Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,320 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (35)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Pittsburgh, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Scott, always goes above and beyond explaining everything that is needs to be preformed on my vehicle. He also let us know on the last visit that there might be delays since they where short handed. Even after that warning the time spent waiting was not long at all.
DANIEL I., Service Manager from #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills responded on 09/09/2019

Thank you very much for your 5 star review and feedback on Scott.   He is a valuable part of our team and I'll be sure to share this with them.

Dan Ireland
Service Manager
412-892-4420
direland@cochran.com

Verified Customer
Bridgeville, PA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2019 Category: Service
Great service but...
Great service! But too pricey for my measly pocketbook.
DANIEL I., Service Manager from #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills responded on 09/06/2019

thanks for your review and 5 star rating

Dan Ireland
Service Manager
412-892-4420
direland@cochran.com

EP
Edward P.
Pittsburgh, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2019 Category: Service
Service Review
Service Team provides an excellent experience with no surprises.
DANIEL I., Service Manager from #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills responded on 09/06/2019

Thanks for the review and 5 star rating

Dan Ireland
Service Manager
412-892-4420
direland@cochran.com

PJ
Patricia J.
Pittsburgh, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2019 Category: Service
Service Appointment
Everyone is courteous and friendly. Hours for service department are convenient. Car inspection and oil change were completed promptly.
DANIEL I., Service Manager from #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills responded on 09/04/2019

Thanks for the review and 5 star rating

Dan Ireland
Service Manager
412-892-4420
direland@cochran.com

Verified Customer
Pittsburgh, PA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Got an oil change and tire rotation and there was no charge. What a nice surprise!
DANIEL I., Service Manager from #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills responded on 09/04/2019

Thanks for the review and 5 star rating

Dan Ireland
Service Manager
412-892-4420
direland@cochran.com

SS
Sharon S.
Pittsburgh, PA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2019 Category: Service
Great place
I come to this dealer for all of my service needs. They are so nice and always have my car done when they say it will. They have even done recall service while it’s there getting other things done. I love how there are always coupons to help save some money too!
DANIEL I., Service Manager from #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills responded on 09/04/2019

Thanks for the review and 5 star rating

Dan Ireland
Service Manager
412-892-4420
direland@cochran.com

MI
Marie I.
Pittsburgh, PA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2019 Category: Service
I love my car
Service was quick and friendly.
DANIEL I., Service Manager from #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills responded on 09/04/2019

Thanks for your business and 5 star review

Dan Ireland
Service Manager
412-892-4420
direland@cochran.com

Verified Customer
Pittsburgh, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2019 Category: Service
Great Service !
The staff were very helpful
DANIEL I., Service Manager from #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills responded on 08/30/2019

Thank you for your 5 star rating on your last service visit.   I hope you have a great holiday weekend!

Dan Ireland
Service Manager
412-892-4420
direland@cochran.com

RJ
Randy J.
Carnegie, PA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2019 Category: Service
The people are amazing!!!
The staff is so friendly, knowledgeable, and welcoming!
DANIEL I., Service Manager from #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills responded on 08/30/2019

Thank you for believing in our staff!   I appreciate your 5 star rating.

Dan Ireland
Service Manager
412-892-4420
direland@cochran.com

PF
Patricia F.
Pittsburgh, PA
2009 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service.
The service was very good. I was able to have four new tires installed which I ordered online and had delivered to the parts department. I really appreciate the shuttle service. Dan, the driver is very nice.
DANIEL I., Service Manager from #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills responded on 08/29/2019

Dan is a wonderful asset for us.   Thank you for your excellent review and 5 star rating.

Dan Ireland
Service Manager
412-892-4420
direland@cochran.com

NT
Nancy T.
Mc Murray, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2019 Category: Service
Location and professionalism
Great customer service and workmanship.
DANIEL I., Service Manager from #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills responded on 08/28/2019

Thank you very much for your excellent score!

Dan Ireland
Service Manager
412-892-4420
direland@cochran.com

JF
Jolene F.
Pittsburgh, PA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
Friendly & knowledgeable. Had my car done quickly and everything was explained
DANIEL I., Service Manager from #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills responded on 08/28/2019

Thank you for your feedback and 5 star review Jolene!

Dan Ireland
Service Manager
412-892-4420
direland@cochran.com

PM
Pamela M.
Bridgeville, PA
2005 Hyundai Tiburon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/28/2019 Category: Service
Coupons
I had a coupon which Hyundai sent me for a car wash with any service...when I took my car in for the scheduled inspection and oil change...the service dept told me they did not have a car wash on site and I could not use it...why send out coupons that are useless ...needless to say...was not very happy at that point
DANIEL I., Service Manager from #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills responded on 08/28/2019

Good morning Pamela.   Many dealers now have detail areas and wash bays.   Our building is very old and unfortunately does not include those areas with no room to expand.   I hope this will be different soon.   I'm sorry we were not able to meet your expectations on this visit.

Dan Ireland
Service Manager
412-892-4420
direland@cochran.com

DM
Diana M.
Pittsburgh, PA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2019 Category: Service
Service
Service and employees were wonderful
DANIEL I., Service Manager from #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills responded on 08/28/2019

Thank you for your kind words and 5 stars!

Dan Ireland
Service Manager
412-892-4420
direland@cochran.com

Verified Customer
Heidelberg, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2019 Category: Service
Car inspection
Quick and easy. No waiting
DANIEL I., Service Manager from #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills responded on 08/28/2019

Managing your time is important to us.   Thank you for taking time to give us a 5 star review!

Dan Ireland
Service Manager
412-892-4420
direland@cochran.com