Business Solutions

2019 Toyota Tundra 4WD

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(19 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(19 Reviews)

MP
gravatar
MARSHA P.
2019 Toyota Tundra 4WD
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021
Verified Review

Love my Tundra

Best truck I have ever owned had the most leg room in back seat then any other truck
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DF
gravatar
DIANE F.
2019 Toyota Tundra 4WD
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/20/2021
Verified Review

2019 Tundra

Truck is great the technology lags as it does not have Apple Car Play...performance and drive is terrific. Style and comfort is great. I added tannau cover and a padded liner that I like. Overall good
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
Rich H.
2019 Toyota Tundra 4WD
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/12/2021
Verified Review

Could be better for the $$$

Passenger side door look stopped working after a year. Sensors have given me a fit not once but twice already. I have a 2019 Toy Tun SR5 Extended cab with the TRO PACKAGE. I’ve had to buy new speakers ($1000) already, 2 sensor jobs ($750) and a window actuator ($475) Drivers side window is not rolling down all the way down during one touch auto, haven’t fixed it yet because it hasn’t become completely annoying yet. Windows don’t roll up with one touch either. Great power, good pulling and a comfortable ride. Just the little stuff is starting to stack up on me. At this point not sure I’ll buy another one, having to invest $2200* in repair work already, with what looks like more to come. 🤷🏻‍♂️.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
gravatar
MICHAEL W.
2019 Toyota Tundra 4WD
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/29/2021
Verified Review

Mike

Lacks some of the features of the competition....small things such as no interior lighting for the mirrors...non-power or movable passenger seat...remote locking tailgate...truck bed lighting....remote start
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
CRAIG H.
2019 Toyota Tundra 4WD
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2020
Verified Review

2019 Tundra

After owning two Tacoma's (and a number of domestic brands before those) I needed more hauling and towing capabilities. This Tundra is the best pickup I've ever owned! Not only can it haul and tow anything without bogging down, or getting pulled all over the road, it rides and drives as smooth as a car (even with the beefy tires that came with the Parker Extreme package). Seats and interior are so comfortable even on long trips. And I have to admit, I LOVE the power of the 5.7 Liter engine! And it sounds really cool when you jump on it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JAMES C.
2019 Toyota Tundra 4WD
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2020
Verified Review

My New Tundra

We just love our new 2019 Tundra. We previously owned a 2018 SR, and loved that vehicle, however, our 2019 SR5 is a step up for us. We loved working with Jason. He is very friendly and easy to talk with.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KC
gravatar
KEEGAN C.
2019 Toyota Tundra 4WD
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019
Verified Review

The perfect pickup for my family

We needed a pickup for towing our boat and we needed reliability. We were looking for a large cab to fit our family so we chose the Crewmax. We needed four wheel drive for the mountains as well as accessing our vacation property. We are extremely happy with the safety features and overall value we are getting with our 1794 Edition Tundra.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BM
gravatar
BRADLEY M.
2019 Toyota Tundra 4WD
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/01/2019
Verified Review

2019 tundra crewmax

Truck is awesome. Storage is the problem. Plenty of room to put storage under rear seats. Toyota choose not too. To me that’s 2 steps backwards ..........................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DAVID M.
2019 Toyota Tundra 4WD
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2019
Verified Review

2019 Tundra Limited

I think my 19 limited is the best truck i have ever owned or driven, I just wish it had a 8 or 10 speed transmission and had a larger carrying capacity, Would still like to see Toyota offer a diesel engine in a HD configuration even if it required a special order
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
BRIAN B.
2019 Toyota Tundra 4WD
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/26/2019
Verified Review

2019 Tundra

Best quality truck on the market. Not the best fuel economy, not the latest in entertainment technology, but at 65 I believe this will be the last truck I will need to purchase. Drove all the rest, this truck is pure quality.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NS
gravatar
NICK S.
2019 Toyota Tundra 4WD
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2019
Verified Review

Excellent Truck

The Tundra is an excellent truck! Very reliable and ages very well! It may not have all the high tech as competitor but you know it won’t break down and won’t need update later. I love that it still has naturally aspirated V-8 not turbo charged smaller engine.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
Rich H.
2019 Toyota Tundra 4WD
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2019
Verified Review

2019 Toyota Tundra

Love everything about it from its look to all the safety features. Only disappointment is the power windows. Operate only driver window automatically one touch down but none of the others and operates none of the windows up with one touch. Great truck though.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
RONALD S.
2019 Toyota Tundra 4WD
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2019
Verified Review

Ron S

Great tuck, excellent quality! Great fit and finish, and proformance. Feels very solid and confortable. Like the option, but wish it had power folding side mirrors. Did lots of research, Toyota quality for the money made me buy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ES
gravatar
EDWARD S.
2019 Toyota Tundra 4WD
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/10/2019
Verified Review

2019 is half the truck than 2008

The body style and look is great but the interior design and features are half of what they use to be my SR5 TRD 2008 had about what the limited 2019 has. So they went down in quality and features for the price I was disappointed that I would have to pay about 5,000 more for the same truck. Should have just kept the 2008.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TV
gravatar
TONY V.
2019 Toyota Tundra 4WD
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/05/2019
Verified Review

2019 Tundra TRD Pro

Traded in my 2016 1794 Tundra for 2019 TRD Pro. I wished the 2019 Pro had more features compared to the 1794 or Platinum. I think if I could do it all over I would just go with the Platinum and add the Foxx suspension.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PG
gravatar
Patrick G.
2019 Toyota Tundra 4WD
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/31/2019

2016 Toyota Tundra 1794 edition

Breaks never worked from date of purchase, Break light has came on and off for the last three years, but because it never was on when dealers were pulling a code from the truck they ignored the problem. As fate would have it, last weekend the break light did come on, had local dealer "James Toyota" check the code, (not shutting the truck off this time so the break light would stay on). This time it threw a code, which indicated faulty Booster or Master cylinder. THANK YOU JAMES TOYOTA for proving I'm not crazy. Shop also drove the pickup and said breaks are very squishy, I told the maintenance guy, they've been that way the day I bought it, and Parker Toyota said "that's how they are set up now?" what a JOKE! I've driven several sense and NO the breaks do not feel squishy, in any of the Tundras driven on our plant, except for mine. So that was a bold face lie. Long story short, because it has over 36K miles, Toyota will not warranty this pre-existing issue I've had pretty much from the day of purchase and had checked several times under warranty with no avail. thank you Parker Toyota for your lack of support.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CT
gravatar
CALVIN T.
2019 Toyota Tundra 4WD
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2018
Verified Review

Dependable durable Tundra.

Great full size truck, more than enough room for a midsize family. I love the strong defining styling that comes with it. The horsepower is just right and very comfortable to drive. I WILL DEFINITELY BUY ANOTHER.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DJ
gravatar
DAWSON J.
2019 Toyota Tundra 4WD
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2018
Verified Review

Awesome

Great truck! I love everything about it! They way it handles and drives to how smooth it really is! All the features on this truck is awesome! One of my favorites is the auto high beam and low beam. Another one is how you can adjust the steering wheel up and down but also in and out. It’s sweet!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
SCOTT C.
2019 Toyota Tundra 4WD
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2018
Verified Review

5 out of 5

The tundra is an excellent truck it was bought for its stylish looks, dependability, resale value and overall toyota name. Only con is door lock and unlock button and window buttons are not illuminated at night, great truck
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 19 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1324 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2226 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22384 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10815 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7655 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores