Business Solutions

2015 Ram 3500

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5
4.2
(9 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5
4.2
(9 Reviews)

JL
gravatar
Joe L.
2015 Ram 3500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2021
Verified Review

I Love my Ram!

I wouldn’t drive another truck, I love my ram it has really been good to me, and the only thing I can say is everyone should have one! I do have a issue with my torque converter or something causing a hard shift that no one can figure out but it’s not a a problem from it and it’s a strong truck!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MT
gravatar
MARIO T.
2015 Ram 3500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/16/2020
Verified Review

2015 ram 3500

It is basically a good truck. The issues with the turbo actuator is an issue dodge should resolve as it is very expensive to fix and extended warranties do not cover.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DG
gravatar
DOUGLAS G.
2015 Ram 3500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Verified Review

Great Vehicle

This truck is everything I expected and more.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AR
gravatar
ANTHONY R.
2015 Ram 3500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/27/2019
Verified Review

Working As Designed...

I've ran into very crooked circumstances with getting my truck properly repaired from dealership when truck was 6 months old with 32K miles on it. The service advisor actually tried harder to AVOID acknowledging the issues. Would hold my truck for a week pretending to repair it, then call me on Friday to tell me the truck is ready. This happened several times under same crooked dealership (LHM in Thornton CO) & each time I picked up the truck, No attempts to "UNDO" their own cover up was ever done. Ever since, I have encountered premature issues with engine, front end, and performance/power. When taking it to another Crooked dealership to "UNDO" the first ones cover up, If they couldn't fix the issue, they would then say "Working As Designed". These issues were brought up through corporate headquarters where they charade'd an act were supposedly 2 engineers came down to inspect the truck and its issues. Corporate and the dealership would not return my calls when these "2 engineers" were inspecting the truck. I was only contacted at the end of the day once a story was fabricated. Corporate read to me notes from the engineers stating in regards to ONE of the issues that Crooked Dealership #1 created, that when driving and pressing the Tow/Haul button, they could immediately feel the gearing engage and remain in lower gears. This was a lie and at that point I immediately knew that there was never an engineer that had even turned the ignition on in my truck. So when I went to pick up my truck, I asked the crooked advisor #2 "what were the engineers names"? and he was obviously caught off by the question and again, made up a random name "Bob" and stumbled on his words trying to come up with the 2nd engineers name. And guess what, after I took my keys and drove my truck off the lot, I immediately hit the Tow/Haul button and.... nothing happened... But thats not what the engineers notes said! smfh... This will be last chrysler turd I will ever own. Everytime I get complimented on the truck at the gas stations or parking lots, I tell people that these trucks are junk, everything keeps falling apart, im always in the shop, and I should of bought a GMC or Chevy.....
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BZ
gravatar
BILL Z.
2015 Ram 3500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2019
Verified Review

Thoughts After Towing a 5th wheel for 50,000 miles

When I was getting ready to buy a new truck one important consideration was the dealership that I would be using. I had been going to Tacoma Dodge for many years and found them to be an excellent dealership. So when new truck time came I really only looked at the Ram trucks. I did have help building my list of "must have" items which included the Cummins and Aisin transmission. These two components working with the exhaust brake when the truck is in Tow/Haul mode is awesome. It's ability to downshift to hold speed is amazing. Yes, I've had several recalls and some of them took quite awhile to resolve but I think most the problem was with FCA and not the dealership. And to be honest, I think the Ford trucks might ride a little smoother than my Ram. But the truck has no problems pulling our 14,000 pound trailer and more importantly no problems going down the passes.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
STEVE S.
2015 Ram 3500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2018
Verified Review

2015 Ram 3500 Dually

I love this truck it's got plenty of power,comfortable to drive down the road, and Toes my 40 foot fifth wheel like there's nothing behind me!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
JEFFERY BASIL A.
2015 Ram 3500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/11/2018
Verified Review

Nice pickup

Nice pickup nothing fancy but very practical. I’m 6’6” and have more than enough leg and head room everywhere. Plenty of power for pulling and hauling. Rides pretty good for a 3500. The family with three car seats also fit comfortably.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BZ
gravatar
BILL Z.
2015 Ram 3500
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2016

2015 RAM 3500 4x4 Crew Cab, Long Bed, Cummins/Aisin

I did quite a bit of research before I bought my truck. I knew pretty much exactly what I wanted. The big items were Cummins/Aisin, 4x4, Crew Cab, Long Bed. This truck certainly does not disappoint. It has plenty of power, it's quiet, and the exhaust brake works great with the Aisin, and when loaded with our trailer it rides very nicely. Love the body style and the sound of the exhaust system - RAM did a great job of making the truck sound like a truck. The build quality of this truck is excellent - I have not had any issues.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LM
gravatar
LARRY M.
2015 Ram 3500
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2015

Ram 3500 HD

Absolutely awesome!!!!! Best truck I've Owen. I'm 66 years old and have owned and challenged many makes of trucks.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 9 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2417 Reviews)
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
2.0
(1) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Used Car Dealer
Don Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(218 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(4) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(12419 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores