Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,397 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


MS
MICHELLE S.
Grant Park, IL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Always great service
A-Team is my favorite oil change facility and I also chose them for repairs when my car broke down. Fast and efficient service and they don't try to sell you filters or recommend other services.

BN
Bill N.
Orland Park, IL
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Bill said the business does a good job and they honored his coupon. Mark was nice.

JB
JOHN B.
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019
A team serves.
Great staff and service

TC
THERESA C.
Countryside, IL
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
Lightning Fast
I pulled up to the Oil Change & there were 5 cars ahead of me. I was amazed at how swiftly efficiently and lightening fast they were. I was out in less than an hour even with 5 cars in front of me. Their service is impeccable!! I highly recommend A-Team for ALL your auto needs

TW
TONY W.
Worth, IL
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019
just great. ?
I know you asked for several years and they are professional , honest and friendly and that’s great mixed combination. Keeping service with them with my professional vehicles and personal. Definitely I will keep going our relationship.

KB
KELLY B.
Joliet, IL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Great group of mechanics!
These guys are very reasonable and thorough. The oil change aspect is very quick and you can watch them do it with the huge windows all around. Mark and Mike are two of the best! I travel from Joliet to visit A-Team. Yes, I like them that much!!
Way to go boys!! ?

BK
BERENICE K.
La Grange Park, IL
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Great
Fast and very efficient!!!

FS
FRED S.
Willow Springs, IL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019
President trip service and checkup
I trust the A Team they took care of things that where needed and also explained to me stuff I did not need!

CC
CHRIS C.
Countryside, IL
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/24/2019
Nice
Good job. Quick and clean

CW
CHRIS W.
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019
Mike and Mark know their customers. Personalized service
Mike and Mark know their customers. Personalized, quick, professional, responsive service.

DS
DREW S.
Worth, IL
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019
Real deal
Fast professional friendly service at a reasonable price

LD
Leondrae D.
La Grange, IL
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Leondrae said he was in and out quickly and the customer service was really good.

RD
Ralph D.
Willow Springs, IL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Ralph said they do what they're supposed to do.

MP
MARIA P.
Blue Island, IL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/13/2019
customer Service
I have been bringing my cars for about 8 years now. Great service!

ND
Nancy D.
Willow Springs, IL
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Nancy said the staff did everything that she asked them to do and they were quick.

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 1397 in total