIRED. I HAVE MORE TIME, THEN MONEY.---THE KEY IS HEAVY FOR AN OLD LADY LIKE ME----------
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LH
gravatar
LARRY H.
2017 Kia Forte
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2017

Our nice car

It rides so smooth and quiet. Very comfortable and lots of room. Great gas mileage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VZ
gravatar
VICTORIA Z.
2017 Kia Forte
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2016

Amazing

This is my 2nd Forte. This sport version has many amazing safety features and the ride is great. The sportier look is just the icing on the cake.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 16 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Kia Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Kia of Puyallup
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(10411 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores

  • Kia Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Car Dealer
Kia of Alhambra
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
(0 Reviews)