Business Solutions

avatar

WILLAIM GRATTAN

SALES CONSULTANT
Overall Rating
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(5 reviews)
100
Send a Message to WILLAIM

NF
gravatar
Natalia F.
Billerica, MA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2021
verified customer Verified Customer
10
Category: Sales
Great Experience!!
The staff was so friendly and Bill was great to work with!
Love my new car!!

KB
gravatar
Kathleen B.
Rochester, NH
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021
verified customer Verified Customer
Category: Sales
No pressure deal, very laid back.
This is the first time I have ever purchased a car that I did not have people chasing me all over the parking lot trying to make me make up my mind.
Recommended

Verified Customer
Barrington, NH
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021
verified customer Verified Customer
Category: Sales
Excellent
Excellent and efficient service. Quality dealership.
Recommended

TG
gravatar
Tucker G.
Kittery, ME
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
verified customer Verified Customer
Category: Sales
Very customer friendly and fair pricing.
All staff members were very friendly and helpful. The pricing was excellent and the purchase was easy.
Recommended

ER
gravatar
Emily R.
Danvers, MA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2021
verified customer Verified Customer
Category: Sales
Outstanding
I had such a positive experience at this dealership. I worked with Bill and Joe and they were awesome. I would and will recommend this dealership to my friends. Even after my purchase, when I had an issue with the Mass. registry trying to overcharge me on sales tax, Joe went above and beyond to make sure I had everything I needed to get that squared away. Honestly I dreaded buying a new car because dealership interactions can be a nightmare. This place is a breath of fresh air.
Recommended

JT
gravatar
Jesse T.
Somerville, MA
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/22/2021
verified customer Verified Customer
Category: Sales
ROBERT L. from Hampton Hyundai responded on 03/26/2021

Hello Jesse, thank you for your business and we truly hope you are enjoying your new Veloster. We recently received your SureCritic feedback survey on your experience with us. After reading your comments about the explanation of features, accuracy of paperwork and lack of follow up I can see why you did not have 5 star experience with us. I want to truly apologize you did not receive the 5 star attention you deserved. I can only ask that you do not allow this to be a general view of our dealership. All I can think of is that we were "hurried" in some way which usually results in a poor experience in the areas you described. We try so very hard to be above average and live up to a high standard with a customer first attitude. I will get with Bill and make adjustments as needed to correct and discipline. Is there any way we can have another opportunity to go through the vehicle features and benifits with you? I tried to reach you by phone twice since you told me you would call back but have not been able to reach you. Let us know what we can do to restore faith in our dealership and help us get a positive rescore. Thank you -Rob Larson GSM


Displaying all 6 Review
Net Promoter® NPS®, NPS Prism®, and the NPS-related emoticons are registered trademarks of Bain & Company, Inc., Satmetrix Systems, Inc., and Fred Reichheld. Net Promoter Score™ and Net Promoter System™ are service marks of Bain & Company, Inc., and Fred Reichheld.