Business Solutions

2017 Ram 3500

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(9 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(9 Reviews)

RR
gravatar
RON R.
2017 Ram 3500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021
Verified Review

2017 ram 3500

2017 ram 3500 This is the third ram i Owned the best pulling Truck I ever had was a diehard Chevrolet man for 30 years they just don’t really make a real diesel you can’t beat a straight six V-8 suck
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
Rhonda / Mike P.
2017 Ram 3500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2021
Verified Review

I love my Ram 3500

I’ve always been a Chevy guy and never really considered much else. After several problems with my last 2018 Chevy I decided to go with the Ram 3500 due to towing heavy equipment all the time. I must say that this 2017 Ram 3500 is my favorite truck so far. Love it!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
ANDREW B.
2017 Ram 3500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
04/15/2019
Verified Review

Great Truck if FCA would just fix things

Love the truck but FCA is a joke. They have such a choke hold on the dealers with warrenty work, the dealers can't fix anything without a phone tech authorizing it. After proving the phone tech was wrong, the next diagnostic was "as designed". After i found the cause of the problem they wouldn't do anything about it (even though it was safety related) and got hung up on by the customer care rep. My new great dealership knew it was an issue and fixed it themselves and guess what, it fixed it!! Then this last issue was diagnosed by the phone tech (star case) as "just give the customer the recalibration procedure to recalibrate it when it happens". Seriously? fix it myself? This is my 3rd ram 3500 and probably my last.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
Danny B.
2017 Ram 3500
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2018

17 Ram 3500 Longhorn 4x4 Dually

FOR SOME REASON RAM MAKES A TRUCK CAPABLE OF TOWING OVER 30,000 lbs BUT DEALERS DONT STOCK THEM. WE LOOKED FOR OVER 2 YEARS AND FINALLY FOUND ONE. AISIN TRANSMISSION, 4:10 axles, auto level air SUSPENSION AND FACTORY 5th wheel prep. Truck HAS TONS OF POWER,. Very QUIET RIDE WITH NO ROAD NOISE. THIS IS OUR THIRD CUMMINS AND FOR PULLING OUR MONTANA FIFTH WHEEL IT IS THE BEST,!..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
CHRISTEL C.
2017 Ram 3500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2017
Verified Review

New truck

Love it !! Needed a new truck to haul a big living quarters horse trailer. It towed it like we didn't have anything behind us. The controls are easy to use, it's easy to drive, and I enjoyed listening to the super stereo
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DARREL B.
2017 Ram 3500
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/06/2017

ram 3500 slt regular cab 4x4 w/ air suspension

I want to disable the air suspension when not hauling heavy. The ride is bone jarring empty, horrible
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PT
gravatar
PHILLIP T.
2017 Ram 3500
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2017

Power Beast

My Ram 3500 is built for power. HP/ Torque/ and unbelievable tow rating. The last vehicle I will ever own.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
JIM W.
2017 Ram 3500
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2017

Dodge 3500

Calvin and staff were great
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SW
gravatar
SABIN W.
2017 Ram 3500
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2017

Dream Truck

Need to pul a Grand Design Solitude 42' 5th Wheel and wanted the capability to do it easy. This truck has the power and comfort to ride in style with the Cummings Turbo Diesel and Aisin Transmission. The Laredo package makes it a great extension of our traveling home.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 9 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2417 Reviews)
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
2.0
(1) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Used Car Dealer
Don Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(218 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(4) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(12415 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores