Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,510 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JD
John D.
Middleboro, MA
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Amy. She said this business does a good job.

Verified Customer
Lakeville, MA
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2020
Professional service
pleasant staff ,they really care about customers ,they operate in a safe manner in difficult times

GM
Greg M.
Middleboro, MA
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020
Always courteous and always communicate
They always make sure you know what needs to be done and get your approval before they do it. Great to work with!

JS
John S.
Middleboro, MA
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020
Courteous and efficient.. always
Entire staff know their jobs.

RP
Robert P.
Lakeville, MA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020
Friendly, professional, dependable.
Excellent service!
Will be bringing my vehicle there moving forward.
Thank you...

Verified Customer
Middleboro, MA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2020
Great Service
Pleasant service and very friendly staff. They were very straightforward and relayed information for future problems in a kind manner.

YC
Yoly C.
Norwood, MA
INFINITI QX60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2020
No pressure
I can see why you guys have all 5 star reviews! Awesome communication👍. Thanks! P.S. wish my wife communicated like you guys🤣

JS
John S.
Middleboro, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020
Fast booking and completed work
They were very pleasant And I feel like I got a fair price for service performed. They even gave me a rebate for $75 for work order. They didn’t have to mention it but they did!
Bottom line, I felt I left there without getting “fleeced”.

Verified Customer
Middleboro, MA
BMW M5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020
Install spacers on BMW M550i
Obviously, not a complicated job, but it was done promptly and professionally.

GS
George S.
Middleboro, MA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020
Just a sticker but done well.
I got a friendly reception at the desk. My inspection was done quickly and my car was returned clean.

RF
Russell F.
Middleboro, MA
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2020
Old Fashion Service
If you are looking for the reliable place to bring your car for service, A&A Automotive is worth a look. Very efficient procedures for getting your car serviced in a timely manner. While sitting in the waiting room, I observed a women about to call for a ride home while her car was serviced. A young man from the shop walked into the service area and informed the woman that if she would prefer to drive her own car home, someone from the shop would follow her and retrieve the car for the scheduled maintenance. That's "Old School" service.

RF
Ranelle F.
Middleboro, MA
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2020
Quick
Always friendly, thotough and quick

ST
Shelly T.
Lakeville, MA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2020
Honest Reliable and Friendly
A+ A Automotive puts the customer first. They take the time to talk with you and keep you informed. They are all so friendly and make you feel comfortable. I trust them completely and wouldn't bring my vehicle anywhere else. I feel safe in my vehicle after they've done maintenance or repairs. I highly recommend A+A Automotive!

BF
Benjamin F.
Middleboro, MA
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2020
Excellent quality service and advice
Top notch team at A&A!!

CS
Carl S.
Rochester, MA
Hyundai Tiburon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2020
Great service
Friendly, reliable and honest!!!