Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(295 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2020
Excellent Service
Fantastic Customer Service, Reasonable prices, quick
5 Speed A., owner from 5 Speed Auto Repair responded on 10/26/2020

Thank you,We appreciate your business.

5 Speed Auto Repair Team

RO
Roger O.
Texas
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Service
Roger said he liked the price.
5 Speed A., owner from 5 Speed Auto Repair responded on 10/22/2020

Thank you, We appeciate your business.



5 Speed Auto Repair Team

CE
Cecilia E.
Katy, TX
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2020
Thank you for always an excellent service.
Like always the visit for my services are excellent.
Very friendly employees, great customer service, excellent work and affordable.
Willing to help, working around schedules requests to do the service.
Honestly is one of their qualities and jobs well done.
Thank you for a great service!
5 Speed A., owner from 5 Speed Auto Repair responded on 10/19/2020

Thank you, We appreciate your business.

5 Speed Auto Repair Team

CF
Cynthia F.
Cypress, TX
Scion xD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2020 Category: Service
Cynthia said they were very polite and knowledgeable.
5 Speed A., owner from 5 Speed Auto Repair responded on 10/17/2020

Thank You,We appreciate your business.

5 Speed Auto Repair Team

MJ
Mike J.
Texas
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Janet. She said they were able to do it quickly, get the vehicle repaired and they were very helpful
5 Speed A., owner from 5 Speed Auto Repair responded on 10/16/2020

Thank you, We appreciate your business.

5 Speed Auto Repair Team

TS
Tajanaye S.
Texas
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Tajanaye said she was told upon arrival the part would be there at 2, part was not there at 2pm once, she left and came back and needed to get new belt. She wondered why wasn't she called, and she felt she got the runaround.
5 Speed A., owner from 5 Speed Auto Repair responded on 10/08/2020

Unfortunately We have no control on parts delivery time frame. We inform our clients , as the parts department tell us to. We apologize for the inconvenience . As a reminder to the client, We did not do the diagnostic on her vehicle, We informed her about the serpentine belt been damaged as soon as we were replacing the A/C Compressor (Work requested by client )   As a customer appreciation for late delivery on parts, We replaced the tension pulley ( That was the cause of the A/C compressor locked up ,damaging the V-belt as well) FREE OF ANY CHARGES PARTS AND LABOR .

Thank you, We appreciate your business.

5 Speed Auto Repair Team


TB
Terry B.
Texas
Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Terry said the customer service was really well. The manager explained everything on several occasion. He did a fantastic job.
5 Speed A., owner from 5 Speed Auto Repair responded on 10/05/2020

Thank you, We appreciate your business .


5 Speed Auto Repair Team


AJ
Axel J.
Texas
Mitsubishi Lancer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Axel said they were really nice.
5 Speed A., owner from 5 Speed Auto Repair responded on 10/05/2020

Thank you, We appreciate your business.


5 Speed Auto Repair Team


Verified Customer
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020
Best service
I always come here for an oil change and it’s always so quick. Customer service is great! Very friendly people.
5 Speed A., owner from 5 Speed Auto Repair responded on 09/29/2020

Thank you, We appreciate your business.


5 Speed Auto Repair Team


DJ
DENISE J.
Houston, TX
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Prompt service.
They stick to their promise when work will be completed. Affordable labor, trustworthy. Professional work ethic.
5 Speed A., owner from 5 Speed Auto Repair responded on 09/24/2020

Thank you, We appreciate your business.


5 Speed Auto Repair Team


KB
Kamal B.
Texas
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020 Category: Service
Kamal said he went to this business for an inspection. They were good.
5 Speed A., owner from 5 Speed Auto Repair responded on 09/26/2020

Thank you, We appreciate your business.


5 Speed Auto Repair Team


FM
FAYETTA M.
Katy, TX
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2020
All STARS
I've been having my car serviced at this facility since its opened . I love the professionalism, the service.
5 Speed A., owner from 5 Speed Auto Repair responded on 09/21/2020

Thank you, We apreciate your bussines.

5 Speed Auto Service Team .


CE
CECILIA E.
Katy, TX
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Great customer service
Always friendly and ready to serve the customers.
Great place to get service for all repairs.
5 Speed A., owner from 5 Speed Auto Repair responded on 09/19/2020

Thank you, We apreciate your bussines.

5 Speed Auto Service Team .

PW
Pamela W.
Cypress, TX
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Pamela said the first time she went there. There was a misunderstanding. The vehicle had to be brought back a second time.
5 Speed A., owner from 5 Speed Auto Repair responded on 09/19/2020

We are glad, We were able to fix your automobile after that misapprehension.

Thank you, We appreciate your business.

5 Speed Auto Repair Team

MM
MARY M.
Houston, TX
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
Oil change
I love this place! Will never go anywhere else. The staff is very professional and so friendly. It always take no more than 20 minutes. Also if I would need more detailed repair service, I would trust them to do the it. Pricing is also fair.😊
5 Speed A., owner from 5 Speed Auto Repair responded on 09/19/2020

Thank you, We apreciate your bussines.

5 Speed Auto Repair  Team

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 295 in total