Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,510 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Middleboro, MA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/28/2020
Impressed
Very impressed....I won a gift card a few years back on cable TV auction for a 4 wheel alignment....valued for the cost of the alignment 2 years ago...price went up $10 since and surprisingly I was not charged the difference. So that was pretty awesome. Might go back and try them out for an oil change!!

RC
Robert C.
Middleboro, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/28/2019 Category: Service
Robert said the staff at the business treated him well. He said he likes his vehicle and is enjoying it. He said he would not recommend this business for service based on the distance only. He said it's too far away from him.

JG
Jaimie G.
Hopkinton, MA
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Jamie said the business did a great job.

MD
Martha D.
Middleboro, MA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/23/2019
Add oil
Thank you Scott. I really appreciate your attentiveness, I only had oil added. You brought the dipstick in to show me the oil marks and to explain when to be concerned.
That alone means a lot.

GB
Glenn B.
Rochester, MA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/14/2019
Oil change
I went in for a oil change. Had an appointment at 3 but got there about 1:45. They still managed to get me out of there quickly.

BH
Beth Lyn H.
Lakeville, MA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/17/2019
great service
My first time here, walked in looking for a oil change they were able to get me in within the hour with great friendly service.

Verified Customer
Lakeville, MA
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/19/2019
A & A Automotive
Great, friendly service. Wish you did oil changes on Saturdays again.

JE
John E.
Middleboro, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/27/2018 Category: Service
John said he thought it was too cold there. He would recommend the place for service.

DS
Deborah S.
Middleboro, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/09/2018
Good job!!
Honest and good work

MS
Mary S.
Middleboro, MA
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/26/2018 Category: Service
Mary said the staff does a good job.

JS
Joseph S.
East Taunton, MA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/17/2018
Recently had service completed
This shop was completely professional and went above and beyond to fix the issues I had with my Ram 1500. They took the vehicle kept me informed and were able to not only fix the issues I had but also had the recalls addressed. I would highly recommend this shop and will be using them in the future.

RH
Robert H.
Middleboro, MA
Scion iA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/09/2018
Good service.
They do a good job on changing the oil and rotating the tires. They get it done when they say it’s going to be done. I just wish they would apply the rebate before calculating sales tax it amounts to a $14 rebate not a $15 rebate the way it’s done.

RS
Robert S.
Middleboro, MA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/25/2018
Truck inspection
Good experience quick and easy as I was in a hurry

BD
Bill D.
Quincy, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
Bill said he would recommend this business for service.

JS
Justin S.
Middleboro, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/07/2018 Category: Service
Justin said the staff provided good service.