4th Street Auto Care and Tires

Overview

Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5rating 4.79

193 Reviews

95% Would Recommend
91% Business Response
Latest Review 7 months ago

Reviews


AL
Alex L.
Long Beach, CA
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/26/2018 Category: Service
Alex said he would recommend the business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Art P. from 4th Street Auto Care and Tires responded on 01/07/2019

Happy New Year Alex and thank you for your time and review.


GM
Glenn M.
Long Beach, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/29/2018 Category: Service
Glenn said he will need to bring his vehicle back to the business because there is a warning light on his dashboard.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SH
Sheila H.
Long Beach, CA
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/09/2018 Category: Service
Sheila said she saw a buy 2 tires, get 2 free deal on a sign at this business, but it was not offered to her. In addition, she's still seeing a tire maintenance light.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

PK
Pavan K.
Long Beach, CA
Acura ILX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/28/2018 Category: Service
Pavan said the service and price were really good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Art P. from 4th Street Auto Care and Tires responded on 03/29/2018

Thank you Pavan for your time and in giving us a review. We truly appreciate your patronage. Best regards.


WM
WILLIAM M.
Long Beach, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/02/2018
Work done is awesome.
If you are looking for great service and good mechanics, this is the place.🚗🎖
Art P. from 4th Street Auto Care and Tires responded on 03/02/2018

Hi William,

We truly appreciate your wonderful review and your patronage. We are always here when you need us. Regards.


LS
LORNA S.
West Hollywood, CA
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/21/2018
Nice honest people
Went in for smog check. Said hi gave owner dmv paper work, was done in no time. Was told about a couple of issues that needed to be looked at. Paid and received certificate. I said thankyou. Bam done. Thats my kind of service no games no hassels.No problems.
Art P. from 4th Street Auto Care and Tires responded on 02/01/2018

Dear Lorna,

Thank you for your nice review. It makes us happy and inspired every time our customer shows their satisfaction. We appreciate your support. Our best regards.


JH
JEFFREY H.
Long Beach, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/21/2018
my continual satisfaction with 4th Street Auto And Tire
4th Street Auto And Tire is my one stop maintenance..repair and tire center..I am been going there for years..Art and the crew perform maintenance and repairs on my vehicle at fair prices..if the repair is not needed..the customer will not be charged unnecessarily..I had not bought new tires in 11 years..Art explained they were cracking..unsafe and needed replacing..I was given a fair and competitive price on four new Goodyear Wrangler tires..balancing and alignment included..I'm a firm believer in if if it works..don't fix it..that's why I continue returning to 4th Street Auto And Tire..it would be nice if they were an authorized smog check facility..
Art P. from 4th Street Auto Care and Tires responded on 01/21/2018

Always Grateful for your trust and review. Glad to be of Service.


AH
Alphonso H.
Long Beach, CA
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/18/2018 Category: Service
Alphonso said the business did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Art P. from 4th Street Auto Care and Tires responded on 01/19/2018

Always glad to be of Service. Thank You.


MA
Martin A.
Long Beach, CA
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/05/2017 Category: Service
Martin said he recommends the business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MG
Michael G.
San Pedro, CA
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/29/2017 Category: Service
Michael said this business is good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Art P. from 4th Street Auto Care and Tires responded on 12/04/2017

Thank You for business. Glad to be of Assistance.


AN
ADAM N.
Long Beach, CA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/16/2017
Good service at a reasonable price
Went in for an oil and a cabin filter change; the service was done in a couple of hours. John is such a cool person to talk to. Wish they have better coffee?!!
Art P. from 4th Street Auto Care and Tires responded on 11/20/2017

Thank you for your respose. Will work on that coffee.


DT
DELBRA T.
Long Beach, CA
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/16/2017
The owner, ART
Excellent
Art P. from 4th Street Auto Care and Tires responded on 11/20/2017

Thank you for your response. Glad to be your one stop auto service center.


OM
Oscar M.
Long Beach, CA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/26/2017 Category: Service
Oscar said he felt the diagnostic test wasn't performed thoroughly. However, the staff were courteous and friendly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Art P. from 4th Street Auto Care and Tires responded on 11/08/2017

Thank you for the response. Concerns of diagnosis performed can be time consuming and thus require physical and technical input and technicians effort. if concerned of charges please contact me at 562-612-3142 for a adjustment of charges.
Sincerely,
Art Pinon


LS
Leslie S.
Long Beach, CA
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/29/2017 Category: Service
Leslie said this business provided really good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Art P. from 4th Street Auto Care and Tires responded on 09/30/2017

We thank you for the Great review. Glad to be of service.


DM
Douglas M.
Long Beach, CA
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/17/2017 Category: Service
Douglas said he would recommend this business for service but it was too expensive.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Art P. from 4th Street Auto Care and Tires responded on 08/23/2017

Thank You for the great review. Please contact Art for a second chance on an attempt to change your mind on the price of tires quoted. Regardless on wether you purchase your tires from us or not, I will change your next oil change for free as a gesture of our gratitude.
Sincerely,

Art Pinon 


JH
JEFFREY H.
Long Beach, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/05/2017
I trust 4th Street Auto and Tire for all my vehicle repairs
25 dollars labor to replace two rear light bulbs is a little high..last visit I got a "good guy" discount for labor..not this time...I am a long time customer..
Art P. from 4th Street Auto Care and Tires responded on 08/16/2017

Thank You for your review. We strive to satisfy.


Displaying all 16 Review