Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(8 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(8 Reviews)

SC
gravatar
Scott C.
2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020
Verified Review

THE BEST!

She is just so much fun - top down, twisty roads, such smooth shifting, so flickable, and in “Soul Red”, so absolutely beautiful. No wonder it is the most raced car in the world. $26K base price, or buy a used one for a fraction. I splurged on Club, with upgrades, $36K. Hey, you’re only a kid once, even if you’re 66. When the ND came out at the end of July, 2015, (I had been waiting for it since October of 2014) my local dealer could get what I wanted in maybe six weeks - meaning mid September, late in convertible season. I found my car online, 200 miles away and picked it up the next day. Never spent a dollar better. Well, maybe my daughter’s wedding.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
SANDY B.
2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Verified Review

I love my car

I had an older manual and decided I needed a van. Totally hated the van and now own this vehicle I will keep it until I can no longer drive. I bought used have had it over a year no problems and love it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EA
gravatar
Evan A.
2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2019
Verified Review

It’s just so fun to drive!

I’ve had plenty of “fun” vehicles but this car takes the cake. My 911S and 911 Turbo just sit after buying this car. I highly reccomend this car to anyone who enjoys driving. Go take one for a test drive!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JZ
gravatar
JOSEPH Z.
2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2018
Verified Review

This Car is Fun To Drive

When I retired, I was looking for a car I just could have fun in. The MX5 exceeded my expectations. It's quick, it's nimble and the 4th generation design blew me away. As a bonus, it just sips gas so I don't mind feeding it 93 octane. Usually my mpg is in the 30's but my best was 40 on a road trip.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WP
gravatar
Whitney P.
2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2017
Verified Review

The Best

Simply the best, most fun car I have ever owned. I am 73, and driving it makes me feel 37. Thank you for igniting my second childhood.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JJ
gravatar
JASON E J.
2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2015

red roadster

If I had the opportunity to design my dream car, it would probably be just like the 2016 mazda miata mx5 sport package. (except I would have put the 17" wheels from the grand touring on it). I'm about 5'6" so this car feels like it was made just for me. If I was a little taller I don't think it would work, but since I'm not it fits me like a glove. The seats wrap around my back like the most comfortable form fitting shoe a foot could find. The gas mileage is wonderful. I like red everything. I have red drums, red guitars and they match the soul red on this little hot rod. Its the funnest car I've ever driven. Usually my little boy and I are cruising around in my f-150 checking out all the sporty cars saying " wow, maybe someday we should get something like that, or that one. Those days are over. I found the car that makes all those other cool little cars just seem like other vehicles on the road. The first thing my little guy said when he saw it was "dad, can I have this car when I grow up"? He thinks its just for me and him. Mom has a different view about that. It's an amazing feeling seeing the stars at night from the driver seat of a car. I also like the fact that I can play music, listen to a podcast, or take a call from my phone using the radio in the car. I talked to my daughter on the phone with the top down on the highway and I could hear relatively clearly. If you're looking for a fun little getaway car I definitely recommend a miata. unless you're tall, then you might want to make sure first.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NW
gravatar
NICHOLAS STEPHEN W.
2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2015

Our second Miata in 25 years

We own a 1991 Mazda Miata and have waited two years for this model and it was well worth it. We felt our old Miata was the ideal sports car for us but we were wrong, this is one fabulous vehicle that we look forward to many great road trips in, thanks!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DK
gravatar
DAVID K.
2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2015

Fantastic!

I've always loved the MX5, but now with the new 6 speed auto with manual override on a better engine torque curve it is so nimble and light...just pure fun even more than the predecessors. First weekend went out around the curves of Mount Rainier National Park, trading of driving with my wife....unbelievably fun. Don't leave home without one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 8 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Oil Change
  • Car Maintenance
Mr. Mazda
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(352 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Car Maintenance
All Auto & Truck Specialists
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(912 Reviews)

  • New Car Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Towne Mazda
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2138 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(5) ReScores

Mazda
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
(0 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Transmission Repair
  • Auto Repair
Cabena's Japanese Auto Care
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(709 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Auto Repair
Saddleback Cars
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(136 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
Baxter's Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(400 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Car Maintenance
Paradise Auto Service
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(541 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Oil Change
Orient Auto Service
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(170 Reviews)

  • Import Auto Repair
  • Oil Change
  • Auto Repair
Sullivans Two Unlimited
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(687 Reviews)