Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,320 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (35)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Pittsburgh, PA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/05/2019 Category: Service
leased car there and expect good service for dealer to take care of car
I believed every thing was done that needed to be done according to paper work. I had the care dropped the night before so it could be worked on the day scheduled. called when done and we were able to pick it up before closing that day. My son handles all the transactions.
DANIEL I., Service Manager from #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills responded on 10/07/2019

Thank you for returning your feedback.

Dan Ireland
Service Manager
412-892-4420
direland@cochran.com

MA
Majdi A.
Pittsburgh, PA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2019 Category: Service
Fixed my car engine.
They recognized the engine failure and fixed it.
DANIEL I., Service Manager from #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills responded on 10/07/2019

Thank you very much for your 5 star feedback on this visit.

Dan Ireland
Service Manager
412-892-4420
direland@cochran.com

AY
Aili Y.
Pittsburgh, PA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2019 Category: Service
Good customer service
The advisor was very professional and the shuttle driver was also super nice. Definitely will go back again!
DANIEL I., Service Manager from #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills responded on 10/04/2019

Thank you on your feedback for Jordan and Dan!  I appreciate your 5 star review and look forward to seeing you again!

Dan Ireland
Service Manager
412-892-4420
direland@cochran.com

WM
William M.
Pittsburgh, PA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai Customer
great service, timely and exactly what I came in to have done.
DANIEL I., Service Manager from #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills responded on 09/26/2019

Thank you for your feedback William.   We appreciate your 5 star review of our service!

Dan Ireland
Service Manager
412-892-4420
direland@cochran.com

KC
Kathy C.
Pittsburgh, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
My appt was at 4;00 and they began to wait on me as soon as I arrived. A simple issue with tire pressure was fixed quickly. More important was the extra's...There was a recall I knew nothing about and that was addressed and Jordan Nardozi even took time to clean my inside windshield that I can never seem to get done without streaking. Jordan was so considerate of my time, and really such a welcome breath of fresh air.
DANIEL I., Service Manager from #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills responded on 09/25/2019

Thank you so much for your review of our service and Jordan.   Our team appreciates the feedback and your 5 star rating!

Dan Ireland
Service Manager
412-892-4420
direland@cochran.com

KT
Kathleen T.
Pittsburgh, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service!!
Kathy T.
DANIEL I., Service Manager from #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills responded on 09/25/2019

Thank you for rating us 5 stars!

Dan Ireland
Service Manager
412-892-4420
direland@cochran.com

CL
Corinn L.
Pittsburgh, PA
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019 Category: Service
Total care of my car
I spent more dollars than I had hoped but I needed the parts and service. I feel a lot safer now
DANIEL I., Service Manager from #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills responded on 09/19/2019

Thank you for your business loyalty and 5 star review.

Dan Ireland
Service Manager
412-892-4420
direland@cochran.com

FZ
Frederick Z.
Pittsburgh, PA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019 Category: Service
SERVICE AT SO. HILLS HYUNDAI
SERVICE AT THE DEALERSHIP WAS EXCELLENT.
THE CORP. WEBSITE SUCKS.
FACILITY COULD USE A LITTLE FRESHENING.
PEOPLE ARE ALL GREAT.
DANIEL I., Service Manager from #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills responded on 09/19/2019

Thank you for your feedback Mr Zinger.    Its a people business and I'm happy that we are staffed with the best.   Soon we'll have some more pieces to play.   Thank you for being a customer and this visits 5 star rating!

Dan Ireland
Service Manager
412-892-4420
direland@cochran.com

BC
Barb C.
Carnegie, PA
2010 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2019 Category: Service
Service
Iam more than pleased when I’m dealing with my SUV at the South hills location! It’s thorough an timely. Owned my vehicle 9 yrs!
DANIEL I., Service Manager from #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills responded on 09/17/2019

Thank you very much for your feeback!   We love having you as a customer.   I'm happy this visit earned a 5 star rating!

Dan Ireland
Service Manager
412-892-4420
direland@cochran.com

PS
Paul S.
Pittsburgh, PA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2019 Category: Service
I don’t understand what review title means. The service department is great
Great sales staff great service!
DANIEL I., Service Manager from #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills responded on 09/17/2019

Thank you very much for your kind words.

Dan Ireland
Service Manager
412-892-4420
direland@cochran.com

JS
Joseph S.
Pittsburgh, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2019 Category: Service
Great Services
The service team replaced my battery under warranty and changed the oil very quickly. Great service by Mr..Nardozzi
DANIEL I., Service Manager from #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills responded on 09/13/2019

Your time is important to us while earning your business.   I'm happy we could provide you with a 5 star visit!

Dan Ireland
Service Manager
412-892-4420
direland@cochran.com

PS
Paul S.
Pittsburgh, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2019 Category: Service
Excellent
Very good service.
DANIEL I., Service Manager from #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills responded on 09/12/2019

When our customers leave here happy, that makes us happy!  Thank you for your 5 star review.

Dan Ireland
Service Manager
412-892-4420
direland@cochran.com

LR
Laura R.
Pittsburgh, PA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2019 Category: Service
Great Recall Repair Service
Had my car finished early as per my request because of day care pick up obligations. Changed the oil which I said not to do because I was unaware that was free as part of the recall. Glad they changed it anyway.
DANIEL I., Service Manager from #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills responded on 09/11/2019

Thank you for your business and 5 star review, Laura!

Dan Ireland
Service Manager
412-892-4420
direland@cochran.com

RK
Robert K.
Pittsburgh, PA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2019 Category: Service
Good service
Easy to make an appointment to match my schedule. Dropped the Sonata off at the appointed time and the repair was completed in an hour, just as they'd promised.
DANIEL I., Service Manager from #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills responded on 09/11/2019

Your time is important to us.    I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations.   Thank you for your 5 star review!

Dan Ireland
Service Manager
412-892-4420
direland@cochran.com

MD
Marcia D.
Pittsburgh, PA
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2019 Category: Service
Good overall service
Never had a problem with service always polite and on time will keep going back
DANIEL I., Service Manager from #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills responded on 09/09/2019

Thank you Marcia for your kind words and 5 star review.    #1 Cochran appreciates your business.

Dan Ireland
Service Manager
412-892-4420
direland@cochran.com